Ohh god..soo many scary thoughts...!!!
now this ihu track is really giving me headache... 😲
Manik only knows what he is upto..this tym..!!!!##

Yes...he is verymuch extreme so we dont know ...what n how much he ll burst out
kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: simran45

you know what is the problem with manan to protect each other they don't share everything and result is where they are today

i agree with nandini confusion which was mainly based on past and and nyonika game as she trapped her very badly she couldn't said full truth and she couldn't lie and half truth is worst than anything

but my point here is if he is getting angry on her or shouting on her it he is also right he was challenging his mother for her and at the end of the day her mother proves him no one loves him completely

so i don't think nandini has any reason to be angry from him or not accept him

at the end i am sad for my both babies both in sooo much love and both in sooo much pain 😭

Both r at fault for hiding things...so now both will suffer
vani86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kresham

u dint like kya😆

that silver shoes ?????? Cinderella story????? is it really haunting u...??????
but u know what...ur idea is mindblowing...😉😆😃
Edited by aavani - 10 years ago
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: navk

I like ur this prediction

thanq😊
priyanka3677 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Awesome Idea Priyanka...ummaaahhh love u for this...🤗

yes i just hope that Nandini shud not melt soon this time...

Ya and what about a chittiyan kalayiyan song and dance by navya followed by Nandini and the new guy barging in with yo my angel in the collage holi party. Grounds me Saara collage Pagal ho jaye with fab 5 watching wide eyed. Manik toh imagine fuming Murder and at the same time in awe of Nandini dancing.

Cabir ke sassy dialogue.

Kriti u can add to the scene after imagining them on the song. Dance obviously initiated by navya
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: aavani

that silver shoes ?????? Cinderella story????? is it really haunting u...??????
but u know what...ur idea is mindblowing...😉😆😃

I dont know the whole story of Cinderella...but the thing haunting me is MaNan story...

dont know Y but first i felt that gifts were not given by Manik...but when i saw yesterday SBS there Nandini said Manik gifted...but then still that Manik addressed her as Cinderella then those gifts...i was scared what is going to happen...

here breakup n otherside new boy falling for her

Things r messy when it comes to MaNan
priyanka3677 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I dont know the whole story of Cinderella...but the thing haunting me is MaNan story...

dont know Y but first i felt that gifts were not given by Manik...but when i saw yesterday SBS there Nandini said Manik gifted...but then still that Manik addressed her as Cinderella then those gifts...i was scared what is going to happen...

here breakup n otherside new boy falling for her

Things r messy when it comes to MaNan

Are kriti tu tension le rahi hai Kya Nandini Manik ko leave karke new boy ke saath. Are prince is Manik and she is cinderella. Pls see there was a promise shown in sbb by Manik to Nandini that he will always be with her and humesha Chipka rahega. So don't worry on that front.
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka3677

Ya and what about a chittiyan kalayiyan song and dance by navya followed by Nandini and the new guy barging in with yo my angel in the collage holi party. Grounds me Saara collage Pagal ho jaye with fab 5 watching wide eyed. Manik toh imagine fuming Murder and at the same time in awe of Nandini dancing.

Cabir ke sassy dialogue.

Kriti u can add to the scene after imagining them on the song. Dance obviously initiated by navya

Arre it wud b awesome...n Cabir will enjoy by adding fuel to Manik anger...

u know what i dont want this Nyonika drama to stretch...it shud finish in less time...bcz then only Manik can understand Y Nandini was asking to b friends n all...

but what i was thinking ki IF Manik comes to know abt Nyonika trying to separate them will he try to come close or will he try to stay away from Nandini just to protect her from anyother manipulation in his life...
but if he tries to stay away then this track will play awesomely...
kresham thumbnail

Are kriti tu tension le rahi hai Kya Nandini Manik ko leave karke new boy ke saath. Are prince is Manik and she is cinderella. Pls see there was a promise shown in sbb by Manik to Nandini that he will always be with her and humesha Chipka rahega. So don't worry on that front.

No no i m not at all worried abt the new guy...infact i m excited...but its just that Manik acts impulsive thats it...this shud not come up by saying her harsh words bcz of that new guy thats it
vani86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

she is right...dont worry kriti...😉