Blooperrr Dec 19

*Wild_Princess* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Heyy,

well this is my first post in the Khwaish Forumm.....but i checked around n we have no sticky topic for bloopersss so i decided to make a new topicc....

well todaii epi has very funny blopper i dnt knw if any one notice but the album tht Nadira saw when she was packing up Azaans mom stuff was the exact same album tht Afreen mom had when she was crying later in tht scene....LOL.....iam srry but two people having the same album thts a very rare combo unless u buy one for u n for the other person...but i dnt think they did tht.....n also the funny part is Nadira opened up the album but the pics werent shown to us but when Afreens mom did it had pics of Afreens familyy LOL......

n also one other part which was halirous in todaiis epi was SALMANNN!!!...ahahahaha thts sooo funny juss when ur plan thgt it was going the way u wanted to it went all down hill for u!!!....LOL.....i loved his over confidence n then his surprised n shocked face at the end.....worth watching tht....

kk anywaz....hope u guyz noticed this blooperrr n anywazz....

EID MUBARAKKK TO ALL N HAPPY HOLIDAYYSS!!

-bhootni- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ya true that was a blooper and Salman's face made my day lol
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i was just about to ask about the album!! and as for salman's face!! well lets just say aj mein chainn se so paon gi!!lol

i have a feeling this'll happen.. he'll say no to the shaadi, everybody will hate him.. nasreen will be heartbroken..

or

he marries her, makes her life a living H....
nehaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hahaha... thts fuuny...but good one...
asafire thumbnail
Loll. I noticed the album part as well. I feel sometimes detail is compromised in Tv shows/movies.

Btw, the look on Salman's face was priceless!
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
great observation...

by the way yaar eijoo is looking burning sexy hot in your siggy...i am really missing him in the small screen
abd_20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
the biggest blooper was when Afreen was wearing a black saree in eid party as she is pregnant she should have a blown up tummy but they did not show her with a tummy........
AFGprincess91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail
that was funny i was like wha... haha

Originally posted by: Mages

great observation...

by the way yaar eijoo is looking burning sexy hot in your siggy...i am really missing him in the small screen

thnxs....omg i miss eijoo too....but hell be on tv for Dard-e-Disco...LOL...cant wait for tht...

Originally posted by: abd_20

the biggest blooper was when Afreen was wearing a black saree in eid party as she is pregnant she should have a blown up tummy but they did not show her with a tummy........

omgg nice observation...n these daiiz they arent showing her tht fatt for some odd reason when her tummy should be hugee cause its her last months...LOL...well its a ekta show she had too look good on tht party to impress Azannn LOL