TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Originally posted by: bajaj_prerna
Its not bajaj n sams fault at all.they want to hear from their respective life partners that they don't love them but they still love each other.
they want to test that "aur kis had tak wo apni besharmi ko dikha sakte hai?"
its as simple as that.
its hilarious😆so bajaj n sam r wasteing their lives n living in a miserable condition jus to see kis had tak AP BESHARAM HO SAKTE HAIN?😆😆i mean they dont hav a brain? AP HAV THREE BIOLOGICAL CHILDREN IN WHICH TWO R INITIMATE , they can die for eachother , can do anything in the world to save eachothers lives, even then SAM N BAJAJ R WAITING ?😆i mean waiting for wt ?????????????😆 yups i got it!!! waiting for there last breaths .😆
Originally posted by: heaven_view
seriously dat was supposed to be a joke? 😕i mean it was written in a very serious manner dat pati is parmeshwar n eshwar etc n ppl were appreciateing it . i thnk its a degradation of god to compare him wid husband n its very degrading for women as well to make them feel inferior to their husbands.n even ppl of todays generation have such a thinking n to my surprise most of them were themselves women.
really disappointing.
I don't subscribe to the view of 'pati parmeshwar hai'...ut I definately believe that ur husband is the MOST important part of ur life...actually even more imp than ur life. That's what I believe...bcoz for me, my husband would be the most treasured person, the person who has given me my kids..who will be the father of my kids...he will be the one jo mujhe poora karega..i can't putthat in english...I feel I would be incomplete w/o him....so how can anyone else be more imp than him?
Abt the parmeshwar thing...don't be too surprised...many girls still may be holding that viewpt in life..coz that's what they are brought up with...it is also a form of referance...married women are many times asked 'Aapke pati parmeshwar kahan hai?'..doesn't mean that the women really considers the husband as God...there are also many customs in Hinduism which imply that husbands are God..like touching the husband's feet during karvachauth, fasting the entire day w/o even water for ur husband's long life, performing poojas so that u get the same hubby in all 7 lives....many women follow tehse c**toms, but that doesn't mean they consider husbands as God.
But the point here is not abt Indian traditions..its abt the lack of values Ekta portrays & the audience support
Ok heaven view, change ur id to hell view
As far as Bajaj is concerned, he just can't break n malign a holy and pure institution that ties two individuals for the rest of their lives, called Marriage, especially when u have been married for almost 30 years now!!!
H view u have to even read what u have written n correct the pronoun usage n spell correctly, please!! 😳
Bajaj and Sam r not stopping them, in fact they would be happy that they are leaving them coz that way they will live their lives peacefully. tBajaj n Sam just trying to be good spouses but their goodness has become their own enemy coz pathetic fans like you don't seem to understand.
Marriage is a committment, if u can't commit, then get the f out of that marriage. In this case Bajaj and Sam are showing their committment whereas Anurag Prerna are
H view seriously u need to get a life, do that instead of asking other people to do so...u r nothing but embarrassing yourself. 😊
Moderator's Note: NO personal attacks on members |
Originally posted by: Manasi_16
I don't subscribe to the view of 'pati parmeshwar hai'...ut I definately believe that ur husband is the MOST important part of ur life...actually even more imp than ur life. That's what I believe...bcoz for me, my husband would be the most treasured person, the person who has given me my kids..who will be the father of my kids...he will be the one jo mujhe poora karega..i can't putthat in english...I feel I would be incomplete w/o him....so how can anyone else be more imp than him?
Abt the parmeshwar thing...don't be too surprised...many girls still may be holding that viewpt in life..coz that's what they are brought up with...it is also a form of referance...married women are many times asked 'Aapke pati parmeshwar kahan hai?'..doesn't mean that the women really considers the husband as God...there are also many customs in Hinduism which imply that husbands are God..like touching the husband's feet during karvachauth, fasting the entire day w/o even water for ur husband's long life, performing poojas so that u get the same hubby in all 7 lives....many women follow tehse c**toms, but that doesn't mean they consider husbands as God.
But the point here is not abt Indian traditions..its abt the lack of values Ekta portrays & the audience support
i don't understand wht the heck is wrong with bajaj n sam.. they should get married soon... they would make a good couple...
all anu n prerna did was for their sake.. to prove aparna wrong... and take bajaj out of the jail.. why do they have to be misunderstood.. i don't think prerna and anu are liar because they never think about anything wrong for their own family.. thats my point of view.. no offense to bajajsam's fans... 😊
live laugh love
ishu😳