Hey Wonderful Folks,
Thank you so much for all your amazing feedback yesterday. Since you guys liked my random analysis, I shall continue😊!
Man of the show or should I say woman of the show today is none other than our very sweet Premlata👏. Let's see what made her so very special today!
Secret to Premlata's good judgment:
She definitely has all the ingredients of a perfect housewife…more than that she has all the mixtures of a great human being! Even though we personally haven't tried Premalata's cooking, we can assert her great cooking skills…want to know why? Lets see…shall we😉?
Premlata knows all the recipes to maintain good health of a home. She blends the vegetables of human relationships into a big bowl of care. Adds sauce of understanding with faith and boils it to affection. Once the relationships have blossomed in color, she mixes spices of jolliness until flavor of warmth is in air. She tastes the sweetness of love and shares it with everyone to sustain both health and happiness😛!
Premlata's dialogues once again hit the score board – 10/10 woman…Bravo👍🏼! Everything she said was simply too good for she felt Neev's pain as Inder's words attacked Neev's heart. She felt heartache jus as much as Neev…mother's love is simply beautiful even though she is not his mother but considers him as her son. Highlight on words spoken by her – the whole sequence where she mentions all that Inder did for Prachi, however, it was Neev who was beside her through every phase of life. Inder might have selected the school for Prachi, but Neev was the one who took her there. Inder might have taught Prachi for exams, but Neev was the one who inspired and encouraged her. Prachi was lost in a jungle of loneliness, when Neev showed her the path of friendship. Inder might have gotten a life for Prachi, but it was Neev who made her dreams come true. Prachi's life would have been incomplete without Neev's presence…and not just Prachi's rather the entire family's buildup was based on Neev's essence as well.
The most touching part she said, "Jaise mere khane ka swad nahi badlega vaise Neev ka apnapan bhi nahi badlega…iska rishta es ghar se jura hai"….was just simply heart-warming to hear👏. Neev has done so much for the family that one mistake can't break it (mistake that others think but is not even a mistake rather truth). So emotional when Premalata mentions how Neev taught her how to speak English when Inder's co-workers came…how Neev gave her support with son's love and hence she treated him as her own child. She defends Neev's love at every point against Inder coz she upholds her faith in him and always will😊.
Inder listening to Premlata speak and getting defensive for his words by saying that Neev seems to have started treating Prachi like those girls who he hangs out with…he reaches the peak by saying he doesn't trust Neev anymore. Trust vanished in the boy who is the life of your precious daughter and that house 😕?
Then comes in Premalata brother…once again to fill suspicion in Inder's mind. However, this time stopped by Varun's words. One has got to praise his intelligence for being so crafty in thinking😉. He pretended to make everything seem so trivial and asked Inder to forgive for a minor misunderstanding of Neev. Very soon you'll be the one asking for forgiveness dear. You work with mind…where by make others feel guilty and yourself innocent…but it carries a warning signal…beware!
Neev…Neev …Neev…you look good happy and laughing! His smile returned when he went back on the journey of life to recapitulate the memories of being with Prachi since childhood doing the 'aarti.' Don't worry Neev coz we certainly hope to see you being by Prachi's side always with the same 'aarti.'
Neev - keep your humor coming for we all need it here. Loved the way he mischievously acted by saying that he won't be the friend, rather a host in the wedding. To add to his cheeriness…he called Prachi "aafat"…how cute yaar! I tell you… their friendship makes our hearts go awwwww😳!
The scene between Dadi and Sukriti was also very adorable…how cutely she cares and forces Dadi to rest, while she goes to give juice to Alaap. As always, this boy doesn't think of anything better to do rather than dwell on who to flirt with. His claimed charm apparently did not work on Sukriti…she ran away…smart girl😛! Alaap you're unaware but your future might land up with Neev's…and fall in love with innocence😳.
Convo between Inder and Mishra ji.-
It is nice to see that Inder trusts Mishra ji so much..let's hope trust is maintained by Mishraji as well. We come to know about two of his children…Sukriti was already introduced before, but now we know he has a son named Miland.
Seems like Miland has his own set of values …much different from his father's. Mishraji doesn't seem to like much of Miland's friends and his style of life. He thinks Miland should take up a job, but one should work on their merit not handed by another individual on false terms (sifarish). Indeed, Inder here spoke wisely when he said, "bulandi aur taraki mein fark hota hai'…difference in reaching the height of success and gaining a true victory.
Will comment on Miland after we know more about him…but he was introduced today.
Advice column of the day:
Dadi – you might just see Sukriti as you're future daughter-in-law and serve you if you allow her to send juices to Alaap frequently😉.
Inder – Not trust Neev…what has come over you😡. People say: when married follow wife's orders😆…now we can see why... coz it perfectly is for you and your daughter's happiness.
Premlata – Woman you rocked today…great job and keep it coming👏! Oh kindly please do something about your brother…verbal explanation doesn't work very well with him😕.
Premalata's Brother - Do you want to be hunted by Kayamat's team here…coz if you suggest all that…soon you'll be reaching in no man's land. Seems like you did not consider yesterday's suggestion….bad bad bad.
Prachi – you'll be doing 'aarti' with Neev only in near future thanks to your mother. Ask God to allow you to speak, not just your mom to speak for you😳.
Alaap – Dude in a month's time your life will change not Sukriti's😉. When competition is between lying and innocence…innocence always has upper hand. Sukriti's virtues might just make you fall head over heals for her. Anyways you need a person who can teach you something.
Neev – back to yourself… if 'aafat' goes away Neev..then who will be your alarm clock😆? Who will you tease 24 hrs a day…7 days a week….not every girl is like Prachi. Who will bear your craziness? Go stop her from leaving…before she lands in the same house with Swati😆.
Varun – pat on the back for letting Neev attend the wedding👍🏼…for we all are grateful that Neev is back in the house again. But hun you'll soon be regretting your action…coz one when truth is revealed your present wife will make your life hell and your so called future wife and her father will add fire to that hell😆. Beware buddy…soon you'll be a member of sympathize section rather than advice column😉.
Miland – why use head in wrong places…why would you use your head to break a pot rather than utilizing hands🤔? God gave us 2 hands for a reason…you might want to consider what body part to use for what action. Now we can understand why your father disagrees with what you do😆.
Mishra ji – You should have given lessons of body functioning to your son when he was young, he might have developed differently😆. Then you wouldn't have so many complains against him. Nevertheless…start now…before he breaks his head and blames you for not teaching him😆.
Sukriti – Let Dadi only give the juice to Alaap...unless you want to spend a life with a person who runs after every girl😉. Good to see that you ran away from Alaap's tactics… next time when you see him…run faster😆…you need a little improvement in speed.
Would love to read your comments guys… that's it for today from me. Hope you enjoyed!
-Love4ever!
(P.S. - I forgot to ask yesterday, but can anyone please tell me what Premalata's brother's name is in the show …coz I can't remember and will greatly appreciate if someone can clue me in. Thanks.)