Westwick thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well there is nothing to defend Jai. Shiamak is the most respected judge. He is not biased. Once he made wrong decision for Mayuresh next week he corrected it. And this Jai is arguing with him? He could have kept quiet just to show some respect to his Guru even if Guru is not correct. In this case Guru was not wrong.
-Diya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Geeta is the one that is behaving unprofessional by giving Jai points for his behavior and not for his dance...but she was helpless she could not let Jalwa lose? She had to do something 2 make them win?
Payal9 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

I'll post my detailed reply after making dinner.

But I just wish people could look at both sides of the story instead of putting it all on Jai. I'm not saying that his behavior was justified, but both sides Of the story need to be heard.

Anyways I'll come back with my detailed reply after cooking dinner!

dear i dont think there is more than one side of the story here 😊 everything will be much clearer when we actually see it happen this weekend, but Jai shouldn't have insulted his own guru. period.

Geeta ne kya kahan woh sab baad mein...why did Jai have to be so rude in the first place 😕
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Payal9

Jai we hate you...don't let your loser-like behavior affect you though 🤗

Oh now is this really necessary? I mean, I'm not defending his behavior, but get over it. No need to say you hate him. Hate is such a strong and awful word.
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ok I said I'd post after making my delicious dinner, but I can't wait.

First off, I don't think it's fair saying anything until the episode has aired. Yet, I'll just say what I have to.

Let me begin off by saying annmarie not defending anyone, merely just stating how I feel and what I think. And if you still want to think I'm being biased, then so be it I don't care.

Let me begin by asking those who "hate" him on what basis do you hate him? How is he related to you? How the heck can you possibly hate a person that you don't know personally? How can you judge a person merely because of what you saw on tv? Beats my logic!

Jai koi Bhagwan nahi hai. He is a mere human being like the rest of us. He is prone to make mistakes. And he did make one. But if he said the track was wrong, then I'm sure he had reason enough to say so. And if the track is wrong how can you expect a good performance from his side? It's not fair. Maana ke his behavior was wrong, but his intentions weren't to hurt anyone.

I think stardom did get a bit to his head and therefore made the remark he did, which was absolutely wrong. But arent the judges supposed to set an example for these kids? Geeta ma'am's behavior wasnt justified one bit! Shaimak sir and Remo sir have manners and handled the situation properly. Geeta ma'am didn't. What right does she have to cuss contestants out? I don't care how pisses off she was that is no way to behave with a contestant. Talk about behavior. Her behavior as a judge was just as bad as Jai's behavior as a contestant.

Yes Jai's behavior was wrong. What happened shouldnt have and yes stardom stardom did get to him. But this show is about dance and that he is great at. I don't care what people say or think about him after this incident, but I'll still love him for his talent. I don't judge people based on how I see them on tv. I judge them only if I know them personally.

If you "hate" him go switch off the tv when he's on. But he will always remain one of india's most talented dancers. He doesn't need to appear on reality shows to prove that. I don't care if his team loses. They are winners for me.

Keep smiling Jai. I got you always! :)
Edited by Cutiepie Rani - 14 years ago
Katz21 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i am sooo not surprised,ego is bigger than his dance its seems. to quote jai weneva he brags his famous line is: i have been dancing for many years" 🤣 itne sal dance karti lekein unki motor mouth nahi samal sakhti 🤣
ankit_nyc thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

Ok I said I'd post after making my delicious dinner, but I can't wait.

First off, I don't think it's fair saying anything until the episode has aired. Yet, I'll just say what I have to.

Let me begin off by saying annmarie not defending anyone, merely just stating how I feel and what I think. And if you still want to think I'm being biased, then so be it I don't care.

Let me begin by asking those who "hate" him on what basis do you hate him? How is he related to you? How the heck can you possibly hate a person that you don't know personally? How can you judge a person merely because of what you saw on tv? Beats my logic!

Jai koi Bhagwan nahi hai. He is a mere human being like the rest of us. He is prone to make mistakes. And he did make one. But if he said the track was wrong, then I'm sure he had reason enough to say so. And if the track is wrong how can you expect a good performance from his side? It's not fair. Maana ke his behavior was wrong, but his intentions weren't to hurt anyone.

I think stardom did get a bit to his head and therefore made the remark he did, which was absolutely wrong. But arent the judges supposed to set an example for these kids? Geeta ma'am's behavior wasnt justified one bit! Shaimak sir and Remo sir have manners and handled the situation properly. Geeta ma'am didn't. What right does she have to cuss contestants out? I don't care how pisses off she was that is no way to behave with a contestant. Talk about behavior. Her behavior as a judge was just as bad as Jai's behavior as a contestant.

Yes Jai's behavior was wrong. What happened shouldnt have and yes stardom stardom did get to him. But this show is about dance and that he is great at. I don't care what people say or think about him after this incident, but I'll still love him for his talent. I don't judge people based on how I see them on tv. I judge them only if I know them personally.

If you "hate" him go switch off the tv when he's on. But he will always remain one of india's most talented dancers. He doesn't need to appear on reality shows to prove that. I don't care if his team loses. They are winners for me.

Keep smiling Jai. I got you always! :)

😕 ummm why are you lecturing others on using the word "hate"...how about lecturing "Diya" who called other forum members and judges on the show "losers"...😕 intersting how you think saying one hates somene is worst then saying someone is a "loser"...😕 talk about double standards
ankit_nyc thumbnail

😕 So the streak continues for Jai...

1) Bashing the winners of DID 1, and the judges of DID 1, and the audience after DID 1 finale
2) Bashing the winner of DID LM
3) Bashing Shaimak, Remo, and Geeta by blatantely saying they are biased against him and that everytime he gets low marks it's because they don't want him to win
😕 Where are his supporters? Oh yeah, they are busy calling people losers on this thread as Diya has done...and some are busy lecturing others on using the word "hate"...😕I thought we weren't supposed to be the "moral police" on this forum...😕 Keep defending the guy's wrong behavior...😕 Jai's behavior speaks for itself as to what kind of human being he is...😕 Shaimak is his teacher, and to talk about his teacher like that is just downright messed up...😕 I feel bad of Shaimak, Geeta, and Remo that despite having so much success in Bollywood and in their carreers they have to be lectured by someone like Jai who hasn't done even a tenth of what Geeta, Remo and Shaimak have done in the field of dance...😕
ankit_nyc thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Diya-

Jai I love u for who u are! dont get such losers effekt u in any way🤗

😕 ummm Rani what are your thoughts on this comment? How come no lecture was given to this person by you? You thought using the word "hate" was crossing hte line but using the word "loser" is perfectly fine huh? 😕 Raj bhai specifically said that the word "loser" will be treated as bashing...😕 I quoted this for you considering how you like to be the moral police on this forum and lecture others on proper forum behavior...😕
cookiebeast thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Payal9

Why are the Jai fans in hiding??? come out...defend karo ye behavior???

Im dying to see your responses!!

1. he must be stressed
2. he's better than shiamak
3. geeta always overreacts
4. amar shouldn't dance better than him

I was there and this is the song the played instead of his b-boy track.😉
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EDwvnOkDqSg[/YOUTUBE]
Just kidding,
Samoo