It's like she's forcing D to fall for her & on other side Manik falling for her.
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Originally posted by: charminggenie
Juvenile and childish tactics, kinda desperate attempts by Manik to prove his comeback and the leg trip. The moment he saw blood , his first reaction was Dhruv- Go effing help her , but then when he saw there was nobody who would care for her, he moved without any hesitation but Cabir poured the cold water by reminding about the old Manik. This gave a reason to Manik to back out- Fab5 . But loved how Nandu was not intimidated. She has seen the real Manik and realized somewhere how he is all bark and no bite now. The way she taunted him , his eyes were just on her bruise and the regret/guilt. I was thinking about this later. How Manik just froze when Cabir applauded his "classy" trick of humiliating others. How he just acted all cool and played along, seeming all indifferent to her pain while on the inside, he was restless and longing to ease her out of that. That will not change any time soon, I think. This Manik who cares for no one, it would take him a lot of time to let go of this strong image he has put up for the world to see and become a guy who genuinely cares for some person and isn't afraid to show it. It will be a huge moment, for Manik and for Nandini. The moment when he'll damn the world and rush to her side because he wants to. That moment would be so high voltage because no one would expect him to do so. How big would be her pain which would make Monster Manik forget everything else but her and her pain? What would her reaction be? I am really looking forward to something like this now.
Nandini really has figured him out for the most part. That he is all rage and big shows of power but he's not really all that. Plus, she's suffered so much from him already that she's come to the point where she doesn't care anymore. She has this confidence on her that whatever he would throw her way, she can face it. Nandini Murthy is strong that way.I so effing love how they use the height difference. The mike thing - Feels. Aiieee! He adjusted the mike for her! I love these little things they do!Dhruv - NandiniGlad he helped her in some way. I am so happy Nandu hasn't given up on their friendship. She is such a pure soul, she realizes that Dhruv needs her friendship and in him she has got a lifelong friend. And herein lies the fault, with him she again reiterated the "friend zone". The dialogue about them being friends even if there is Manik was so foreshadowing .But I personally feel they rushed to develop Dhruv's feelings especially by naming it as love. He is attracted to her , true, who can resist her Nandini Murthy test but its very fluffy- whatever they share. I think there lies the difference, he is falling for the idea of her . The happy bubbly girl who is like a sunshine in his life. Their equation lacks depth , so the love word felt a bit disjointed . But good on cvs for developing the triangle beautifully. I feel whatever dhruv has for her would make him stronger and open . This is how he will change and evolve. I will agree that the use of the word "love" was not the best thing to do but Dhruv was just questioning his feelings there. He didn't ask himself "am I falling for her?" or "do I love her?" He had just shared a moment with her where she surprised him and acted so bright with him that his heart skipped a beat. It was bound do. Dhruv has had no experience with girls unlike Manik or Cabir. His interactions have been limited to Fab5 girls only. And Nandini is so starkly different from them. Kind, strong, beautiful; she is the only person out of Fab5 who cares so deeply for him and is all adamant to not break their ties regardless of whatever. It's not love but he does feel something for her. The wish to be with her, the will to save her from any trouble, the longing to spend time with her where there's just him and her and no mutual jhamelas. It's not love but it's the beginning of it. The attraction and the infatuation. Questioning the feelings is a big step because mostly we just choose to ignore such things until they come right in front of us and stare us in the face. That was an amazing thing Dhruv did, not ignore anything and actively question why the hell his reaction was as it was.
