TeekhiMishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

below my comment beside the like button...u'll r the pm option na...click on that and send me an inboz msg wen u update next 😊
-medz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
prem you are so damn awesum !
feel like drooling over ur ff ! <3
KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
You are an amazing writer . I really love the bonding between Romit, Arjun & Rashi it amzing. Haha the theasing part was funny
IrikaLovesKMH thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Very well written I love ur FF plzz update more asap
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Scene17

Rudra Pratap singhania is in business meeting with delegates (some presentation) and getting restless. He is feeling guilty that its 3-4 days since he went and met Arjun and Rashi in hospital because of his tight schedules at work. Presenter asks "Sir, what happened you are looking at watch again and again". RPS says "yes, i have important work we will do this work tomorrow" and leaves.

RPS drives to hospital and goes to Arjun-Rashi room. Rashi is planning to have food. RPS enters the room and says "surprise........how are my kids?". Arjun-Rashi shocked and happy to see RPS. Rashi runs and embraces him. RPS very happy to see Rashi behaving normally and has tears in eyes. He goes to Arjun and says "so hows my Arjun?" Arjun says that he is fine. Rashi says "we were planning to have dinner and good that you are here". RPS says "yes, lets have dinner together" and tells her to sit in her bed. He serves two plates and gives to them. Arjun has fractured his right hand in that beating and operated on left. He struggles to pick up spoon in left hand and take it to his mouth. RPS observes that and takes the spoon and starts feeding him. Rashi and Arjun surprised at this and staring at RPS.

RPS says "What happened? Why are you staring at me like that? I know you people think I am strict and very practical but honestly till now i felt i was running after money and status in society because i know a person is victimized in our society if he does not have that. Once i was also believed in honesty, hardwork, integrity but i realised all these words are just that words." and he gets lost in thoughts. Arjun and Rashi look at each other and then Arjun holds RPS hand and shakes it saying Dad.

RPS comes out of his thoughts and says "You know Arjun as person ages he realizes the love and companionship of his children/family is of utmost importance. I am so lucky to have four great kids who love and care for me". He starts telling about some of his children's childhood incidents like Michael and Rashi fighting for ice cream, Arjun giving his share of sweets to Rashi, Michael dropping costly items and putting it on Arjun and Rashi in fear of punishment etc. Rashi starts remembering her baby and lost in thoughts.
Arjun shows RPS that and RPS tells Arjun "Arjun you wait for sometime to finish dinner, I am going to feed Rashi else she will say i shower all love only on Arjun bhaiya later". Arjun smiles. RPS goes to Rashi and feeds her and says "enough from now on none of my kids should cry only those who have given them so much tears will cry tears of blood". Rashi and Arjun look at him scared wondering what their father will do? After dinner RPS tells Arjun "tommorow is your discharge Dadi and Romit will come and pick you up". Rashi says "i do not want to stay here alone please take me also". RPS says he will speak to doctor and get her discharge. He gives both of them their medicines and leaves for the night.
Rashi says "Arjun don't you see a change in dad hope its permanent". Arjun says "did i not tell dad loves us a lot but just does not show it". Rashi says "I know that he loves us but his actions always impact our family. I am worried about that aspect else even i love him very much. You know that in this world a daughter is closest to her father. Somehow as i became big, dad was so lost in work that he forgot me completely. I remember when i was a kid dad would take us out every weekend and play with us every evening. I miss those days". Arjun wondering what dad meant when he said " Once i was also believed in honesty, hardwork, integrity but i realized all these words are just that words."
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
lovely update buddy...res for now...will write in detail in a while
rasika_DS thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice one😊 loved the father-children bonding..i really hope in KMH they show RPS showering true love on Arjun n Rashi😳
myviewprem thumbnail

Originally posted by: ASHZWIN

Updates are too good👏

waiting for next scene
can you put the promo part in the story !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Ashzwin. I will try and put it later on
myviewprem thumbnail
Is there any way i can send PMs to everyone who wants it at one go. Its difficult to go to every page and search who wants PM and then send them mail individually
aksh4IF thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
nice prem. the softer side of RPS eh? i can imagine that dialouge
"mein bhi kabhi jasbaati tha, sacchai, imaandari, mehnat, in sab mein believe karta tha, "
"mujhe aaj phir us baat ka ehsaas hogaya hai, ki daulat shohrat tabhi maayne rakhte hai jab usse appreciate karne ke liye tumhare peeche tumhare biwi tumhare bacche khade ho. aur dekho mein kitna khush-naseeb hun ki mujhe itne pyar dene wale mere chaar bacche hain"
i liked it. it may not confer with the trak going on rite now. if i am not wrong u were thinking of RPS's outburst after Rashi's MC no? After that scene i have some hopes for this scene. 😃