nice super update
leg problem
poor heer
loved it
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Favorite alternate actress casting in a Yash Chopra movie
Originally posted by: sweta2005
its awesomeeeeeeeee too good very nice part waitingggggggg for next asap.
hey great update keep it up
Yea, more Heer-Prem scenes!! I loved it, finally, we get to see more interaction, and I'm guessing the leg problem was her falling of the cliff or something, and then that's what MM meant... Teehee...I'm glad you liked it!😳 Yup...that was the main part of it!😛😳😆
HEER?!?!?! Ullu! How can you just say YES??!!! Psht.. please...he must have done wudu on her. She's crazy...and voodoo?😆😆😆
Prem didn't leave. He wouldn't leave. He is going to get a memoryyyyy! I think....aha...let's see shall we? You like thinking positive at times na?😆😆
--shabz
Originally posted by: blackdaughter
reserved!!! i get back as soon as i can!!
I'm here finally!!!!! *catching my breath* 😉😆 Awww *hands Maddy a bottle of water*You better update in 8 hours or else *humph*..... kidding kidding 😉😆!!!!!! It'll be here in 5 mins!😉Oh no, why did Prem just leave !?!?!? I guess the thought of Heer saying yes to Manmmet...... i hope he comes back!!! That meeting was too short!!!!You think he left?😆 But yes...he was very upset with her! 😳Aditi/Heer just said yes !?!?!?!? I mean she knew for less thean two years and she said yes so quickly !!!! *shaking mu head* I guess he told her they knew each other before...... That's why she said yes, cus she thought he must've been a really good friend back then!😆Good update and please updtae soon again!!!! Will do soon! 😃
Originally posted by: pooji123456789
hey
nice super update
leg problem
poor heer
loved it
Originally posted by: sourpuss
Awww...Nooo he can't just leave like that! Someone block the door! ...
Heh. That was so sad! (Although the 'healthiness' program kinda madde me giggle a little..it's a funny word!) And yeah I don't have much else to say so I'll just wait for the next part! =DLove,Bhav (:
(A/N) I've posted an Part 5 on Pg. 9 if anyone's missed it, some people might have since I decided to update twice today!😃
Manmeet walks in and just sits down on the stool Prem left there. "I saw that guy Prem just leave your room. Why'd he come here?"
"I called him." Aditi answers back absentmindedly.
"YOU called him?"Manmeet asks looking up at her.
"Yeah, I did. I wanted to know the truth." She says to him, looking into his eyes. "Please be the good guy here Manmeet, just tell me the truth."
"Truth? What truth?" He asks her, smiling nervously.
"The truth about my life, and who I really am. Aditi ya Heer." She says to him.
"Of course tum Aditi ho. Why'd you need to ask him?" Manmeet says putting his hand on hers, until she pulls hers away.
"How can I believe you Manmeet? Everything Prem told me made sense." Aditi answers.
Right then Prem comes in. "I knew it! Tum hi meri Heer ho."
Aditi gets a bright smile on her face. "I knew you didn't leave. Tum aise ja nahin sakhte."
"I couldn't leave like that Heer." Prem goes and sits by her on her bed. "I needed to know the truth of what happened after your accident." He glares at Manmeet.
"Please don't look at Manmeet like that. Whatever he's done, he must have a good reason for it. And we don't know for sure that it's all true." Aditi answers.
"Are you still doubting me?" Prem questions her.
"Nahin, I'm just trying to keep both sides clear." Aditi answers back.
"Both of you stop!" Manmeet finally lets out.
"Kya hua tumhe?" Aditi asks, putting her hand on his again.
"He's right okay? You're not my Aditi! You are his Heer! I lied!" Manmeet lets out.
"You—you—what?" Aditi asks.
"You're his Heer!" Manmeet yells, and stands up. "I found your purse when I found you, it had everything listed in it! But I was helpless." Manmeet says.
"Helpless how?" Prem asks angrily. "Do you have any idea what you put me and my family through?? We all nearly died, hearing that my Heer could be dead!"
"Wait—let him talk." Heer says holding onto his hand. "Go on Manmeet. How were you helpless?"
"Veera,"
"VEERA?" Prem asks. "What does she have to do with all of this?"
"She wanted me to get your property." Manmeet says slowly.
"How?" Heer asks.
"If I held Heer hostage and then blackmailed you for it," Manmeet admits.
"You've had two years, why didn't you do anything?" Prem demands.
