Chit15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Fatima for pm and Awesome update
I am in hurry and will next time give detail comment
Rhea_401 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey ..i loved it... the way Preet reacted .. Meher deserved it totally. But one thing Fatima y would Preet apologize yaar..I think you shouldnt make him apologize ..She has been acting stubborn, completely ignoring his feelings towards her ..I dnt think its fair ..Just coz she's the woman..

Look forward to the next Update ..Meet kiss...*dreaming*
SNKaD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nyc update fatima. ..😊 heer nd mehers talk...
Daljeet is using meher nd meher is hurtng preet...poor preet still loves her...I like it wen heer encourages preet not 2 come back until meher wnt listen...👏❤️precap is jst awww!!!😲😳🤗
Will be waiting for ur nxt update fatima 😊
tarannum6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wowww Fab Update Awosome sceans Preet and Heer Scean I love it thanks for the pm pls update sooonn
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sherma

hey sorry to irritate u,but u really need to update d next part sonn

meet kiss so excited😉

You guys are killing me with your demands 😆

No seriously...my schedule is like...🤢
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chit15

Thanks Fatima for pm and Awesome update

I am in hurry and will next time give detail comment

Thanks for taking out the time to read and comment Chitra 🤗
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhea_401

hey ..i loved it... the way Preet reacted .. Meher deserved it totally. But one thing Fatima y would Preet apologize yaar..I think you shouldnt make him apologize ..She has been acting stubborn, completely ignoring his feelings towards her ..I dnt think its fair ..Just coz she's the woman..

Look forward to the next Update ..Meet kiss...*dreaming*

He agreed to apologize because he realizes that Meher acted the way she did not to hurt him, but rather to save his family business.

Let's see what happens when these 2 meet up again 😆
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: SNKaD

Nyc update fatima. ..😊 heer nd mehers talk...

Daljeet is using meher nd meher is hurtng preet...poor preet still loves her...I like it wen heer encourages preet not 2 come back until meher wnt listen...👏❤️precap is jst awww!!!😲😳🤗
Will be waiting for ur nxt update fatima 😊

Heer is just great in this story. She is like a pillar of support for Preet. 👍🏼

Thanks for reading and commenting Kulsum 🤗
Fatima_Q thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarannum6

wowww Fab Update Awosome sceans Preet and Heer Scean I love it thanks for the pm pls update sooonn

Thank you so much for reading and commenting Tarannum...you are so sweet 🤗
kksoap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi m on chapter 16 thanks for the PM dear
and the story little sad this time caz of some misunderstandings 😲 in start between preet and ash and also sam style cool in shopping 😆 and then meet meeting aww lob one 😉 gaurav lines oh my propose in market 🤣bhabi bhaiya scene with preet and bauji always fun 😛 chahat cute as always and her talks and meher as friend also guest 😉 surprise and then maya and veera talks bauji rushed for work and preet teasing him 😆 family meeting on dining lob happy ending for now 🤗 excited for next one ❤️