shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi mariam dear... i have edited my post on page 2...
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Everyone I know I havnt updated since ages because I got busy with university but now I have holz for 2 weeks so I will be updating defo 2morow and thanks everyone for your comments and support it means a lot to me
Love Mariam xx๐Ÿ˜ƒ
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

Hey Everyone I know I havnt updated since ages because I got busy with university but now I have holz for 2 weeks so I will be updating defo 2morow and thanks everyone for your comments and support it means a lot to me

Love Mariam xx๐Ÿ˜ƒ

mariam dear tomorrow gaya long before.still we are awaiting for you ๐Ÿ˜‰
@ shumi
me firstttttttttttttttt......!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
reserved.....
Yipee your first di cant wait to read your comments and see what you think ๐Ÿ˜›
extreamly sorry dear.i came back very late...
Its ok di i understand no need to say sorry ๐Ÿ˜›
starting with the pics.ofcpurse no need to tell about RoKa.as usual they are mind blowing.
thanks di i am glad you liked roka and there character in my ff
ther two Natik and Aksha...i think they are from yeah rista...i don't watch that serial because it is anti ekta serial...i hope while reading u r ff i will start liking them...
yup di they are from yrkkh they are my fav jodi after roka and i hope so through my ff you start liking them ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
achcha...robbie and kasturi know each other in the begining itself. good start...
yes they know each other already thought of making it a bit diffrent ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
kasturi told robbie to talk with her pics...omg! very bad ...poor robbie...poora serial mai wo wahee kartha raha...yahaan pay bheee????
yah i felt really bad for robbie in the serial. I know Kasturi really mean na but what could the poor girl do she was feeling sleepy ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
hahaha...our robbss did not complete his assignment ...๐Ÿ˜‰
No he was to busy with his gf and messing around
aksha too did not help my robbss???...lol i don't like her...๐Ÿ˜ก
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†she could have helped him but her mum called her na
Lecturer said' I don't want to hear anymore of your nonsense...Lecturer nay robbie ko daanta๐Ÿ˜ญ...oh! my sweetooo....don't worry robbss.we are with u...
he made the lec mad by constantly talking ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† yup he has all of us on kasturi forum to comfort him I am right na di
he made the professor mad wo bachare bool gaya tha ke ag koi assignment be due in thee...hahahaha...welldone robbie...๐Ÿ‘...there u are...
as he knew he didnt do any work so he used his brain and kept on talking constantly to the tutor and he forgot all bout it wish i could do that ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
lol they pumbed in to whom???..kahee wo kadooss lecture tho nahee...
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†maybe di you will find out in the next part ๐Ÿ˜›
precap:
filed trip to goa...wow...mazaa aayeah ga...
thanks di and in the next part they are defo going to go
wonderful part mariam.loved reading it.thanks for your brilliant up date.once again sorry for my very very late comments...
dont say sorry di its perfectly alright and thanks for your lovely comments they were brilliant and i am glad you enjoyed reading it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

