KinjalK thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome one...
and forgot to say..completed all the chappies...
nd now regular with the updates...;)
totally loved the chappy...
waiting u to continue soon...
detailed commnt later...if poss...
sorry..bt will try my best to update sooon...
flowers4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Brilliant update loved it...the story is getting more interesting continue soon
zoya_naziya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
So Arjun also saw Raj being upset over Sudhir's comments... raj is just too cute:)

Woah!!! Arjun got to hear Rajveer's impression on him has changed very drastically and prolly realizes that the dynamics are changing in their relationship...

Wanna see how Arjun is going to react when he stumbles upon Rashveer relationship..

So now we are going to have Rudra's involvement/non-involvement coming to the fore-front in this big game-plan what ever it is..

Nice update with two rajveer-raj conversation taking the cake in this update...
Rimpi_kmh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update...

arjun n raj bond was so sweet...

raj was cutiipiee...he loves his dad n mom too much...❤️

raj n rajveer convo scene was mind blowing👏

poor raj😭

me waiting to see arjun reaction about rajveer n rashi's relation 😉

n that rudra taklaka kya involvement hai iss ma...ab wo dakhna hai 🤔

arjuhi_kmh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow wht an amazing update it's just too good!! Awesome dear. The stories you write i don't even know how to explain it it's like so gripping and it just leaves me wanting more and more. You Need to update this like every day. Raj my god so cute. Ugh he's adorable I love him. And rajveer. Now Arjun knows Rajveer is good and all. Raj loves his mommy and daddy so much chooo cute. Please please please please please please update next part soon 😊
Edited by arjuhi_kmh - 12 years ago
lazyblues thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
un-resved my comment finally <3
mysticlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Right now I'm sitting in my hostel room n thinking about what should I comment here...
That last update has some important bits of information for me... but these two weeks without i-f had made me lazy to comment... but I will try to give my usual type comment!!
The revelation that Raj was cajoled n cheered up by Rajveer on holi was a good one but the real deal was Arjun over hearing them... it feels really good to know that the person who used to hate you has started to trust you... that n the 'staring game' revelation was too good!! Now I know why Arjun was staring skeptically at Rajveer that day... he knows some part of the truth if not entire truth!!!
Arohi had gone to Love... I expected her to go to Rajveer... but I guess I think more like Arjun than Arohi... you said both Arohi n Love will have surprises ahead... I know Arohi's surprise must be related to Rudra... but what is Love's? Rashi's friend??? I'll wait to know the answer...
I've stopped worrying about the real deal with Mikhail... you said you will reveal everything soon n I'm gonna wait because waiting has its charms... the surprise element!! Plus I can't spend too much time on i-f anymore... :(
Rudra!!! The way you described him!! Don't be surprised if I say I was smitten by his charisma in the series!! That guy certainly has that powerful n commanding aura which suits his character!! I would love to see Arohi-Rudra convo!!
This update was more about revelations n some daring steps n if I may say start of new equations of all types!!!
So, in short... LOVED IT!! :)
arunsunita_gm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

pls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soonpls update this soon
cherry227 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansi_47

i want long one form now on *please* done 👍🏼

children are really innocent they love with their whole heart no matter what..!
arjun and raju are soo good together its heart warming to read.
love how raj coudnt hear a single word against his dad. even thought so much happened between alluwalias and singhania's rajveer still confronted raj .
it was all so cute to read thanks mannu 😊
1 complaint i have
my arjun arohi are romance deprived and getting desperate please make them romace again! or they are threatening to run away form your story 🤣 hahaha... nahi nahi! hero heroine bhaag jaayenge toh story ka kya hoga ok i will give romance in next update... revelations have started so arjuhi will have to compromise thoda on the romance front 😳
please update !
<3 mansi

sorry for un-resving late ! i have exams on ! 😭 u r excused! thanks for finding the time and commenting... it means a lot to me 🤗

cherry227 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kritz4ever

update after really long time n its awesome

im sorry for that dear! im glad u liked it :)