Poll
If you were the writer, how would you end the story?
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
A joke called National award
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Asli Gunehgar
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
😆 lets just say, i have a Mina-alert!! 😉
Hmm, i know what you mean about Pragya's heart not being in it. And i agree that in a sense that really does mean a no. The way i was / am still seeing it - she really does believe she means it. She intends it as if she means it. And then reality strikes as the act progresses. And Pragya, being who she is, wants to say no. But can't. And a huge part of not being able to stop Abhi is her sense of fairness. Because she had said yes... and stopping now is not fair... Am i making sense?? (I make perfect sense in my head, i'll let you know 😆).
And yes, they both would be so utterly miserable... And i really think you should write it. Aside from the fact that angst gets to me (i am an utterly selfish reader), i notice that you gravitate to ... fluff. Well, not fluff precisely, but the lighter side. And writing a darker version would be a challenge. And i would love to read the results.
(And talking of challenges, i am getting to that point in my story. Sometime - provided you are interested of course - i would love to have you read and give me your feedback).
And i am still waiting on the Aliya-Neil story. That one grabbed me 'coz Aliya was such a complex character there. I get your lack of inspiration, but hey - that's where fan fictions come in, right? And you are a good enough writer to overcome the character lapses in the show. So - go for it. <imagine a cheerleading emoticon here>.
Loads of love and luck,
Kat
Hey Mina, I'm still in a daze 🤔!!!! Can't vote as yet... still pondering 🤪... they were all fantastic... superb!!! You are fantastic!!!! Love the way you started ... and the inevitable glorious endings .. !!!! Even in these stories we can see the chemistry of Abhigya!!!!
You are a truly wonderful writer👍🏼 ... I have seen work by professionals who are not even half as good as you!!! Keep writing ... I enjoy every one of your stories 😛!!!
So I'll go vote now!!!
Oh ... forgot to say thank you .. Thank you!!!
Originally posted by: columbia
You are a fantabulous writer one of the best in fact the best I have seen in recent times your ability to string meaningful words that cast a deeper sensibility to characters is awe inspiring
I chose all three becos they were all well written and superbly fitted the storyOf course I was also looking for an option that said completing the hook up but then could not find it...yeah baby!!!
Originally posted by: columbia
I will never get tired of it as long as you don't get tired of me hounding!!! That's the kind of love we share I say!! ☺️
What will happen to our love when you finally post it??? 😳On a more serious noteI would love to see an alternate ending one where they do the deed but silently - an angst and hurt filled slow love! Completely quiet with not a sound and even when they want to say or state they stop themselves almost like until the end they want to hold on to some part of themselvesOnly to break down in the end - both of them holding onto each other but completely broken - it's a little dark but would love yo read it from you
KKB has so many illogical tracks and scenes 1) Why Monisha not taken to hospital instead taken to bedroom of RV house if hurt in head? 2) Why no...