PreRish/KaRica AT #40|Aisa Lag Raha Hai Aap Mujhe Blame Kar Rahi Hain| - Page 54

MajhboorChomo thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grey-licious

Hello everyone

Kya pulàv Pak rha hai

good morning ☀️ dear

I think 🤔 everyone discussing about sasuma and her beti 🤓

Grey-licious thumbnail

Originally posted by: AryanSahil

🤣 prerna is always ready to give lecture to bajaj 😭😭😭

But in front of basu family her mouth and I hate it 🤬 kakima kakima I don’t know what she calls Mohini

She respect Basu's only because of moloy because he thinks her as his daughter

So she thinks it's her duty to protect this family

Grey-licious thumbnail
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

prerna said her mom will never consider bajaj as her DAAMAD really then why don't you get lost? go away the deal is done bajaj has handed you the paper what's stopping you? GET LOST to where you get nothing but insults and shame.

i hope bajaj one day says he don't want to make prerna sharm his WIFE! she don't deserve him! this mom daughter makes my BP high at times UFF

Grey-licious thumbnail

Mai ayi tu Chali 🙄

MajhboorChomo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Grey-licious

She respect Basu's only because of moloy because he thinks her as his daughter

So she thinks it's her duty to protect this family

hmmm but I don’t like when she shouts at my bajaj 😭😭😭😡
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

how cute is this gif just like you.

Tyson Ko diya mera Geeli kissy? His star paws makes me cry how cute is he 😭😭😭 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I don't mind if it keeps on breaking my heart till the end because I trust you as an author. Waiting for Monday 😍

Yess de di Tyson ko..❤️

Awwww, Thankoo Ankie...But I don't want your heart to break and if Rishabh Bajaj is sad your heart breaks, so I am coming up with a way that though Rishabh might hurt and his heart might ache in the OS, but by the end the one who hurt him will make it up to him..

Grey-licious thumbnail

Originally posted by: forbidden

prerna said her mom will never consider bajaj as her DAAMAD really then why don't you get lost? go away the deal is done bajaj has handed you the paper what's stopping you? GET LOST to where you get nothing but insults and shame.

i hope bajaj one day says he don't want to make prerna sharm his WIFE! she don't deserve him! this mom daughter makes my BP high at times UFF

I was thinking the same

And also thought to write a story where Bajaj will get out of my life marrying you was the worst mistake of my life you don't deserve to be kuki's mother

MajhboorChomo thumbnail

Originally posted by: forbidden

agreeeeeeeee 👍🏼👏👏
Grey-licious thumbnail

Originally posted by: MysticRiver

Yess de di Tyson ko..❤️

Awwww, Thankoo Ankie...But I don't want your heart to break and if Rishabh Bajaj is sad your heart breaks, so I am coming up with a way that though Rishabh might hurt and his heart might ache in the OS, but by the end the one who hurt him will make it up to him..

I want an OS jisme A's ki tagdi wali band baje

Jal jal k rakh ho jaye 😆

Write na

Edited by Grey-licious - 6 years ago