swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
great part, please continue soon

swati
pooks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Our two duffers are progressing ahead in their relationship..but the only thing holding them back is their own confusion regarding their relationship 😕 bechara Jai is so much in love with her, ke he has become absolutely tongu tied and Bani dearest can't seem to get over the ideology that Jai is just a friend. Yaar someone give her a whack on her head. Maybe then she'd be able to realize how much she loves him.

I feel that Ranveer and Sahil should play cupids to get our two duffers on the right track. The saree scene was the best when Jai made the pleats for Bani and she didn't even relaize it 😆
culgal86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey......................

wondeful part.....................

hope sahil and ranveer try ways to get jai and bani cum closer and make bani realise her feeling and create situations where both can express they love for each other..............

update soon..............
dalia123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hi dear

Sorry for commenting after long time but u r all parts are excellent
Great part but bani ko kab pata chalega apne feelings ke bare me kuch karo yaar iske bare me
bechara jai uspe taras aata hai he is so much in love with his new bride but bani mam ko pata hi nahi
plz sahil and ranveer do something bout it
u r only giving 1 update for week plz yaar update ASAP

waiting for next part

Love
Dalia

Edited by dalia123 - 18 years ago
ofcourse thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome part BC...
God, when will these 2 duffers learn?? Poor baby, Jai is trying so hard to hide his true feelings..Bani is still thinking abt her friendship n the dhoka..God..what does she know that she is the only one in this whole universe who is perfect for Jai!!

Looks like Sahil truly has brains..I am sure Ranveer n Sahil will try their tricks in getting these 2 duffer realising the love for each other..
Pls continue soon...
Rama
bccool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks everyone for yr lovely comments n appreciation...i am travelling as part of my work so wont be able to update till this weekend ..this travel quite unexpected so wasnt prepared for it ...So sorry .....by comin sunday pucca a long update ...and its gonna be j n b honey moon ...where i dont no really but how abt greece.......... 😉

cheers n tc
bccool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks everyone for yr lovely comments n appreciation...i am travelling as part of my work so wont be able to update till this weekend ..this travel quite unexpected so wasnt prepared for it ...So sorry .....by comin sunday pucca a long update ...and its gonna be j n b honey moon ...where i dont no really but how abt greece.......... 😉

cheers n tc
jigna_07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aww dont worry about it!
have fun on your traveling!
can't wait til u update! 😃
siumi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow JB honeymoon 😃 😃
it's ok, travel safe