I would be really happy if someone added more pictures soon. let me know soon.
Thank you.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
EVICT ASHNOOR
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Originally posted by: Miram1425
Hello, I was wondering is there someone that can post more of vivan bhatena pictures in the gallery section. I am also his fan as well. Also because I don't get to watch his drama since I don't have that program. I searched on the internet but they have the old ones. It would be really good if they can be from the show. 😭
I would be really happy if someone added more pictures soon. let me know soon.
Thank you.
Originally posted by: sumit4ever
hey!!! i was just wondering that what happened in lonavla..because something happened regarding ashka but however i wasnt able to watch the episodes of thos dayzz...or it is still a suspense...plzz someone tell me!!!!!
Hey i have a question...cn sumone tell me how's abhay chuan(i spelled it wrong)cum in sumit and kumkum's life oh i kno taht he was in love with chnda's duplciate of kumkum but how does everything end up thaxx in advance
Originally posted by: rachandeep
Yeh AC was in luv wiv Chanda....and as far as i remember Kumkum was in a bit of trouble and she was with Shamu (Chandas bro) and AC came n rescued her...we then found out he was ment 2 marry Chanda n thought Kumkum was Chanda.....he kept thinkin Chanda had decieved him and married Sumi so he tried 2 destroy the family....they ended up in a chawl...was very bad times....but anyways he eventually found out tht Kumkum wasnt Chanda....but he still hated the family.....he killed sum1 and put the blame on Sumit 2 ruin him......but Sumit tuk revenge and made it seem tht AC had killed Sumit n Sumit started scaring him as a ghost.........so AC confessed everything and got arressted......hope tht helps
thankss sooo mcuhhhhh! tahxx a million!! it helpoed a lott!! now my confusion is gone😊