AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@Adda... HP snappy his fingers irritated me beyond belief... but, now that i have had a good night sleep... and read the posts I can see his side again - just a bit.. if i get a chance i will explain later, but for now.. i gtg... or miss train...
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AnjanaToronto

@Adda... HP snappy his fingers irritated me beyond belief... but, now that i have had a good night sleep... and read the posts I can see his side again - just a bit.. if i get a chance i will explain later, but for now.. i gtg... or miss train...

Anjana - I was beyond disgusted at that point, then I woke up and thought of a 'father'...ensuring I dont visualize HP in the process and I felt I can understand (to some extent) but now I am back to square one...when I think of his expressions and mannerism, it boils my blood!
sheetal6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

@ Tulli...I wish I could write like you!! You are amaaazing!! You struck the right chords on this episode!! Everything you have written makes sense!! I was like 'ohhhh'..'oh'.'ohhhhh'!! Loved it!!

I too think now will be Arohi's turn for 'dil ke liye duniya'. If she leaves her family, I will not feel any regret about her decision! Parents do eventually come round...some before the kids get married, some after.

And I truly believe that parents dont always make the right decisions for their children. One of my friend gave up the person she loved and married a guy 12 years older than her, chosen by her father and now, 5 years later, she is still unhappy and only living for her children. Her husband is never there for her, has affairs etc.
Morale of the story: Only because you bring your child into this world, does not mean you always know whats best for them.
Was the 'are you OK' question meant in that context??!! Me confused.com!! I thought he meant 'are you OK or have you lost it or something?!!'
Me too naive when it comes to these things!!!

Mee too won't regret if she leaves her family becuase it's high time now she needs to decide...Infact, as Natz said its better that the cindrella goes with her prince.....I am all for the deewani's demand.....

I am not saying that the parents are always right but at the same time they even need to understand the children from their perspective....By going what HP is saying, tomorrow Arohi has full right to question her father's choice of selecting KS' as the one whom she'll marry....

Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ok me all senti senti today...

hated HP today... 😡

he said, "admi ki fitrat bnahin badalti" .....agreed...the only problem is that Mr. Arjun Punj was n has always been a caring, lovable and sweet person. A person who would do anything for a person whom he loved so dearly. Even if u consider the old Punji, he still cared a lot for others but never showed it. Its his style, his NATURE and his ability to not brag about his goodness.

HP should not take decisions based on his perceptions when he has seen a new and different Punji caring n showcasing love for a women (Arohi).
C'mon start thinking logically.... 😡 😡😡

Arohi

Cant understand her feelings at the moment....
the big question: Will she go against her father if he doesnt consent to their relationship???
Kritika amazing acting!!!

Arjun
He has changed so much in love. I just loved his sincerity and calmness while handling someone like HP...he just showed that he is that perfect guy most parents look for their daughters. The respect coming from such a person who was a woman hater as well as an arrogant idiot was so real and pure.
I hated to see him shed that one TEAR...felling so bad for him...He seems to have lost a lot of love in his life. First his mother ,now Arohi. 😭 😭

Karan Kundra ur one of the most fabulous actors I have ever watched. 👏 👏 👏 U have made us hooked to the character of Arjun Punj so much that we just can get better of him. Keep doing the good work.

My wishes......

1. Badi maa...do something!

2. KS..If u have sense (i know u have) 😆 Plz help AA...u know how much Arjun loves Arohi and u know his story...c'mon help them. Convince HP.

3. Sur, Antra and Purvi...go to hell... 😡 😡 😆

4. DK ...plz come and convince HP...plzzz.. 😳 😳

ok me done for today ...cant believe i wrote so much.... 😛
was free today ..had so much going on in my mind thought of penning it at d adda.... 😳 😊

Lets see whats in store today(friday)....Hope it gives us all a hope for the weekend atleast. 😛

Anu, Ria, Anjana, Sanju, Kat, Natz, Minnie, An, K, Aditi,and everyone else..
fab posts...just loved to read all ur perspectives today 👏 👏 👏

ok me done with my Bak bak... 🤣 Sorry for boring u all.. 🤣 😉
Edited by sanaayuvi - 16 years ago
violette thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi, NDTV on twitter n FB.. official sites..

http://twitter.com/ndtv_imagine

http://www.facebook.com/ndtvimagine

express ur KMH views there!

Luv,

Manisha
Edited by luvfindsitsway - 16 years ago
sheetal6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Manisha: Are we supposed to be registered on twitter or FB for expressing our views on KMH??????
KK84 thumbnail
someone please please post me pg1 and pg 7!!!
KK84 thumbnail
kaahon ho sab? Kal ke episode kaa dukhraa akelo mat bughto! humaare saath share karke bughto!!! hehehe
violette thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheetal6

@Manisha: Are we supposed to be registered on twitter or FB for expressing our views on KMH??????

yeah, i think u must have Facebook n twitter accounts for that..
QUIRKY333 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ria....wonderful post...yes arjun is conviction personified..you dialogue of the day was sooooooooooooo well chosen ria !! it was so darn real...but ria, please dont ask te sisters to help...they hav always been such a let down, i feel they are so not needed now...ya, THE mom can, but she wont, frustrating as it sounds...

1. It is for the first time that Arjun and Arohi are separated despite the fact that they both love each other! This kind of separation has not yet been dealt on the show and thus would be an interesting track to watch!

i didn't think of this !! OH YES !!!

Anuuuu....toooo goooood !! yaa that "tu thik to hai na" made me finish my chinese balm almost half...it was a new trigger point for my migraine..ufffff (no, just kidding 😆)
and PB again a stunner haan? LOL

Anjana...brilliant like always..and yes, HP is daaku dady personified....DK is more the don-daddy 😆
ahhhhhhh..they taking help of KS !!! HAILA !! didn't think of that !!!
😲 😉😃

natz: your blank canvas..yaaaa..true...hope they paint well though...i told anu that i wanted to name HP cruela..and look at you you almost named DK the same !! 😛

Minnie..you really mellowed down on HP ha? good good...we need balance here anyways....very very very well written ! your final verdict made me feel better..i thought my ambivalent mood was irrational and a mere side-effect 😊

An.....awesome..the way you describe KK's acting...he should write YOU a soliloquy !! seriously !! 👏

K: KSs mom wears minni skirts....that juss says alot about his parents TOTALLY 😆😆😆uff your HP torture plans are awesome !!! 😆

Tuli: ohh tuli..yes, she needed a mother yesterday..someone who would lend her a thoughtful, soulful, unbiased ear...yes, if meetu bua fills in that gap...nothing can beat that...but even her pseudo mommy (savita) could be of some respite too....but apart from arohi, all the other women are sooooo redundant by far in KMH....uffffff

ahh..you are right..arjun made me proud too...anybody would have fakr on a son like that !! (not that he's like our son 😉) and ya, HP shouts a lot yaar !
he he and i concur with ria..you point 6 was spot on !!!

KATTTTT..YES ! I AGREE with your conclusion no 2...yessss...that blasted my nerves....😡

---------------------------
🤗

Thank you all for the get well soon wishes..am feeling lot better than yesterday..hope to spring back to normalcy soon 🤗🤗 miss miss miss addaying 😔

Edited by sanjukta80 - 16 years ago