love-bird thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
cingratulation to juhi and sachin
Jasmine... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow perfect date for SaJu to tie knot😳 m sooo happy for both of them..and i dunno i had a feeling ki Juhi ki shaadi jan feb ke beech mein hee hogi😉😆😳 Gagan di..aage kya kahun main😳😆bass itna hee kahungi Ditto!!!😆
chalo Juhi Sachin must be busy in their shaadi ki shopping😳
aur Hussain must be also planning abt what he shud wear😛😆after all onscreen janam janam ke saathi ki shaadi hai bhai😉😆and ofcourse his closest friend too😳
so he must be practicing for rajasthani dance along wid Tina😉
haww!!main kitna door door ki sochne lagi😕😆
kya karun jab HuJu ki baat aati hai i go nattu😃
tsaian thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

ohh great news yar

so juhi is going to be wed on 15 of feb inshallah

so all the best juhi and sachin

chalo is black ou mai koi to good news mili

.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awwwwwwwwww Congratz JuSach!!!!
Thank you for the great news.....
I can't believe it!!! Thats sooo romantic...
hehe bless them they are soooo cute!!!
Wow I'm sooo happy!!! This is the best news i have had all week....

roku_huseinfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww perfectttttttttttttttt date 😳 i'm reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy happy for both of them..😃god bless thm....aur mujhai lagta hai hussain must be practicing rajasthani dance 😆😆,,,or if he dance wid tina to wowwwwwwww....😃😃😃kaashhh juhi ka shadi tv mai live dekha tha...😍
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Thx fr the article nivi..
The date is really fab...glad fr them...
surakshita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congo to JuSachin for their engagement on Feb 14 and wedding on Feb 15
All the best to them and let love, success be theirs always and all their dreams and wishes fulfilled
now my long long breathless chat
February Month of Love
and double celebration its wow
Decemebr to double celebration
really nice time to have a wedding in the winters of February
really so happy my fingers are going wobbly on the keyboard
was expecting with their birthdays they will announce their wedding
it looks the production house gave the go ahead so she didnt want her fans to wait for the news
its a wonderful date for an engagement Feb 14
and wedding Feb 15
not too much of summer then in Feb
its nice when they announce it to their fans
and it really keeps the fans too on toes and excited of all their wedding preparations
JuSachin being private persons we may not get to see much of the inner pics and videos
this much be chalega so atleast till the wedding we too are in the mood of preparation
JuSachin are perfect for each other and complete each other
reading Sachin interviews from so many years give u a feeling how the person is as a person and as a profession
needless to say of JuSachin they are one of those fav of mine who are unique and cant be compared
i want good happy scenes for JuSAchin in their respective serials to enact just before and after marriage
mazaa nahi yaar to see them cry when personally they are in high spirits
Edited by surakshita - 16 years ago
buchuni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow!!!!!!so i guessed it almost right...its 15th feb....whatt a lovely month nd day 4 wedding...wish jusach all the happiness in life...they make a beautiful couple....god bless dem.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
As usual I m late again😡😆...Woww the best news I hv heard after a long time😳...I was guessing that mayb both will opt for a Valentine day marriage😳..I m happy that Juhi wants to hv a grand and lavish wedding...after all Marriage is the best thing to happen in anybody's life..so why not make it as grand as one can😳...
Will miss her in KK during her marriage😭..but still she deserves all the happiness in her life and may god bless her with lots of love and success in her marital life😃
preethi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thnks fr article
it is really grt news yupp feb grt month