hrkw.fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
KarTika are so cute & adorable 😍
littlewarrior thumbnail
CAn anyone of U plzz gimme d written update of d video...some prob with voice in my lappy...
vanillasky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Main dinner ke liye bahar kya gyi... Ashni wedding declare ho gayi... Oyeee hoyeee.. Perfect end to perfect day

PartYyy 🥳

On second thoughts kiski party anji-ranga ki ya ashu- nidhi ki... Ktlk main 2 shaadiyaan... Cv's are you feeling well... Itni positivity... 😆 👏
Edited by vanillasky - 13 years ago
RoDee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
WOW...what a news. Supercute segment..
TFS Shikha...
ssss97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i am on the saathve aasamaan i am soo very happy
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Shikhs:tfs... Wow! Wat a great news... Bt i want ashni shaadi to b done in grand grabbing way...
NeelimaSJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Maybe Ashu manages to stop Nidhi from going to Europe. But I don't think it is AshNi wedding. Rather I feel it could very well be celebrations for RanJi wedding. I somehow don't see Baba agreeing to this relation so soon.
SHIKHA19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NeelimaSJ

Maybe Ashu manages to stop Nidhi from going to Europe. But I don't think it is AshNi wedding. Rather I feel it could very well be celebrations for RanJi wedding. I somehow don't see Baba agreeing to this relation so soon.

ya i also thought this at beginning but u just cant predict ktlk cvs 😆 n moreover anji was distributing sweets ...so i dont think being a girl she will do this for her own wedding 😛 n DB was not happy in it ...so these signs r showing that may be smthn hppnd regarding ashni .
but ya it was really shocking that CB n BB patched up so easily ..n ashni marriage is happening like a jet speed 😛
safura1 thumbnail
I have a feeling that the show will move on like this ashu and nidhi's marriage and the differences which will arise between them after marriage because of age, gap, rohan and malika.

What do you think gys?
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
really really...yay!!! can't see the video...its not coming!