Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Mihir extra marital affair
Gen 5 News article Mila
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: gemini54
Ok last post for the day..I just read something in this forum and laughed so hard.
Sonakshi true love is Easwari and that is why the marriage broke. Hmmm does that mean it was all along a love triangle ? Sona loved Easwari. Dev loved Easwari , Easwari loved Dev so Sina got mad and pushed Dev and walked out...🤣
Originally posted by: gemini54
Ok last post for the day..I just read something in this forum and laughed so hard.
Sonakshi true love is Easwari and that is why the marriage broke. Hmmm does that mean it was all along a love triangle ? Sona loved Easwari. Dev loved Easwari , Easwari loved Dev so Sina got mad and pushed Dev and walked out...🤣
Yep, that's my issue as well. Sona could have left with her head held high, but she left in disgrace again by the same person, for the same person. You know the saying? Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me? Yes, well, this time shame is on Sonakshi...
Growing without dad is also not good environment.[I read this comment in another post]
Tia.I want to know ur view on this.Do share in that post or here.Because U have been raised by a Single Mom.So you will have more in depth view on this matter.
Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun
Well this is a very sensitive topic, but I have seen many of my friends growing up by single parent/mom. And trust me, all of them thank their stars and mommies for providing them with the best upbringing instead of shoving them into an unhealthy environment full of verbal and physical abuse which make in fact a more long term impact on their mind.Of course Tia can provide a better view on this. 😊
Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun
Well this is a very sensitive topic, but I have seen many of my friends growing up by single parent/mom. And trust me, all of them thank their stars and mommies for providing them with the best upbringing instead of shoving them into an unhealthy environment full of verbal and physical abuse which make in fact a more long term impact on their mind.Of course Tia can provide a better view on this. 😊