Todays episode just shook me ... Don't know what to say or how to react.. but want to say few things... Ishwari... The talk at the start was...
Ishwari and her rituals were not enough that now Cv's have come up with Neha..Poor Devakshi here trying desperately to find few mins to share
Sona reminds me so much of myself. I have been married for 20 years. Mine was an arranged marriage, so in some ways it was much harder because
How much more blind can 1 getIt was crystal clear from Ishawari's shouting that she hasn't accepted sona as a family and will not tolerate her
These dixits are all mad...they can never change or do go to u...better start working. ..the way dev got angry with her today omg...to much full
When is dev going to bash Vicky as he behaves badly with sona ?? Was there a segment or spoiler ?? Any idea
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/34871-sonakshi-comes-across-her-ill-health-and-decides-to-leave-dev-in.htm guyss new tb
Forum pe is SR vs. Intimacy ke tufaan ko dekhkar mujhsey raha nahi gaya! Bana dala meine ye poll! Chalo ab sab! Start voting! Dekhtey hai kaunse
After a long time flashback of ishwari... torture lady...too much drama...someone pls kill her..kadri help pls...come soon... Dev pls.don't
Kahan Tha Na Maine kal. Woh smile and the yellow shirt is like a killer combination! Yeh rahi proof! " / Does it have the same effect on you that
Today my blood literally boiled. Dev and Sona's romantic moments are not doing it for me any more. 1. Ishwari to Mamaji: Sona belongs to another
If the spoilers are to be believed, seperation is evident at some stage in this show.. As and when it happens, it means Sonakshi will never
KRPKAB: Sonakshi find her medical truth and turn bad in Dev eyes KRPKAB: Sonakshi find her medical truth and turn bad in Dev eyes
Today I just loved the way how CVs showed fears and vulnerabilities of a Mother.This a harsh reality that even after marriage when "bahu" becomes
http://www.tvserialupdates.com/sonakshi-learn-bitter-truth-life-kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi/ Hope they don't breakup
DO NOT COPY THIS UPDATE TO ANY OTHER SITE The episode begins with Sona callingnup Dev at his office , they have lovey dovey talks and joke...
Whattt? No segments-no olvs -no interviews. No sbs-no sbb-no sbas -no IBN.. How could it be ??? They r deliberately not allowed in sets ??? No
Ever since Devakshi got married, we have this highly impactful drama with fine touch of reality. Sona has been asked to have the hot-seat where
ok so we r getting an intimate scene between the leads...r we lucky enough to get a kiss if they didn't show any kiss then i have a message of
I find GKB is better mother than ishwari. yes she is greedy, money minded, sharp mouth but still she loves her son and want him happy. she don't
In a spoiler now i read ki sonakshi finds her medical truth and now she deliberately behaves rude witj ishwari so that she can go away from
Did anyone notice Sona was bare foot when she came to get water and halwa out from the fridge? Was that because of Navratri fasting as Ishwari
this show story seems very similar to one movie in kannada named "tutta mutta" meaning do u choose between the one who fed u or d one who
...and the game begins. Looking forward to seeing Dr Bose fixing these Dixits.
Dev Sonakshi - Reunite Special || DevAkshi Luv VM [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1lfYEsgUZTc[/YOUTUBE]
hey guys iam also kannadiga living in bangalore.. erica is acted opposite punit rajkumar.so glad to hear the word kannada.
Clarifications please. 1. When Dev and Sona's photo was published - It was written - something like this- Is love the real cause of Mr. Dixit
Even for a soap opera where the writers can write whatever the desire -- Ishwari's character is really far out with her active manipulation to
I am tired maa - Tired of all the responsibilities, of always shouldering everyone's burden, of always trying to be perfect - perfect son,...
I was not happy with Todays precap- Ishwari and Dev precap today. I think Ishwari should have talked to Dev in a convincing manner than