charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nyxx

There is equally some real deep shit (the other kind) between Nyonika and Harshad. The way she lets him off the loose, or doesnt "leash" him...THERE IS MORE, so much more, between them. Such a twisted world...Bear it all Baba. Or just let Give in and let Nandani in...

I cannot think of a love angle between them , it has to be something else . I mean that shit would be really twisted na, but she has his number on her phone. it's so eeky .
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thank god she has not saved it as "harry" 🤢
that would have been more eeky
TheShipWeirdo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MaybeSomeday...

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I want Nandini to give Manik a really really hard time like all others but I also want Manik to be Manik and not become all grovelling at her feet, and I think he won't either.
I'd love to see Nandini's defiance and Manik's tough hard ploys to melt her.</font>🤣🤣
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
Nandini coming on a date with me or should I bully this new kid to death?🤣🤣🤣 that'll be so Manik</font>🤣

THIS IS WHY I LOVE RIDA! Please let Manik be his own self. Yes, he'll woo her back but not at the expense of his own character.
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -MKB-

thank god she has not saved it as "harry" 🤢

that would have been more eeky

Thats actually a problem with the technical team😆 , they don't cover the contacts well. There was one random name and hair next to it.
FleetingWishes. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: TheShipWeirdo

What if she says yes? Then DhruNi dating and #ManikForeverAlone

that should totally happen🤣🤣
manik will burn on 101 degrees and explode🤣🤣
#jealousy

Manik very well knows Nandini will never ever say yes to Dhruv. he knows her. Had he really wanted her with Dhruv he would've told Dhruv to wait a while. He just wants both Dhruv and the guilt out of the way.🤣🤣
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: charminggenie

@MS - Manik joked about Rose's ass once with Cabir. They have that sort of friendship. I so love Cabir , the way he calls out on Manik's BS and rolls his eyes at his childishness .

YESS! Manik be like No, not gonna mention Bruh's girl's butt -- And Cabir be like 'Yo Bruh, its Asss' and I be like .. 🤣
Seriously, Manik rolled his eyes at Cabir's completely insane talks too -- So Cabir has every right to roll his eyes as much as he wants on Baba's dumb f**kery too ... Cabir is so not gonna take your bs with a 'if you say so .'
Like for a moment when he said it is just physical attraction na, I thought Cabir will stop but NO! He in fact looked quite done with it -- Like, Yo I konw whatya doin' Bruh, leavin' your girl for your Buddy and all that shizzz ... Don't do it, I maa tellin' ya .. Love left incomplete feels like a bitch ...

medha16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Suha, aaj tujhe ho kya gaya hai...kuch zyada hi dhuni se pyaar ho raha hai tujhe!😆

but I really don't think she will say yes...she is not the type who would lead someone on like that, even for revenge qand also the fact that she has enough shit to deal with in her life as it is...this would just be adding to it because she can never have any feelings for dhruv beyond friendship
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

-_____-

*jootas and punches to Suha*

*chal jaa yahan sey*
FleetingWishes. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
SUHAAA - I LOVES YOU TOO ☺️🤣

Manik better not change! I'd love to see him all like
"chalrahi ho ya nahi?"
Nandini: Nahi!
Manik: Sighs and throws her over his shoulder🤣🤣
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

I am sure we will, considering the way they have handled all the tracks. This was essential. Manik's need to control, his urge to make it seem right all through his POV has to be stripped off. He had to face love , realize it because he was running away from naming it. He fears the emotion so much and this is the best way to confront it all.

Redemption is not just about him making up to Nandu , he will do all that but it's about him realizing the damage his saviour act causes. He has to redeem a lot of things, Dhruv's friendship, the trust his friends demand from him and the respect . He will have to work his way back in all of their books.

Indeed !!!!!!!!
Manik doesn't even realize what consequences this will have for Dhruv ??? Especially when Dhruv comes to know that Manik was already in love with Nandini and never told him, but gave him false hopes on the contrary...
This Mahaan Atma act of Manik will effect all 3 of them...will Dhruv trust Manik after this ????
Can Nandini trust Manik after this ????
Who can give Nandini the guarantee that Manik won't do the same thing in future again ????
Manik has to set his priorities straight first ...he needs to balance his love and friendship both, he cannot put Fab5 ahead of Nandini always
On one hand he wants Dhruv to be happy with Nandini, without taking her feelings in consideration and on the other hand he keeps coming in btwn of them all the time...