Continue it soon..!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Next chapter kab ayegi?? Waiting egerly..
Originally posted by: hilarious44
Hey...
Ur story is progressing beautifully.👏👏👏..Dont worry...Its an interesting track...has a lot of scope..😛..Loved ashu nidhi convo..😳.Very nice chapter..👏.Plzzz continue soon...Will be waiting eagerly....
Saibanu, have read your FF just now...it is interesting...the age gap is also less...please continue...
Originally posted by: Aazeen02
Sai, ur story is going beautifully... Its really new n beautiful... Looking 4ward to the dating... Continue soon...
Love yaa..
Aazeen...
Originally posted by: alkaparmart
sai it was beautiful chap,so will they go with date? oh me and my curiosity.and nidhi is so bold or innocent here.but love ashu and nidhi convo,done a good job 👏👏
Chapter 5
Ashu could not stop smiling like a fool when he heard her voice "nidhi, how come you called so early? Is everything ok?"
Nidhi: no , actually that's why I called you ….I need help!
Ashu; yes tell me …
Nidhi: will you please come with me today, Arman sir must have told you that I work for NGO and every Saturday I go to one orphanage with a doctor …for just routine check up! And today that doctor is busy with some surgery ….can you come and check them..
Ashu: nidhi , I am not doctor …I mean I told you …that I left doing that job
Nidhi: ohh common , am not asking you to do a surgery …cant you change it for one day..
Ashu: nidhi, I am not sure….I mean, its been months since I last checked anyone.
Nidhi: you don't have to worry..I have all reports, you can check them while going..Please
Ashu: hmm…nidhi I don't know..I mean ok, only this time not again
Nidhi cried in delight "ok Ashuthosh…be ready am coming to pick you up in few minutes"
Ashu showered and wore sky blue formal shirt and dark maroon trousers, just then nidhi called him to tell that she is waiting outside. He quickly drank remaining coffee and ran outside.
On the way Nidhi gave him report and Ashu quickly scanned through it. Soon nidhi took a u turn and entered small road which led to slum where all below poverty line people stay. Surroundings were so unclean that they had to close their nose to block the awful smell which is hitting their senses.
Looking at ashu's expression nidhi explained…" ashuthosh, this orphanage, these children's who live here are mostly came from troubled background…there are children's who are not completely orphans, some have single parent and some don't have anyone … These children are difficult to understand and also to handle …you have to very patient and understandings with them ….you have to wait and give them time until they are ready!"
Ashu heard what she just said "how you came across this institution? And who is running this?"
Nidhi: I don't know his real name but everyone call him osho sir! He called our NGO few months back and after visiting this place, I made sure every week a doctor come and check these children's..Ok here we are!"
Ashu looked around to find big house which looked more like ruin to his eyes, he got out and followed nidhi.
Soon an elderly man greeted them both and took them to small office which looked like shack" I believe you must be Dr Ashuthosh mathur ..Nidhi told me about you!, if you are ready can we proceed. Ashu nodded his head and soon they were led to big hall where children's from age group 2 to 15 were sitting. When they saw nidhi, all of their face lit up with huge grin. Some came running to her and started pulling her hand asking her to take them in her arms; nidhi knelt down and cuddled them. With their tiny fingers they touched her face as if making sure that she is really their .Ashu surprised to see the power she have over those children, he saw their happy faces ..They way their faces lit up when she gave her most adorable smile to them.
Ashu nudged nidhi whether they can start. Soon she started making note of each child's height and weight. ..Other hand ashu checked their Bp, their heart beat and did necessary check up. Ashu observed some children open up too easily but some gave hard time when he asked some general questions about their day to day life. These children's reminded him of his childhood where he was orphan just like them and one day his baba came and took him away. He understood their longing to belong somewhere and their desire to be loved. Soon it was over and osho sir asked them to check last child, Shankar! He was told that this boy bit aggressive and does not open up so easily, ashu checked his reports which have long history of medication.
