-Miya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🤣 Chiku bhee kya cheez hai 🤣 Now I really don't want a Mr. Perfect, pata chala aisa nikla to 😆 Chalo, atleast I give this much credit to ekta maiya 🤣 Now the episode hmm...today was quite depressing to say the least. Arjun Singhania, a tough nut from the outside, such a vulnerable bacha at heart 😭 and Karan, i'm really impressed. I can really see the difference in his acting from season 1 to season 2...wow! he's a star performer..needless to say he was the show stealer today. 😳 Even though today's episode had more humour than sense, I have thoroughly enjoyed myself in these 20 minutes..there was romance, (DDLJ wala touch-touch sensation bhee tha)😛 humour, action everything! The 'mere haath mein tera haath ho' was the scene of the day, Arohi felt something for him..she felt secure putting her hand on his and there was an attraction. An attraction! Really very cute, with a tinge of Arjun's sadu-ness 😆 How rude, he threw the poor clothes out 😡 hmmph..!! And Arohi's like 'what is this guy??' Hehehe I loved how Chiku was thrown out, literally rofling 🤣🤣 Poor perfectionist..He should try Mr. tall and strong, kuch himmat to aayegi 😆
Nothing over the top, okay episode. I like Gauri, but not Arjun-Gauri and i'm eagerly waiting for some more action, reaction and attraction between ArJuhi 😳 :D

Today's rating 7 + 0.5 / 10
Miya
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey guys...juss checking in hope everyone is having a great weekend 🤗....and will read all the post 2morow morning....keep adda rolling🤗
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
great takes everyone👏👏 K🤣, Natz, Kat, Sanaa, Kavya, Samuil, Miya...
this was the best epi soo far...😆
@Parm: your poems are always a pleasure to read...⭐️

so another namoona enters the block🤣🤣
Ekta ne saare namoonon ko KMH2 mein daalke apna kwaish pura kar lia..🤣🤣

goin bac to the 1st scene.. Arjun-Gauri share a good chemistry ya..but me dun like it...😭 How come Arjun used2 hang out with her..?!!😕 so soft towards her while he😡 harmed Aro wit his chaku..💔 the scenes wit Gauri n Arjun were well picturized...gave a filmy feel😳

the driver Arjun playing a prank on his parents..😆 he was too cute...but poor him..i pity😔
its good if hez the adopted son this time..dun want him 2 b belonging to the Gangster family janam se..😛😛 but poor karan...why has he to b the adopted son always on-screen? ...from KMH1 to Betaab🤣 n now KMH2?!

to the namoona...when they started showing him walkin towards his wardrobe i thought he is gona give competition to Arjun🤣🤣 but ye tho ullu nikla🤣🤣 fantastic job done by the actor...👏 his entry was a surprise..no news at all bout him bein a part of KMH2..

Arjun's sis seems to b sweet..thank God..i thought she would be a vamp.. loved the rapport Arjun shares with his younger bro as well.. Arjun/Karan was natural...
Arohi was soo innocent when she goes to kiss that chikku on the cheek🤣 she was always cute but very cute in the last epi...
the touch❤️ that was magical...😍 n Arohi is soo sweet..!
Arjun was damn funny wen he throws the clothes out n then hits his friends on their head😆😆
but why has he got such sample friends?!😆😆Aro's friends are fir bhi ok..😛 Ekta Mai wanted sumone to listen to Aro's family intro in the 1st epi so tucked these gals der😆😆 shaadi ke bahaane se hi sahi..we wont get to see 'em much in the comin days but Arjun's friends🤪

The change in clothes..was soo refreshin both Arjun n Aro's in the same epi..
n Arjun looked damn hot..!!😍😍 he looks so fit n fresh as ever..😳 same for Arohi...she was very cute specially at the breakfast table..

the precap was scary😲 me dun wana watch the nxt epi😭😭 why should Arjun call her if he is not concerned bout her?!🥺 (i pity Arohi...😭)
Arjun sure is not goin 2 harm Gauri but i hate the excitement at Gauri's side😭😭

@sanaa: i like the idea of Arjun bein the son of the Ahluwalias kidnapped by Singhanyas😆 but poor Arohi den..😛
n yes even i was thinkin that Singhanyas might use Arohi for obvious reasons to plot against the singhanyas...so Arjun might pretend to love her n eventually fall for her...but the ques arises dat how is Aro goin 2 even think of seeing him when she knows he is the one Gauri loves..

ye pyar nahi hai aasaan....hope they have really nice plots to show the developmemt in the love story which is too complicated..😛 Arjuhi zindabad..!

