jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Hey…..guys ok chapter 7 added hope you like it..errm im not to sure about this one...i think theres someparts which could have done with more detail ... or some bits could have done with better discriptions but..anyways.......let me know wot u think ...

jagruti

Edited by jagrutid - 16 years ago
luv_pavi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jagrutid

Thanks saba for reading!...glad you like the update...and as for sorry,...for reading late...no need for sorry. .. and as for the mobile phone thing....i had to slip it in somewhere...just to keep the story flowing...i know your not a big fan of the whole suspence thing..but ..really cant help my self....😛anyways thanks for feedback really do appreciate it....will update soon.....jagruti

ohkk so no mobile n all na 😃
saba
luv_pavi thumbnail
hmm u updateddd thnxx a tonn will readd n comment :(((((
saba
jagrutid thumbnail
thanks... saba..hope you like this new chapter (yey well the mobile thing er...😲 well...)
jagruti
luv_pavi thumbnail
hmm nicee updateee just luvedd it specially SG goddd gauri's fearr huhhhhhhh well do update asap n diz update is longg thnxx a lott for longgggggg updatee :)))))))
saba
jagrutid thumbnail

Thanks for reading and commenting saba...really appreicate the feedback I did try to cut out the phone a little in this chapter...jagruti 😊

luv_pavi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jagrutid

Thanks for reading and commenting saba...really appreicate the feedback I did try to cut out the phone a little in this chapter...jagruti 😊

hehehehehe yesh i want u to end diz cell phone part 😳
saba
atop thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aree is mobile ka kya chakkar haiu dear...well just loved the update..wow am loving shib being alil naughty at least this wil help them ease out their relation..aha gauri being a bit embaraase i gues parateek's comment was apt hehhe..well sooon she'll fall in love with him....i'll be eagrl;y waiting for your next update dear..plz pzl post soon...

luv atop
jagrutid thumbnail
Thanks for reading atop!really do appreciate the feedback and im glad you liked the update...will update soon...and thanks again,

O yes guys im thinking about revealing the mobile thing soon.. 😊..Possibly..😉 ...so do keep reading... jagruti

Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yaaaaaaaaaaaar superb n thanx 4r a very longgggggggggg update.n its simply superb yaar.i loved the whole part.after reading this part i miss our shivgauri in kaa.they used to look soooooo cute.anyway iam happy atleast by u people who write ff's we r able to see our sg.n coming to ur update no words to explain yaar.it is simply superb.keep up the gud work yaar.👏