Soon He was led to a small room where a boy may be 8 yr lying on floor. Ashu went up to him to check but he shrugged his body and looked at ashu angrily. Ashu looked at nidhi and asked her leave them alone. Ashu looked around and the boy did not cared to acknowledge his presence , ashu saw that full room is piled with white sheets, he went and picked up to find sketch of a woman made in different shades. They were extremely good and it seemed to him that Shankar is trying really hard to remember this women. He waited a while and slowly muttered "these sketches are really good. You did this?" still no response. "I wonder what this women will do when she see these sketches, I mean she will feel surely happy"
Shankar looked up for first time with expression "you really think so?"
Ashu nodded his head and smiled at Shankar. Again Shankar went back to his sketching, scribbling same things again and again
Ashu: She is really beautiful!
Shankar replied with great difficulty:"she …She is my mother …you see! "Ashu thought shankar finding difficulty in controlling the tongue so all his words sounded so alien!
Ashu: so will you please show me some more of your drawings. And he slowly moved to do his routine check up. He found Shankar struggling to move his limbs; he found his movements bit jerky and awkward but his hands working fine.Ashu tried to help but Shankar stopped him .ashu was surprised to find this stubborn attitude to not dependant on anyone even after having disability. As Shankar showed him sketches ashu finished his routine check up. He came to now that Shankar get body cramps and find difficulty while swallowing .he makes a note to ask nidhi to take this boy for MRI because some of his symptoms showed of cerebral palsy.
Ashu was about to wrap up and go out when Shankar speak "you see… sometime I forget how my mom look, I don't remember her face ….is it bad? "
Ashu thought that this boy remind him so much of his younger days..When first baba took him home , he gone through same situation where he used to sit in darkness trying to picture how his parents looked like ,sometime in his dreams he found them looking at him with angry glare …he used to get up sweating with guilt that he is forgetting their faces ,their voice and everything about them. But he never dared to tell this to anyone not to his baba nor to anyone.
Ashu looked at Shankar for a long time and spoke "no, it is not …you see even I don't remember how my mother looked like"
Shankar smiled. Ashu ruffled his hair in affection and moved out to join nidhi.
Nidhi was driving and ashu was looking outside after a while, nidhi spoke "so you saw Shankar's sketches "
AshU; yeahhh..its great really good..nidhi I think we should take him to hospital for better check up…because some of his symptoms are of cerebral palsy …its basically brain defect a part of brain will be defected mostly the part which control body movements …he is comfortable while moving his hands but his legs are bit stiff and so the movements ..and while speaking if you noticed he stutter ….we have to go for MRI and some blood test
Nidhi: but he seems fine to me , I mean …he doesn't look like mentally retarded
Ashu shook his head " no …he is not , sometime cerebral palsy child exhibit above average intelligence …he is facing difficulty in movement not his thought process and looks like he is very well trained to be independent from beginning..that is plus point'
Nidhi nod her head and look at ashu who seems to be lost in his own world. He looked happy , peaceful ..the restlessness which she witness so far in his eyes is no more .sensing her gaze ashu speak "you know nidhi…today Shankar reminded me so much of my younger days ..I felt that I found someone who is just like me …, troubled, confused …orphan…someone who really want to open up but sacred to do so. "
Nidhi ponder on what he just said " I agree to second point …that you are confused but not last part …orphan! No more because You have baba , you have arman sir and neha ….and then you have me !...how can you be orphan?"
Ashu heard what she just said , he thought Mallika never asked nor tried to console him when situation turned out like this, she always shrugged her shoulder as if she never heard nor saw the pain in his eyes …the feeling of abandonment! But nidhi ..she felt it , she understood him and she know with her simplest words to console him …she know all tactic to break through the barriers and look at the real him…" you have me !...how can you be orphan" a small line but it explained that she care for him, that he have her now …that he is already part of her life …that she accepted him with whole heart …!
Ashu turned to her and whispered " nidhi will you …I mean..will ..will you come for dinner with me ?"
Nidhi stopped the car abruptly …" are you asking me out ?"
Ashu muttered " yes I am …"
Nidhi : is this because I asked you to take me out ?
Ashu : no …its because I want to…..!
Nidhi became silent for a while..and then looked at him and nodded her head, giving him one of her brightest smile.
Sai, your FF is different...Armaan asked Nidhi to do all this to Ashu or after meeting Ashu, Nidhi felt like doing this?