Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
My Spot!! ~Edited~
I would have posted a loong comment.. But ryt now i gotta get ready quickly and rush out... I promise by tomorrow i will post my comment... Im soo soo soo soo soo soo sorry.. *holds ears and does sit ups* 😆 I will do it as soon as possible... 😃
~Edited Again~
Ahhh finally Finally finally😆... *Sophie ducks from flying chappals*😭 I know im 5 days late😲 But kya karoon.. So busy😭 I was going to comment yesterday but i had to go out and then came at 4 in the morning🥱 But since i cnt sleep now😆 I thought i wud comment before you literally cut my head off😆
Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaji!! One of the sweetest dude on earth! wether he expresses his love or not😉. But i love how he gave Riya a flying kiss and told others it was only for her😳.. My sweetu😳.. Awww taking her on a date and all.. arreee vaaaah lovely date.. TaSha as well... how romantic😳..
😭They are engaged... That was khushi ki aanso (🥺 Chan se jo toote koi sapna😆)... His proposal was so emotionally awesome😆 Loved every single dialogue he said. hats off bushy😳...
Ouuu Viraj aur Madhu ki takkar😉.. Can't wait for the next part... meri surprise kahan hain.. u sed u have a surprised update for moi😆... Im still waiting.. n i swer if u dedicate the separation track to me i will kill you😡😆 ...
I already edited my comment on ur short FF Destiny😳... Continue soon😳
Edited by Sophia21 - 14 years ago
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Chal Chulbul...yeh mera spot reserved....now you come back from your exams...then you can take mine....meine kitna padha ye mujhse puchh sakti hai tu😉😆
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Bushyyyyyydi.....🤗

Loved the update....it was great just 4 romatinc love bidrs👏👏👏👏
Love the tasha and jiya scene...finally baaji proposed her...and what it was a realy story from ur cousin...😲😲...she is lucky na....😳😃
Baby good good luck for your exams.....*hugs* Take your time and makke us all proud with superb resullts🤗Love you....
Edited by Naina_Mishal - 14 years ago
divya17-7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey bushy,

nice update.......... all the best for ur exams........... study well n do well........😊

tc
divya
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
LOvely Update Bushy !

so sweet
two couples two date !

Love it
tasha awesome as always
and baaji sho shuueet !
the way he propose her !
awesome i so loved it :D

Beautiful part
and wow ur cousin is so lucky if she got to be proposed like this and
Bushy u didnt trust the guy !
ohhhhhhhhhh u are very shaki then but i love the way how u align with the story
its beautiful

best of luck with ur exams Bushy 1
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
awesome update
very romantic
aww baji-riya's date was a real life story...aww hw sweet...
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Yuvika pushes sophie off her spot...😉😆😆😆
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ohh bushy that was such a sweet update babe...
rely loved hw baji proposed to riya...
it was soo romantic!!

loved tasha scene..it was shooo cutee as olwayz...
btw u nicknamed baji n riya as JIYA...lol its nice but wen i read it i jus thought wat other name she cud hav had n 1st 1 that came up was BAIYA!!! as in baji + riya LMAO jus thought of telin ya lol
thnx 4 pm cont soon.x
ps...good luck with ur exams sweetie...iA ul do great!!

Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
beautiful update dear

best of luck for ur exams.
stranger2rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

all the best for ur exams ...study hard and do well

coming to the updt ...loved both the dates ...tasha r so sweet and romantic ...glad baaji also decided to spend time with riya ...enjoyed the updt a lot 😳