Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

9 years ago

wont we get devakshi in one frame ??

In the current situation looks like we wil not get devakshi in a frame I guess it wil either be sona with ritwik and dev following them from

Expand ▼
Rithu0203 Thumbnail
Rithu0203

9 years ago

Why was Sona not curious to know the reason??

When Dev told her about parting away and their break-up in hospital stating that his mom was not happy about their relationship, why was Sona not...

Expand ▼
Tia.0 Thumbnail
Tia.0

9 years ago

Motherhood

Today's episode showed the difference of motherhood... Mothers are mostly the primary caregivers of their children. And thus, a strong,

Expand ▼
pallavi_bs Thumbnail
pallavi_bs

9 years ago

Sona to ask Dev to marry her

Makers of Sony TV' s popular show Kuch Rang Pyar ke Aise are leaving no stone unturned to keep viewers glued to their TV screens. After

Expand ▼
anishetty01 Thumbnail
anishetty01

9 years ago

I am more impressed with the Doc than Dev

I think Sonakshi is better off with the Doc. Atleast he has a backbone! Dev dropped her like a hot potatoe just cause his 'maa" doesnt approve -

Expand ▼
AnuPurva Thumbnail
AnuPurva

9 years ago

New offscreen picture of Sona with reel and real family

Found new offscreen picture of Sona with reel and real family...Erica/sona looks absolutely stunning.. could be engagement time

Expand ▼
dlavanya Thumbnail
dlavanya

9 years ago

Reason why Sona went to Dixit house

Many questioning why Sona went Home and didnt call dev or why not go to office instead ... She wanted to just get a glimpse of Dev and make

Expand ▼
baijubavra Thumbnail
baijubavra

9 years ago

Cvs jaan hee loge kya humari!

bahut ho gaya bhai ! Rain scene dekh kar toh DeV se zyada mujhe rona aa rha tha ! Bache kee jaan loge kya ! Ek toh ghar per itni clingy maa upar

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

9 years ago

Haldi wala Doodh reminded him of Sona -25th August 2016

Every single thing reminds him of her now. And this is the depth of his love for her. He love her more than anything else in the world. Though

Expand ▼
Namrata_nammu Thumbnail
Namrata_nammu

9 years ago

Engagement day onset selfiees!!

Edited by Namrata_nammu - 2016-08-25T08:27:40Z

Expand ▼
Krishis Thumbnail
Krishis

9 years ago

Sona coming to Ishwari Nivas: Is it a future track Indication?

After watching today's episode I felt that CVs are trying to hint us about future track.. Particularly when she was stepping into Ishwari Nivas...

Expand ▼
Mona4u Thumbnail
Mona4u

9 years ago

If you press the spring too hard, it will snap back...

I think writers are degrading Ishwari's character to such an extent so that they can justify it when Dev will take extreme step to

Expand ▼
Gaby09 Thumbnail
Gaby09

9 years ago

hope its good news such main

sonyLIV just uploaded a spoiler stating Sonakshi finds a friend in RItwik instead of a groom

Expand ▼
ssimmy Thumbnail
ssimmy

9 years ago

Omg new spoiler!!

Sorry guys, title is false information. Mujhe mat maro We have a lot of blue threads, they continue up to page 8. please click on these blue...

Expand ▼
rs-shailu29 Thumbnail
rs-shailu29

9 years ago

Guys chill engagement is just a pinch to dev

Chill guys we all hate this track but sometimes big things needs to hit to pinch dev to reality . This move of track outcome will be strong and...

Expand ▼
_RS_ Thumbnail
_RS_

9 years ago

Wish karo ki new pic Engagement ki h. Why? *_*

Arreee naii nott because I want Dev to suffer etc etc. Take a look at the new pic and one more pic of the same shoot. Dekh lia? Ab yeh batao..

Expand ▼
restless Thumbnail
restless

9 years ago

Dev needs a jolt...Engagement

Will the engagement come as a jolt for Dev to wake up and stand up against his mom to marry Sona...?

Expand ▼
Pehchaan.Kaun Thumbnail
Pehchaan.Kaun

9 years ago

KRPKAB : Scared to expect things from the show ?

I am not sure if they are doing it deliberately to us, to people like me, who never stops hoping against hope to see a better Dev, a better man

Expand ▼
mily_mathew Thumbnail
mily_mathew

9 years ago

Relief

Guys check this out https://mobile.twitter.com/KRPKaiseBhi/status/768870559610384384 This is a tweet from official Twitter page.Wat more

Expand ▼
Spillthetea Thumbnail
Spillthetea

9 years ago

What Do You Want Dev??

I seriously felt so bad for him after watching the sbs seg today but all my pity for him went down the drain after reading TC article. Like wth

Expand ▼
greatsaleen Thumbnail
greatsaleen

9 years ago

This may transpire!

Based on the episodes this week, here is a possibility --- Dev and Sonakshi will marry quietly and will start working towards sorting out

Expand ▼
Aazeen02 Thumbnail
Aazeen02

9 years ago

I feel exhausted!

Hello people... I hope you guys are still doing well and are full of energy... Coming straight to the point, I was one of those people who had...

Expand ▼
AngelsFlyAlone Thumbnail
AngelsFlyAlone

9 years ago

Here's why Dev's character is receiving hate!

So guys I commented this on someone's post, copy pasting here cause I'm not bothered retyping this thing all over :| Also, yeah I might get

Expand ▼
Luckie2 Thumbnail
Luckie2

9 years ago

dont tell me its sona's engagement pic pls....no

Check out @KRPKaiseBhi's Tweet: https://twitter.com/KRPKaiseBhi/status/768867023333888000?s=01

Expand ▼
prachetadas1383 Thumbnail
prachetadas1383

9 years ago

My predictions

From today's episode i really feel Sonakshi will sense Dev's pain. She will stand for their love. I know only she can do this. Dev is emotionally

Expand ▼
kinu17 Thumbnail
kinu17

9 years ago

Dev babu will turn Devdas !!!

wow ...what a business man ..finally love will make him to drink daru sharu and become devdas..yieh hui na baat but still no courage to handle

Expand ▼
Mona4u Thumbnail
Mona4u

9 years ago

I think Dev will solve the mystery behind lekin

I think Dev will hire a detective to do background check on Ritwick and will find out something really nasty about him. Further he will

Expand ▼
JyotiBThakur Thumbnail
JyotiBThakur

9 years ago

Wo Thik Hai Ya Nahi - 25th August 2016

Though she is trying. She has not moved on yet. She is still thinking of him all the time. Our DevAkshi are still the same. They have not become...

Expand ▼
spacenoxx Thumbnail
spacenoxx

9 years ago

Ashirwad convo a bit OTT?

I thought the ashirwad scene was a bit OTT. He is the one who missed his blessings. Why apologise? Does he do it for his mother's blessings or

Expand ▼
KuchIsTarha Thumbnail
KuchIsTarha

9 years ago

ISHWARIIII !!!

WHY YOU GOTTA BE SO RUDE .. DONT YOU KNOW I AM HUMAN TOO !!!! would like to dedicate this song to our issue aunty !...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".