Can someone please tell me what is happening with Kkusum and Abay remeber Kkusum was going to Stab Abay did she do that yet???
can someone please tell me why she stabed him
I haven't been on the Kkusum form for a while can someone please hElP
Page
of
1Can someone please tell me what is happening with Kkusum and Abay remeber Kkusum was going to Stab Abay did she do that yet???
can someone please tell me why she stabed him
I haven't been on the Kkusum form for a while can someone please hElP
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
This is what I think: The person stabbing Kkusum is not Kkusum. Its her look alike. And the look alike is none other than Swati Gautam. What makes me SO sure that its not Kkusum as this one has a birthmarj(thal) on her chin and she has a different nose ring. anyone can change a nosering but a birth mark no one can. so I think its Swati Gautam
i think its 1 of kali's dreams