sam78 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was awesome and excellent.
inder is coming around.
he give prachi her phone and he is not going to drop her at uni.
four of them went to dinner and they had fun.
milind is just great.. i had to say it, i do not know why.
milind and inder part was just great, the way milind spoke too inder.
last part is scaring me.
i loved the part.
thanks for the wonderful update.
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow gr8 part divya loved it cont soon
divvya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Me first!!!...will read and comment๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Pooja ๐Ÿค— Sorry yaar, I have taken a long time to respond this time
divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sailat@PA

Divya, excellent update!!! but phir se cliffhanger!! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ OMGGGGG!! mera nazuk dil ye seh nahin sakta!! hehe....altho ur ending was quite ambiguous the next update can take any direction....either good or bad!! DIVYAAAAAAA!! hoping nothing bad's gonna happen to Milind?!!!!!

Hi Saima, hehehe, couldn't resist that cliffhanger ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†. Apne nazuk di ko sambaal ke rakhna, zor se jhatka jo lagne wala hai. You are right about the direction the ending would take ๐Ÿ˜”
divvya thumbnail

Yes It was McD again for Saturday....but mom will be back tomorrow. Yeah...reviews seems to say that they have done a better job than twilight....oh...hope ur son gets well soon...what is it??...common flu....??...enjoy ur week...I am back to hostel...and from tomorrow back to lectures and classes and assignments and courseworks....gosh....I want some free time....but even during those free time I can only see myself reading the twilight series all over again. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Chalo acha hua, atleast this weekend you will get mummy ka haath ka khaana ๐Ÿ˜‰. I too sneak into twilight land for a few minutes everyday. Keeps me sane among all that's happening around me, too much work and too much studies. My son is okay now. Was really sick till tuesday. Flu, fever, rashes, name them an he had them all. Gave us quite a scare and a trip to A&E. I just crave for a good night's sleep ๐Ÿฅฑ
Edited by divvya - 16 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: divvya

Chalo acha hua, atleast this weekend you will get mummy ka haath ka khaana ๐Ÿ˜‰. I too sneak into twilight land for a few minutes everyday. Keeps me sane among all that's happening around me, too much work and too much studies. My son is okay now. Was really sick till tuesday. Flu, fever, rashes, name them an he had them all. Gave us quite a scare and a trip to A&E. I just crave for a good night's sleep ๐Ÿฅฑ

Hi...so you seemed to have had a busy week with your son's illness...glad to know that your son is much better now and good to see you around again....Twilight...what can I say!!...u know in one of our modules we are supposed to make web pages and they have told her to make it in anything of our personal interest like sports, movie, book....and guess what I am going to write on....Bingo!!!...the twilight series....gosh...my friend who simply hates twilight told me I have lost my mind....but the assignment clearly said pick a topic which is quite well known....so twilight should be fine....but I know I am going to feel very shy presenting to my seminar tutor....don't know what he will say....probably we both would just be laughing and giggling all through the marking....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
139271 thumbnail
nice updates hun!!! finally caught up.
okie... instead of the last update, i wanna comment on the second last one.
tht update kinda reminded me of one of my fav movies, nothin much... it is tht, tht movie doesn't have much of romance in it but it is one of the most romantic movies i have ever seen...and like tht tht update didn't have much of romance in it, but it is one of the most romantic updates of this fic... P going to M's place, and being there, is something so brilliantly romantic! just loved tht bit... i don't think P can do anything more romantic than this (atleast in my eyes๐Ÿ˜ณ) great update! just wow!

divvya thumbnail

Hi Divya?thanks for another update ?and yeah the story is moving forward?and I am liking it but what is with the cliff hanger?I get to that part later?.anyways..it was fantastic?.๐Ÿ‘Hi Pooja ๐Ÿค—, thanks hun. Yeah, now the story is moving forward ๐Ÿ˜‰

Poor Inder?felt bad for him?.what he must have gone through!!! ๐Ÿ˜ญWhen he saw his daughter missing?and then waiting for the call of that one person, he probably dislikes the most?that must have hurt his ego a bit. And I am glad that Inder didn't react badly about the rumors in the papers?slowly he is trying to come to terms with the truth. ๐Ÿ˜ŠHe is trying to. Though he is not happy about it, he is accepting the fact that he won't be able to change anything

