aparnainbox thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update !! Interesting.. Curious to know what happens next. Thanks for the PM. Continue soon 😊
Hasi-Pani1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing chapter...plss try update regularly...i jus loved this story plss continue soon
RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Love this...looking forward to seeing how he convinces her...
audity.sm thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
😊😊😊😊
hey everyone im back with part 8...hope u like it..if u do so then please comment and share ur reviews...and also spread the word among ur friends on the forum...that would mean a lot to me cause that would encourage me to post the further parts...anyway for now hope u enjoy this part :) :) :)
Part-8
Manik was in his car about to leave.pov:why is this girl so stubborn!how can she be like that!she has a point but I cant just throw away my feelings like that n I know she feels the exact same way about me.but isne agar ekbr kuch than liya to meri kabhi nehu sunegi..manik closes his eyes.he remembers their intense passionate kiss in goa..he just couldn't get over the fact that the kiss felt so right!he opened his eyes."no.i cant let her move on like this..if it felt this special to me then it must have been equally special for her!if she is stubborn then im also stubborn!!I wont let her win!I will make this relationship work.manik went inside nandinis balcony again
Nandini was crying.manik felt so bad.he went near her and wiped her tears
N:manik!u thought u were gone
M:thats why u were crying?
N:wo choro!tum yaha kya kar rahe ho?
M:nandu I want to take that chance
N:manik we just talked about it
m:nandu it will work out
N:how r u so sure?we r so opposite to each other!
M:cause it feels right to be with u.i have never felt this away about any girl.not because of the kiss!when we first met at the music competition.i instantly connected with u!do u remember before u came into my life what was I like?everyone hated me n fab4.we were the bullies of clg.bt u came n changed everything!u made me feel the good side of me again!u made life worth living!u completed those tasks that I couldn't!u saved me from the darkness..u made life worth living!u helped me come out of the darkness!!!
N:manik thats why we r bff!!it doesn't mean that im the one for u!
Manik husshed her with his fingers
M:let me finish!!
M:nandini listen to me carefully!what u n i hav is not attraction only.i hav had gf's before.bt none of them felt so special.i connect with u more than anyone.I never felt so content before.for the first time in my life I feel safe n settled in life..this happened since I met u!!!everything just seemed right!!!since I met u I couldn't even concentrate on other girls..al I could think about was u!! i cant let u take that away from me..suna tumne???
Nandini was mesmerised by his words.she turned away..manik hugged her from behind..
M:I get it Nandini ur scared!its natural..bt plz trust me!ur a science student right!fine lets do a bug-test than.tomorrow we'll go on a date then u can decide if we r meant to be or not!
Nandini turns to him
N:but manik!
M:husshh...plz?he makes a puppy face
Nandini couldn't control anymore
N:ok
Manik became really happy!he hugged her tightly..he kissed her forehead and said goodbye
He went side...
Nandini pov:aiyyappa plz help me!I dnt knw what to do!
Manik pov:nandini murthy brace urself!this is going to be one hell of a date!
-------------------------------------
Next day was sunday..nandini was frowning all day thinking about how helpless she is..she wants to be with manik but she couldn't forget mukti n cabirs words..she called up abhi!her childhood best friend!
A:r a murthy!kya hal chaal hai?
N:main thik hu!tujhse ek baat puchu?
A:na boluga to nehi puchegi!
N:abhi shut up!tu ore mukti to itne opposite the.how did u two fell in love?
A:achanak yeh sawal?
N:tu batayga?
A:dekh nandu love isnt about how much u r alike or different!its about how u feel when u r together!if it feels right or not.if it does than nothing else matters..mukti n I complete each other..she makes me feel happy!thank god she didn't say no when I asked her out!thank god we gave this relationship a chance!otherwise I dnt knw what wud my life be like without her..par tu yeh sab kyu puch rahi hai?
Nandini blushes
N:aisa kuch nehi bas aise hi..ek movie ek scene dkh kar tujhe puchneka man kiya..anyway I have to go!ill see u later..she disconnects the call and runs to hit the shower..While abhi on the other side is really confused...
Manik reached to pick her up..he was wearing a blue jacket with a white shirt and blue jeans..nandini is wearing a pink long gown with lose hair..manik looked at her and lost all that he had to say..nandini came to him and blushed and looked down
m:u look jaw dropping gorgeous!ready to go?
He extended his hand
Nandini grabbed his hand but didn't say anything as she turned more n more red
M:nandini tumhara har month make up k paise bach jaata hai..hai na?
N:kiyu?
M:nehi tum naturally itni blush karti ho!make up ki kya zarorat hai?
Nandini playfully punches him and blushes even more..they get into the car
They were driving for about two hours
N:manik hum kaha ja rahe hai?
M:kitna baat kartiho Tum!bas pohachne hi wale hai..