The dialogue did foreshadow a lot and their relationship is all surface and hardly any depth. Agree on all of that.Navya-harshadI am so happy she saw the Mukti-Harshad thing played out. But I would have been more happy had she realized that more than spark , it was uncomfortable. Whatever Harshad does to Mukti is not good , here is the difference between Nandu-Manik scenes. When non-monster Manik touches Nandu , she lets him have his way because there is realness and genuineness in his words, actions ,also she trusts him, the real one.But with Mukti-Harshad, even with their thing, it seems Mukti is way too broken and the whole thing smacks as disturbing and revolting. Navya's illusion of Harshad is breaking bit by bit. She didn't see the problem in Harshad's behavior with Mukti but she did see that there's some high unresolved conflict between them which still binds them together no matter how much they claim otherwise. A woman's intuition is a big thing and that was her intuition telling her that. She straight up used the word "pyaar" for them which, if we see the canon, is kind of true. They have this spark and longing and while the way it is being shown is not the most aesthetically pleasing thing, it is very much there. Unfortunately, Navya only saw that and didn't register the ugliness of how it was shown. Sometimes I wonder why Harshad always does that...but then, Mukti is someone who controls everyone else..I guess at this point of their relationship, it's the only way he can control her.But I am glad with the focus on Navya, this will be a rude shock for her and perhaps she will never be blinded by someone so much. I feel there is marked change in Harshad's behavior with her . She needs to discover herself and become more real . The potential is immense. I want this potential to be discovered and SOON. Navya should get out of this Harshad sphere and find herself. Yeah, there's major heartbreak for her in store here but she kind of brought it upon herself. She let an innocent crush turn into something so possessive and demeaning for her own self-respect. I doubt Harshad would ever become so annoyed with her as to ridicule her all the time but she needs to realize that Harshad likes her to a certain extent. The moment she becomes all privy to his private life and thinking, it's his right to scold her for that and tell her to back off. Unfortunately, I feel the only way Navya will permanently back off is when Harshad will rage and bellow at her and spell it out for her to back off.Dhruv-ManikThey are so far down, more than Alya thing. It's this friendship which is suffering the most. The comfort is gone and the ease that Manik had with him is lost. I feel this would continue to a point where they might have to beat each other up and just shout out their frustrations on each other because there is no other way of breaking the walls Manik has created around him. The thing is fab5 and Dhruv just lets him be and never try to emotionally shake Manik or challenge him. They avoid confrontation with him and this has done them so much harm. While he feels cheated that his friends doesn't share things with him.They would pretend "all is well" act not realizing how their world is crumbling. I feel they need to break-up emotionally and individually to find themselves together as a group. Fab5 is the way Manik is like this, imo. They let him be way too much. They are so used to following his lead that they don't realize that sometimes friends need to force the other person to open up. If not friends then who would do that? We get our days when we are so closed up and our own thoughts are eating up at our inside, feeling so suffocated with all the pressure. Days like these we just need a way to let it all our and that's when our friends kick in. The genuine warmth that they have for us, the security that these people would never judge and only support, that's our biggest help. Manik and Fab5 don't share that. With them it's all, fine..Manik ne bola tou we'll support him. Nahin bolta tou it's his choice. Only Dhruv was the one who could somehow make him open up, ease down his pain but this whole issue has taken away even that security from Manik. It hurt so see him say that they don't have anything to talk to. Nandini is a big issue between them and Manik feels they shouldn't talk about her. The betrayal is the other big thing and Manik feels they should never bring up. Until these issues are resolved, they really won't have anything to talk to. It sucks that Dhruv is letting him have his way. It sucks that no one steps up to him and says, "NO! Let's talk." It is astonishing that the one who disregards his stand on things and states the fact clearly is no one from Fab5 but Nandini. With Nandini, Manik is not the leader who not only controls what he says but what the other person says. Nandini is a spirit of her own and she says what she says, damn the other person's hurt feelings at the reality. Manik so needs that, so much more than he can fathom. TNandu-ManikHayeee I Die. Sorry , really that sarcasm game. Shit Nandu was firing aces. She covered for him and the look they both shared. He knows it , she subconsciously agrees to this silent secret thing , they have. They both enjoy the bickering too. Nandu turns around and chides him more . While he was continuously distracted by the bruise who had him restless, crazy and guilty all time long. UNF! The sarcasm and the shared looks! GOD! They were so effin' purfect today! They like this position that they are in, this equality they have. In words and in actions. She owes him something and he pays it back and then she does the some and it goes on and on. The progress! LORD! THE PROGRESS!!! It's makes me emotional and giddy. Nothing beats having your OTP progress this beautifully! *touch wood*That painting thing- awww. He probably guessed perfectly that it would fit her bruise spot on . "Intelligent Manik" made a very rare appearance. But gah, the way he cleaned it up. The care when he held her. Clearly , he had no reasons doing it and Nandu shouldn't have let him but the comfort. This is becoming a habit for both of them. Only difference, Manik is aware of it and is not trying to stop it. Intelligent Manik is so rare. Specially cuz when Manik 2.0 turns into Monster Manik, he mostly becomes Duffer Manik 🤣 But to cover up that duffer-ness with intelligent..BOY! You kill me! So did not mind the udti zulfen this time cuz URGH! The chemistry and the care! The beauty of this scene! I still can't stop squealing!He learnt his lesson well, Prof Nandu is changing him and he welcomes "all the teachings" with a wink. Wink AND smirk! Maar de mujhe zaalim, maar de!In her rambling to him, she mentioned - "why do i even try?" - Nandu , thats an interesting question, right. I loved it how in answer, Manik told her to keep trying. He gave her the permission to stand taller to him and try some more. He enjoys it, oh bloody hell, he enjoys it so much. And she can't help it. She enjoys this position that she has, of even 'trying'. No one else does that, only her. It's a position they both are enjoying.Precap - Heart breaks for Alya but then she needs to get the big hurt sink in before she starts discovering her life outside Manik. Judgements on that reserved till seeing the episode.But bravo cvs , the tightrope of emotional complexities were handled so beautifully.Manik - Imperfectly perfect . Boy killed me today!
