Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hey Guys... Its after years i am posting on IF but this forum has left me appalled and compelled to post with people's reasoning of supporting an actor...

First of all... From where i see, i dont even see how Bajaj is a grey... He's evil. If Anurag is termed a stalker then how do u explain Bajaj stalking someone's fiance? He knew abt prerna much before she conceded to marriage! Isn't that creepy? And as per the forum terms, even when someone conditions a parent to choose money over child, its simply a choice... Blackmailing jaisi koi cheez toh aise hoti hi nahi! Disgusting...! Such a low moral character that he didnt mind having an innocent soul behind bars and suffer a capital punishment or life imprisonment if proven guilty of murder... How do ppl support this man?

I have myself admired both the males in their previous shows for their acting prowess but how does that blind people from identifying right from wrong? Its a character... And if a negative character makes makes you to abhor him... Its the actors talent! And no doubt ksg is doing a good job... But that doesnt mean one can support Bajaj! Its unthinkable... The premise itself is so so so wrong! Makes me wonder what wrong with people.... Really sad!

Thr r only two sensible thread here... And both are ATs and my post is to simply thank you guys for keeping a voice of reason alive!

Peacefulmind thumbnail

^^^

Thanks for posting your thoughts 🤗we know the difference between right & wrong. We are limiting all our discussions in AT.

We support right ppl even if its fictional character, no cooments on ppl outside AT as its not worth to argue too. It has become useless to spend time reading them now.

We anupre fans know how to find peace & interact with sensible posts & ppl.

No offence to ksg or his fans.

But bajajs character justified biggg Nooo

I am.not blind i have my brains and eyes open.

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: euphoric

Hey Guys... Its after years i am posting on IF but this forum has left me appalled and compelled to post with people's reasoning of supporting an actor...

First of all... From where i see, i dont even see how Bajaj is a grey... He's evil. If Anurag is termed a stalker then how do u explain Bajaj stalking someone's fiance? He knew abt prerna much before she conceded to marriage! Isn't that creepy? And as per the forum terms, even when someone conditions a parent to choose money over child, its simply a choice... Blackmailing jaisi koi cheez toh aise hoti hi nahi! Disgusting...! Such a low moral character that he didnt mind having an innocent soul behind bars and suffer a capital punishment or life imprisonment if proven guilty of murder... How do ppl support this man?

I have myself admired both the males in their previous shows for their acting prowess but how does that blind people from identifying right from wrong? Its a character... And if a negative character makes makes you to abhor him... Its the actors talent! And no doubt ksg is doing a good job... But that doesnt mean one can support Bajaj! Its unthinkable... The premise itself is so so so wrong! Makes me wonder what wrong with people.... Really sad!

Thr r only two sensible thread here... And both are ATs and my post is to simply thank you guys for keeping a voice of reason alive!

Welcome here we're trying to find a reason why people are blind to his evil intentions but unable to do so 😉 we're here to support Anurag and we'll continue to do so...

Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Welcome here we're trying to find a reason why people are blind to his evil intentions but unable to do so 😉 we're here to support Anurag and we'll continue to do so...

hum hongey kamiyab hum hongey kamiyaad ek din👍🏼
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

^^^

Thanks for posting your thoughts 🤗we know the difference between right & wrong. We are limiting all our discussions in AT.

We support right ppl even if its fictional character, no cooments on ppl outside AT as its not worth to argue too. It has become useless to spend time reading them now.

We anupre fans know how to find peace & interact with sensible posts & ppl.

No offence to ksg or his fans.

But bajajs character justified biggg Nooo

I am.not blind i have my brains and eyes open.

That's true Pari 🤗

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

hum hongey kamiyab hum hongey kamiyaad ek din👍🏼

Hona hi hai kamyaab 👍🏼

Peacefulmind thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Hona hi hai kamyaab 👍🏼

sad news ladka shooting today😵😱😭😭😭😭😭😭
Peacefulmind thumbnail

Must watch evolution of parth samthaan from zero to hero🤣

https://www.instagram.com/tv/B1RP5vkIooi/?igshid=9z0ceuqx70oe

euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Well if two days of forum stalking has kind of left me livid, i can so imagine what u guys have been thru while dealing with this... I know the negativity can really get on the nerves. But as u guys mentioned no point wracking your head where people don't see the point. Its dissapointing and disturbing to see the young, internet savvy and urbane crowd is so ok with this... Why will the makers not keep dishing out the same thing when takers are present? I feel dissapointed in humankind all of sudden 😕