After a few minutes he stops the car..he goes out and opens the door for nandini..as soon as she comes out she was mesmerised!!they were on a hill top!the scenarios beauty was beyond description!the sky was brightly sparkling with the stars
Manik took her under a tree which was beautifully decorated with lanterns.she sat down on a mat.manik went away for a moment
nandini was waiting for him suddenly she saw a bright light on a screen...manik came and sat beside her..he put two pillows behind them and covered nandini n him in a blanket..nandini didn't understand what was going on
N:manik yeh kya kar rahe ho?
M:dumbo!hum tumhari favourite movie dkhne wale hai
N:50 first dates!
M:yes
Nandini was really happy..they laid their backs on the pillows as the movie started..manik hugged her from sideways.nandini gave him a look
M:what!we r on a date.remember?
Nandini smiled..she snuggled into maniks arm..manik smiled and kissed her hair..they watched the movie..-------------------------------------
After the movie was over nandini was in tears.she loved the movie alot!!manik looked at her smiling..he wiped away her tears
M:nandu I knew u wud cry!
N:what can can I do?I love this movie so much!
Manik wiped away her tears
M:come lets have dinner
Manik arranged a romantic candle light dinner on a big piece of rock..nandini was super happy
mainik out a piece of big pillow to nandini to sit upon and sat opposite to her
After dinner nandini sat on top of maniks car.manik brought ice cream for her
N:tume itna sab kuch kaise kiya?
M:nandu dont forget im the MANIK MALHOTRA!!he winked at her
They both had their ice cream..afterwards they were lying together on top of the car
M:nandini!mujhe pata hai k ur scared whether this relationship will work out or not!I know im not perfect..but believe me Ill try my best to give u all the happiness that u deserve...it just feels so perfect to be here with u..(he held her hand) i know with u by my side i can never be wrong..cause u r there to make everything right..u make my life worth living!! plz give me a chance.will u? .he turned towards her and held her hand.nandini also turned towards him
N:manik ur the guy that every girl in space dreams about!i know u will keep me happy..but im afraid that I cant keep u happy!
M:nandini ive never been happier till I met u
N:par?
Manik put his palm on her lips
M:no par war!this date is just like I wanted it to be.dont ruin it with ur arguments.u dnt hav to answer me now..we will talk about it tomorrow!come let me drop u home
They drive back to nandinis house..she hugged him tightly and kissed his cheeks..manik kissed her forehead and went away..
Nandini went inside and rushed to the window..she bade him..manik smiled and started his car
Both of them went to sleep that night with a smile on their faces that just wouldnt leave..
Next morning at space academy
Fab5 were practicing..nandini was trying her best to not look at manik but they kept having eye locks every now n then..After a while it was time for fab3's class so they were leaving..nandini was feeling super awkward so she also started to leave.but manik grabbed her tightly..he closed the music room.he pinned her to the wall and removed the hair from her face
M:so miss murthy..kya decide kiya apne?
Nandini couldn't look at him.manik cupped her face and gave a look
M:what?
N:I think I would want to give this relationship a chance
Manik was so damn happy..he hugged her tightly..nandini hugged him back
M:thanx a lot..he kissed her cheeks..nandini blushed and tried to run away but manik grabbed her hand
M:miss murthy u r forgetting something!
N:what?
M:last night was our date..bt as per the protocol i was supposed to get a kiss
N:what?par date to kal tha!
M:so what?we r in a relationship right now..I deserve a kiss
Nandini blushed
M:stop blushing and do it already!
Nandini didn't make a move
manik frowned and turned away
M:fine then dont talk to me
Nandini couldn't help but laugh.she went near him and pecked on his lips.manik held her close to him
m:thats not a proper kiss!
Nandini blushed and looked down
M:I know these r new to u so let me teach u how to kiss properly!
Manik bent down nandini tried to escape but couldn't because of his tight grip..manik gently kissed her lips..they were both lost in each other..after a long kiss they rested their forheads on each other and smiled with their eyes closed..safe I each others arms..they were happier than ever!!!
But what they didn't know was someone was observing them from the door!!!

precap:HOLI!!!!!!!!
parthsamthaanvv thumbnail
Awesome part! Loved it!
You are an amazing writer
Continue soon!! 😊😉
Naj91 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you thank you thank you
It's an awesome update
I just loved it
It was so romantic
But who was watching them ?
Plz it should not b Aliya
Thanks for pm
Please update soon
aarohi_angel98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing update..
Glad she said yes...
But who was at the door????
Waiting to see...
Continue soon..

Thanx for pm..

LOVE,
AAROHI...
HTA111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow awesome update continue soon

Thankfully she gave him a chance to be with her but who is watching them harshed...
baani9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update.
Hope their relationship works n ofcourse it has to.
Continue soon
cutypie04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow awesome update dea. ..
Continue soonnn