Happy weekend everyone...🤗
Edited by shibz - 14 years ago
tanu111a thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i liked d epi.after seeing dis epi i really felt our arjuhi n kmh is back. it was magical epi.
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
All: Quickly skimmed through the previous pages...Cool takes :) 🤗

@Natz: Read your opening take day before yesterday. It was ZABARDUST! ⭐️

Zabardust post again in this adda :) "the episode packaging is dreadful!" You echoed my thoughts :)

@Kat: I see you havent changed 🤣 loved your KK jaap 🤣

@Karishma: 🤣 🤣 🤣 I dont know how u managed to write so much K...i'm not happy with the show :l

*phoolo ki baarish*
SHIKHA19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ppl no offence , but if evrybdy will write so much ....such a big explanation abt d show then its almost imposble 4 me at least to read .....i think 1 long explntn is enough in d beginning ...n we should keep our views short n simple.

rest as u wish !
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@natz...🤣....yo amazing post....🤣....even me didnt get chachus expression 🤣....the plot is a clich.........im not feeling it....but i guess i can give it a time....errrr ekta....makes us analysis crap

@kat..im happy that u had ur dose of karan this frii😆🤗

@venaaz....thanks i tried 🤗

@sana...why does he always get such parents..?? Punji go to Raaz pichle Janam ka and find out🤣or maybe he should go to that rakhi show on imagine 🤣"rakhi ka insaaf" 🤣.punji needs insaaf after all the magic he does 🤣........i have a feeling arohi will change punji into a better person...u know what i mean,....his parents dont love him...and arohi will show her love for him...and he will start having feelings for her...and ppl shouldnt forget their family for a guy/gurl but it still happens everyday around us🤓
.......and thanks sana for writing.... i know ur busy in ur studies 🤗..

@lilindiangurl13.....u are right about gauri...she seem immature thats why to her "hanging out with punji is like love".....and the precap does seem scary....i think he is soon gona get thapad from arohi🤣....and thanks for the analysis🤗....keep up the great work 👍🏼

@parm....🤗u are the best....amazing poetry 😳

@mehr...🤣🤣🤣🤣i dono how i wrote alot...i kept watching and writing at the same time...🤣🤣🤣 or else i would have wrote....boring show the end 🤣

Edited by sweetassugar16 - 14 years ago
Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shibz

@sanaa: i like the idea of Arjun bein the son of the Ahluwalias kidnapped by Singhanyas😆 but poor Arohi den..😛
n yes even i was thinkin that Singhanyas might use Arohi for obvious reasons to plot against the singhanyas...so Arjun might pretend to love her n eventually fall for her...but the ques arises dat how is Aro goin 2 even think of seeing him when she knows he is the one Gauri loves..

ye pyar nahi hai aasaan....hope they have really nice plots to show the developmemt in the love story which is too complicated..😛 Arjuhi zindabad..!

Let it be poor Arohi for once😆its always poor arjun...but ya I dont know how will she fall in love...maybe just like last time where she fell for a woman hater😳 I know it is super complicated now that her best frnd is in the picture...But as they say Love is Blind...so nothing else will matter..and upar se I think if Gauri is married then Arohi stands the chance to fall in love faster...😆as no competition😆 and no guilt feeling coz Gauri is married😳

Just hoping CVs handle this inter web of relationships properly and tactfully!😳
Edited by -SanZ- - 14 years ago
Quirky thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetassugar16

@sana...why does he always get such parents..?? Punji go to Raaz pichle Janam ka and find out🤣or maybe he should go to that rakhi show on imagine 🤣"rakhi ka insaaf" 🤣.punji needs insaaf after all the magic he does 🤣........i have a feeling arohi will change punji into a better person...u know what i mean,....his parents dont love him...and arohi will show her love for him...and he will start having feelings for her...and ppl shouldnt forget their family for a guy/gurl but it still happens everyday around us🤓
.......and thanks sana for writing.... i know ur busy in ur studies 🤗..

K 🤣🤣🤣plz open d adda everyday🤣I love to read ur post rather than watching the show🤣🤣 YEah just like last time Arohi will show Punji what love is and make him a better person...but I always hate it when the choice is between Family and Love...its hard to choose as u cant live without the other..

🤗🤗🤗aww K thnx wanx kya? its ok.. aur waise bhi me thought of giving my gyaan too🤣
Quirky thumbnail
Great posts everyone!!! 🤗Thanks for keeping the adda rolling!!🤗

Natz...me miss ur tag line : I ❤️ Pagalpan!!! 🤗