soo jai shared his feelign with bani.. par woo aise kyun hain abb valentine naam ke anusaar jaroor will play the cupid for jb haina..
pols cotiues oon
i lvoe this funny udpate specially the alst aprt 😆
davia
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Jobless Poddars
24 years of Ajnabee
wowow!!! wht a wonderfull part!!! loved everything(except the whole valentine part--i am still deciding on tht one 😕 )
i love how jai loved her cooking and pretends not to like it and then eats it anyway 😆 the whole tony and jai thing was simple hilarious!!!
the prt in the car whn they're going to pick maasi up was just wowow! it was sad to see jai laughing at her when she said rain is like her friend😭 i could've easily slapped mr. walia...how mean!!!
tht part in the bedroom when she gets hurt he just turns away and goes to sleep and then when she's asleep he looks at her injuries.....tht was just brilliant!!!! i mean tht part was just sooo touching but also frusting to a point b/c first i was like how could u not even ask how the poor girl was and then when he went to her when she's sleeping was just amazing!!! Bravo!!!👏 👏
i also loved the prt when she falls on top of him....my mouth just dropped down!!! 😆
i could just pic jai's shock when he finds out bani was the head chef! and then him telling her of his past was great!! absolutely fab!! 👏 👏 👏
whts with bani yelling at jai??? where did tht come from?? seems so much like out of her character!😕 was it b/c she has reached her full stress level and just doesn't care anymore?? believe me i understand tht....if i am really stressed out then i just dont care anymore!!!
looks like i am not in the majority w/not liking valentine..to me it seems like the whole karuna thing they show on tv. and i am not into the whole kid and bani being silly thng...but its ok.majority rules...just one request though..can we still have lots of intense scenes of JB just like u have shown up until now?
amazing part!!! how were ur results??? congrats in advance coz i am sure u did fine!
very long and satisfying part! have to go back there and read it again!!! 👏
(as always)pls continue soon!