Loved Michi's interaction in the next part?.Milind trying to wake her up?consoling her that everything will be alright ?and it was quite an intense moment there?all their emotions were brought out quite well. ๐Ÿ˜ณThanks hun. glad you liked it

Milind and Inder's conversation or should I say Milind's monologue was quite well done?.milind put across his point quite clear and I am hoping that Inder will consider it and won't be a hurdle anymore. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘yeah, Milind's monologue ๐Ÿ˜†. He didn't wait for Inder's reply at all ๐Ÿ˜†. Inder had been already considering everythinga and Milind's monologue just added to it

Loved Prachi and Neev's conversation in the room?.would love to have a best friend like Neev!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒNeev is a sweetheart ๐Ÿ˜ณ

That was a nice moment between Inder and Prachi, when Inder heard Prachi apologizing in her sleep. Inder must have felt so ashamed of himself for what he did last night. But chalo at least Inder gave her phone back. ๐Ÿ˜ƒHe is very ashamed of his behaviour.

And Prachi is back to her happy self?๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.cheerful with her family and Inder is all being lenient on Prachi now ?.seems like this missing for a few hours seemed to have done some good for Michi love story, although it was unintentionally. Even Milind seemed to realize that Inder is slowly accepting the situation. And Inder will have to pay the big price to keep her daughter happy. ๐Ÿ˜‰Well, it is a big price for Inder. Just have to wait and see if he is ready to pay it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ok?so finally the four could go outside for a night out without any problems?ahhh?but why is Prachi continuously teasing Pooja???๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ..That's between Pooja and Prachi ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ณ. May be Prachi knows something we don't know ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ.And life seems to be going on with studies and annual day functions?But what is with this ending??๐Ÿ˜•....It is very ambiguous?..she enters a bookstore ?all the men are in the office?what is going to happen??..๐Ÿ˜•if it is some of the gossip columns then I will come to London to kill you?๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜กhehehehe welcome๐Ÿค— No, that's not the case but I don't think that's the case?.probably Inder will accept michi's relation?that's why the day is going to end unexpectedly?.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰Ummm, not exactly

Update soon and don't keep us waiting with this cliff hanger?..hope ur son is feeling better?.take care and have a good week?๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—My son is alright now, hun. Thanks. You have a good week too. Just two weeks to go for assighments submission yaar. I am panicking. Updates will have to wait hun. You take care ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ytanuja

It was a great update as usual Divya,thank u so much yaar for bonding us to the michi life in such a way we can never stay apart from ur ff even in our busy life ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Thanks Tanu, for reading the update and commenting even though you were so busy ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Inder bechara apna galathi ehsas tho hone lagi hei ,As a father he was more worried for his gudiya,same time he is waiting for that one persons call because he know only milind can find his daughter. It was a hard call for Inder. He is trying to come to terms with it

Loved the convo between milind and pl ,how a scared mother tells milind to bring her home and feed her something ,milind like a good boy obeyed sasuma's orders. Order is from sasuma. obey karna hi padega ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

The scene between michi had all kind of actions in it,love, anger, emotion, love the way milind feeds her the soup tossed with peppers. Thanks for liking it yaar ๐Ÿ˜ณ

when reached home the way pl had come running to prachi as she was missing her so badly.

๐Ÿ‘great job milind giving a piece of mind to inder in his own way was superb๐Ÿ‘He couldn't wait to give Inder his piece of mind

Now inder seems to be coming down ,but still he is not ready to accept milind ,but thank god atleast he is allowing to meet milind. Yes, he is on the mellow now

but what is this cliff hanger in the end yaar is it for good or bad for michi. It will be both bad and good for Michi............good atleast in the end.

please take care of ur self and ur kid Thanks hun. You take care too. Hugs, hugs

divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asmi2009

Divya very good update............hope nothing bad for my michi in next update..........

Thanks Asmi. Well, am planning to go a bit filmi in the next update, hopefully not too much