livingforelvis thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
he is pretty much playin the lead yaar yosh...mohnish's character was pretty important...i toh saw him only whnever i saw kayamath 😆 😆 😆 but now i will see ronit 😳
ronitfan thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG !!!

ronit makes his entry this week !!! OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hey guys, just wanted to share something!!
have u seen Zee cine awards??
Ronit was there with Divya dutaa to present the award to Salim suleiman for bets background music 😉
shree93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

hey guys, just wanted to share something!!
have u seen Zee cine awards??
Ronit was there with Divya dutaa to present the award to Salim suleiman for bets background music 😉

oh yeah Gracella i saw that too
It was nice to see him with bollywood actors.!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
oh see i was right then!1 thx Shree 😉
well ronitians, do watch Zee cine awards then to see a glimpse of Ronit 😉

but i was wondering, it was LIVE on 1st april, so that means Ronit was out of town to attend the function, right?
Manasi_16 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 9
Yeah we know he was there, but most of us didn't see 😭

Yipppeee...Ronit is doing Kayamath afgter all...he was anyway supposed to do that role...chalo from now we'll have to rip Kayanath vids also 😆
nuts4kzk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I m sad he is doing it now.......... he will have cheat shots in kzk 😭 😭 as it is st has to go and do a film like EK BHABHI AND HER SISTER 😭 now my eternal pair will have cheat shots
iloveroses95 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Namzy...i just came on...do u have any PRB pics?I feel like making a siggy...
ronitfan thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I dont think he'll cheat shoot for KZK yaar..
He has nothing to do in Kyunki and he's managed two soaps perfectly in the past as well !
iloveroses95 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
even I don't think he will have cheat shots either!