Originally posted by: gujjupari
Brilliance this is! I would have my own opinions, but it's sleep o'clock for me!
But I have two requests:a). The sequel to your Intimacy OS!b). An avi on Manik winkingIf I don't answer to PMs, Imma really sowwwy, but I might as well be in heaven😆
I was Surprised & confused when Dhruv said "Time's up" That has to be the funniest part😆
Plus he also cannot ignore Nandu no matter how much he may try! He was there finally to save her!
Manik was so not Manik today after he saw blood on Nandu's fingers.. He was all pretending to be happy about the "Monstrous" thing he did, after Cabir's comment but one could see the uneasiness on his face.
Nandini actually even shoos off Rose😆
I hope Navya snaps out of her Rosy dreams with Harshad soon enough! Can't she see it has all started to look sour!
I can't see Manik-Dhruv like this.. Can another attack help?🤔 I'm being a sadist I know
The Dhruv-Nandu scene was too sweet<3
And so was MaNan scene.. I did not expect Manik to go all gentle with her.. It was so adorable I'm loving this track! The so called Monster couldn't be all "monster" with her even for a day😆 She kept talking about this monster and his concentration was elsewhere❤️
Damn..did that scene get over soon or only I felt so?
I loved Manik telling her to try to continue teaching them..I wonder what exactly he meant! Do we get more Prof Nandu scenes?😆
And the wink..The change in this guy is so evident but Nandu is just so clueless!
The most surprising part-Manik not acknowledging the fact that she is important to him *Sigh*
P.S. I'm glad the manhandling is reduced..I don't like it always!
Originally posted by: -Crazy..Life-
Amazing post!
GAAAH!! WHATTA EPISODE!! :3
I just loved MaNan today!
The tripping scene - God, Parth acts with precision. <3 He was so concerned about her and yet he hesitated to help her cuz of his ego. The look in his eyes the moment he sees blood on her fingers is all you need to know how much he is cares for Nandu without really realizing it. <3
And their sarcastic argument was LURVE! All their remarks and sarcastic comments on each other! They make quite a pair. xD
My heart went to Dhruv today! <3 He's so adorable.Nandu and her "Firemdship Test" and his reaction to it! Awww. :3 The 'Is this what love feels like?' was esp too good, although I didnt expect it so soon. And IKR. After the scene, the only word that came to my mind was FRIENDZONE! I feel for the guy...But its pretty obvious hes in love. <3
Navya-Harshad-Mukti triangle seems pretty complex. And even I think that Navya may be the one to get hurt in this. :( But chalo dekhte hain.
But I am SO glad you made me watch this show. :3 <3
Originally posted by: ArchanaRM
Today I felt like Nandu pulling dhruv towards her.
It's like she's forcing D to fall for her & on other side Manik falling for her.
I just luved your writin to the point i got tears in my eyes
truly incrediblem gettin back my interest to the shw once again 😃
Originally posted by: lostmymusic.
Aaah!! Why the tears!? 😲 The story tou is just getting started...if it's about the love triangle then we have so much so see. Abhi se hi fearing what will happen will really take the fun away..just enjoy the ride, one day at a time! 😃