PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: divyadaya13
My dear emotion queen lashy, no one can describe the emotions of the characters like the way you do.
Thank you so so so much Divya 🤗Time and again i have always said that we can always expect the unexpected from you, and again with this chapter you did the same. I had expected some sweet moments between sahib and sahiba, but not that kiss.See... had they just had a normal walk to the spot a few discussions and back.. it would've been a few sweet moments that's all...and it all started right from her reading his letter and misunderstanding himthe sort-of guilt led her to bring up the Samarth banna topicand from there started the camaraderie (sort of)add to it the fact that she had a headache and couldn't see well (which led to the opium effects too)which meant he had to draw it out for her on the ground... and they had to sit down for a while... where he was mesmerised by her tenacity to 'learn'From there things took off... even further... him opening up about himself, the choking... etc etc..So it was more a string of events..Also found the way heera's mind was wavering from one thought to another very funny.The poor girl is at crossroads... she is attracted to him, in a way yearns for the man she thought she loved, she loves his company - he is the only one around her age, who can hold an intelligent conversation with her (reminds her of her jiji in many ways)at the same time, his betrayal keeps coming backAnd the way sahib was trying to supress his smile. I was through out imagining parijats expression in this situation😳.❤️And regarding the msg in the upcoming chapter, mahendars thought came into my mind, but as usual i know you might have thought something else😆.>> hayooThank you for some beautiful moments between our lovely couple, this will keep them restless during the brief seperation(hope so).>>>>😉Will desperately wait for next chapterThank you so much for this... for being so encouraging, Divya 🤗
Will be so groggy-eyed at work tomorrow!! Going to hit the sack now!! I know what I will dream!! 😆
Bonne Nuit from my end!! See you all in the morning!! Happy musing and drooling and dreaming!! 😃Lashy I have to say AMK is the best fictional romantic character ever! To me, he is at par with Mr. Darcy now which says a lot!! 😃 A double indemnity indeed!! 😆>>>>Really, truly, positively, absolutely, definitely love my Certain Someone!!! 😉😆 And there is nothing 'anuchit' in it, I love him but am not asking him to love me back, okay!! 😆 So please don't jump on me!! 😆No no no... that's why we read about these characters... 🤗 we are allowed to ❤️them however we wish!😆If you're anuchith then... there's no hope for me!Okay bye!!
Btw, a girl on FB (Rima - IF id Senapatichandrima) posted this - black and white version...Reminded me of the old years - wouldn't you agree, Periyamma?
Originally posted by: karkuzhali
Yes.. Only this afternoon I watched an old movie Haridoss! ( 1944) It ran(?) for 3 years will full house..Periyamma.
Originally posted by: harshu27
🤗yest nothing much just d rains poured water on my plans😆had cousin at my place and we decided to go fr hangout but dn whole day der were no rains and aftr she arrived it strtd pouring so heavily wid strong winds and alll dt all d plans failed😳and we had to sit at home do chit chatting and all😆
Chellam, this one's for you... (and for anyone else who didn't get the scene)
Approaching her spot he stood right at her back, enclosing her frame from behind, like a rigid wall, so she wouldn't slip again. And then, with his left arm stretched out, he held the stirrups firmly in place, so she'd have more support to make the climb.
Beyond that, neither did he guide her physically. Nor did he say a word.
But somehow, his silence had only made the situation more awkward. For there was nothing to take her mind off the fact that she could envision the broad shoulders squarely behind her waist. Or that she could feel the invisible traces of warm breath being left on her back as she mounted the horse. Or that she could sense the strong contours of his arm that she used as a bolster while seating herself sideways on the saddle.
The journey was quiet and long,
the silence was poignantly strong!She wanted him to converse with her,Feelings in her heart longed him to stir!He kept going, keeping a hold on her,He walked aside on foot, not going afar!He could have ridden on a mare but he did not,He wanted her safety and that is what he got!She broke the silence, he had a smile,expecting her questions now for a while!Curiosity broke its spell, she probed his whim,He was surprised at her estimation of him!He showed her the valley and his plan was told,She asked for a blueprint to feel the map unfold!Once satisfied she probed for some more,to know about him, to feel his core!He admired her regal beauty and poise,Both wanted to muse, away from all noise!He revealed his passion of riding at night,His preference for solitude came to her sight!He was intrigued, at her interest for him,Is her heart thawing? His heart went to beam!On his query she started to laugh,Riding at night for her is very tough!To stop her laughter she bit her lipSeeing this, his heart swelled to take a dip,In that ocean of nectar, her lips offered,To taste them fully his heart long suffered!He gazed at her cheek, her tresses and nape,He couldn't control his desire that took shape!Both of them got carried away,the awkward pause made its way!She laughed at her own self all upbeat,Then she was all thirsty from the heat,He offered his water bag to quench her thirst,She choked on the water, coughing aburst!He helped her to regain her normal breath,But he lost his control and his self-faith!Her eyes showed admiration luring him in,did it reflect a belonging to him from within?He needed to hold her face and tresses,grazing her cheek and beholding her graces!He made the promise to protect his Heera,Never to let her suffer...was it a chimera?He asked her to trust him over and over,Pledge made, his jawline on her's went rover!Finally he gave into his demanding desire,to taste those lips that aroused his inner fire!It was heaven when he first pressed a kiss,He felt in paradise enveloped in a bliss!He lingered more in his first act of passion,He wanted to continue in that fashion!But he wanted a peek to see how she felt,He saw more tears and his heart then melt.After the passionate stupor, mistrust grew,reality dawned, her heart leapt and she knew,What will happen to her heart? Her feelings?Will she be shattered with Ustaad's dealings?The mistrust and doubts crept crawling back,half-hearted words uttered! He was taken aback!She wanted to clarify but could not do so!He cleared his point of view feeling very low!He freed her from the marital corporal ties,But she could not tell him where her heart lies!He knew she was not wrong to think of him so,He has not been a true soul from the get-go!Quickly he forgave her, letting go of his ire,He can't remain angry on her, even if he so desire!He pledged not to be carried away again,by temptations, till her trust is regained.When she accepts her marriage and him,he will fancy in his desire and his whim!Till then he sets his way apart from her,the third point was to be away and afar!On business, he leaves her in pain and tears,She longs, he longs but none of them hears!After high comes the low, everyone knows,Readers are floating on air and it shows!
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....