@ Harlowdqueen
Reserved๐Ÿ˜›
Waiting for your comments to see what you think ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
@ ..-..RoKa.._..
Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam!!!!! ๐Ÿค—
Hinnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Okay let me warn yu first...i am quite a hyper person n i love to drag my words sometimes and i love leaving long comments so if it gets a bit tuu much for yu...........too bad!! Yu gotta put up with it now!! ๐Ÿ˜†
thanks for warning me in advance ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† and yeah i can tell your hyper dont worry i will love to read your comments even if they are long so dont worry bout it and chilax ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Coming to yur ff:
Briliiant start!!! ๐Ÿ‘
thanks Hinna ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Kool choice of friends...seems realistic!! ๐Ÿ˜›
thank you i love Naksh jodi so i thought of combining my two fav jodi together glad you liked my choice lol ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Hahaha Robbie seems to be the trouble maker of the gang!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
yup he is and he gets everyone else in trouble aswell bechare ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Aww no-one was helping him for the assignment...and it was due in the day after ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
hehe he was to busy flirting and messing around if he asks help at the last min this is bound to happen to him ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
๐Ÿ˜† hawwwww....ugh memories i always end up doing assignments the night before it's due in!! ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Snap Hinna so do I. i always plan to do it before never happens i can understand your feelings and those horrible memorys lol
Ooo kool akshara is becoming a doctor!! ๐Ÿ˜›
yup I thought of making her smart in my ff ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
hahaha robbie asked naitik to help him 5 mins before the class ๐Ÿคฃ
haan robbie thought some miracle would happen and his work will be finished silly na ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Loved the scene between the lecturer and robbie...awesome dialogues so funny!!! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
thanks Hinna glad you liked it if i managed to make you laugh it means my effort was succesfull thanks again ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
And it worked as well....the professor forgot about the assignment lol
yup he did as robbie made him so mad aww i so wish that could happen in real life how great it will be na ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
haha robbie doesnt pay for the canteen bills tut tut ๐Ÿ˜†
haan uske liya sara kuch free hain na usko lagta hai uske baap ka canteen hain๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃI managed to write good hindi there aswell ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
hahaha awww munna what a cute nick name ๐Ÿ˜› but embarassing tho ๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃthanks glad you liked it yup its embarrasing if said in front of everyone ๐Ÿ˜ณ
oooo i wonder who it is which scared them all
hmm you will find out soon when i update ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Great promo!! i wonder what robbie has got planned!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
thanks wait and watch to see what he got up his sleeve ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Fab part mariam!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Very funny and cute!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
thanks for your compliments hinna i am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Can't wait to read the next part!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Update soon!
actually I knw i havnt updated in ages but i am gonna update today? as i in the middle of writing it lol ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Ooops i didn't mean to leave a loooooong comment in the first part...didn't want tu scare yu already ๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃhinna you didnt scare me yet lol.
ps: did u recieve your ladoo and chicken ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
thanks once again for your fab comments hinna i enjoyed reading ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Hinna xx
Love Mariam ๐Ÿค—
@missindia26
Hey Mariam ๐Ÿค—
Hey TJ hw r u? ๐Ÿค—
Awesome part, really fun and cute ๐Ÿ‘
aww thanks Tj i am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Absolutely loved it!
thanks ๐Ÿค—for your compliment hun ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
Yay as well as RoKa you have one of my other favourite jodis, NaKsh! ๐Ÿค—
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†snap we both like the same Jodi. first i was thinking of putting someone else but i am glad I included them now ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Hehe Robbie disturbing everyone at 3am ๐Ÿ˜†
yup he needed his work done and didnt bother considering the time ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Lol Kasturi's right, he shouldnt have been praising his long list of girlfriends and boring her to death
haan Kasturi is always right na if he asked her for help earlier he woudnt be stuck in a sticky situation ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Oooh so Akshara's gonna be doctor..cool she'll be a good one ๐Ÿ˜›
hehe I decided to make her clever in my FF unlike in the serial where she is dumb lol
Hehe love this mischevious, rebellious Robbie...love the excuse he gave to teacher ๐Ÿ˜†
hes clever and came up with smething qucikly I thought of potraying his character a bit different glad you liked it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Aww can totally imagin Naitik blushing ad whining about being called "munna" ๐Ÿ˜›
hehe he not a munna anymore hes grown up so hes bound to be embarased glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Uh oh have they bumped into college bully or somehting?
hmm read the next part and you will find out lol ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Cant wait to read on, update soon ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I knw i havnt updated in ages but i am gonna update today for sure ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
thanks for your lovely comments Tj i enjoyed reading them ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
Love TJ ๐Ÿค—
Love Mariam ๐Ÿค—

@ mini1roka
Hey Mariam!!๐Ÿค—
Hey Priya Hw r u ? ๐Ÿค—
Gr8 beginning sweety..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
thank you so much for your compliment hun ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I love the gang..they all r rockin!!๐Ÿ˜‰
thnks it took me a while to decide who to put with roka i am glad you like the gang ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Robbie didn't complete his assingnment n was askin Kasturi n Akshara fr help in nyt..๐Ÿ˜†reali adore his carefree attitude๐Ÿ˜ณ
hehe he thought they will do it for him or give him most of the answers thanks for liking robbie character hun ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
hehe.the way he spoke to the lecturer was gr8..lol buddhu professor..he frgot to check the assignments..๐Ÿ˜† lol he's a rockstar afterall!!!
heheh he made the bechara proffesor go mad that he didnt rem anything yup he was right he is a rockstar afterall ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Kasturi seems gr8 to..n ye Akshara wants to bcuma doctor..kwl!๐Ÿ˜›
thanks for liking her character I didnt make her a bashan queen for once hehe and yah i wanted Akshara to be clever lol ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Lol naitik's nickname is Munna n Robbie calls him by this name in front of girls..bechara Munna..๐Ÿ˜†
hehe haan he is embarased all the girls will think of him as a baby na ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Nw i reali can't wait who they bumped into..๐Ÿ˜•
hehe you will find out soon when i update lol
Was that a techer or Princple or sumfin..lol can't guess๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†
hmm lets see if your guess comes true ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Plz update soon!!! Can't wait to read more!!!๐Ÿ˜›
I knw I havnt updated in ages but i am gonna update today for sure ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Thanks for your lovely comments Priya i enjoyed reading them hun ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
@reenbana
hey mariam fantastic yaar great!
Hey Shireen thanks for you fab comments I am glad you liked it hun ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
@shumi
hi mariam dear... i have edited my post on page 2...
Hey di yup I seen it will go and read thanks for leaving your fab comments ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