"I couldn't." Manmeet holds his hands together. "She had promised me money in return that I needed for my mother's treatment and so I was holding onto this opportunity, unfortunately right after I had found Heer, my mother passed away and so I felt no need to fulfill my obligation with Veera,"
"Then why didn't you return Heer back to me?" Prem growls.
"I didn't want to tell her the truth, I really don't know Prem—at least I didn't take advantage of her,"
"Advantage? She's not a piece of property—you--" Prem yells trying to stand up, but Heer keeps her grip on his hand.
"If you think about it practically Mr. Prem, I could've just told your Heer that she was my wife to begin with, but I was thinking honestly to make her fall in love with me." Manmeet defends his actions.
"You WANTED me to fall in love with you?" Heer asks disbelievingly.
"Oh stop it Manmeet, nothing you say is going to change my way of thinking." Prem says, not looking at him. "But I found my Heer that means more than anything to me." He puts his hands on her face. Heer smiles weakly.
"Kya hua Heer? Tum kuch bol nahin rahi." Prem says taking his hands away.
"Aditi, you haven't said anything in response?" Manmeet asks.
"Her name is Heer!" Prem says to him.
"Ruko." Heer stops Prem. "Don't be so upset,"
"Heer, tum yeh kya bol rahi ho?" Prem gets up.
"Wait please? Ek minute?" Heer asks him. "I want a divorce,"
"That can be arranged." Manmeet answers slowly.
"Yeh shaadi legal hi nahin hain!" Prem shouts.
"One minute Prem, she's on to something. Go on Adi—Heer." Manmeet corrects himself.
"According to the law, since I wasn't found for two years, mera aur tumhare rishta ab nahin hain. So then my marriage with Manmeet is legal, if I sign those papers, and divorce him, then I can come back to Ludhiana with you." She says to Prem. "I know it'll be hard at first, since I don't remember our life together. Lekin aapki ankhon mein mujhe woh saachi dikhai de rahi hain." Heer admits to Prem.
"Tumhe pata nahin hain, ke aaj tumne mujhe kitni baari khushi di hain." Prem goes to hug her.
"Heer, same from me. I know you'll follow through on your promise." He goes and holds her hand. "Oh and Prem, I need to talk to you outside for a minute." Manmeet gets up.
"Outside kyun? Talk here." Heer says, scared of what might happen if they're both alone.
"Don't worry." Prem kisses her forehead lightly. "Kuch nahin hoga."
Prem and Manmeet both walk outside and sit at the cafe.
"What did you need to say?" Prem asks.
"I know you'll never forgive me for what I did, and that's not what I'm asking you to do. I just want you to know something." Manmeet admits.
"Bolo." Prem says.
"Nothing ever happened between me and your Heer." Manmeet tells him.
"You were married for two years and you expect me to believe that?" Prem asks.
"Yeah, because I avoided it at all costs, I never wanted either of us to get emotionally attached to each other. You have to believe it." Manmeet defends himself.
"I will." Prem says. "Now I should go back to be with her."
"Wait one second." Manmeet says, stopping Prem. "I've talked to some doctors and they said since an accident caused her memory loss, either you could try taking her to the same place where it happened, or—you could take her to Canada to get her treated." Manmeet advises him.
"You cared enough to actually find that all out?" Prem asks.
"I did care for her. Not in the same way you do of course, but still." Manmeet says.
"Thank-you." Prem says.
"No need to say thanks. I think sooner or later the guilt was catching up with me, and so I would have brought her back to you." Manmeet tells him. "I wasn't sure how I'd convince her...but I'd do it somehow."
"I do believe that. You have certain sincerity in your eyes." Prem tells him.
They both stand up and shake hands, while up to her room.
"Heer, you and Prem talk, I'll be back with the papers okay?" Manmeet asks.
Heer nods, as Prem comes and sits by her again.
I know there's no cliff-hanger here, but if you think clearly, maybe Manmeet won't come back? Then what will happen? And will Heer ever be able to grasp who she really is? Okay so, there's probably only one or two parts left in this SS! Please do leave comments though! (It's the shortest SS I've ever written! Definitely proud of myself!)
Luv ya all loads,
Meera😳
Mine! 😃
Originally posted by: sourpuss
Mine! 😃
Unreserved!So...you don't plan on making Manmeet come back with the papers? (By papers I'm assuming you mean divorce papers, right?) You can't do that! Heer and Prem have to be together! It's interesting how Heer kinda very readily accepts that Prem is her real husband and not Manmeet. In a way, I like it. It progresses the story a little faster...😆 And OOOOH two updates in a day? You're pretty eager to end the story, aren't ya? 😆Love,Bhav (: