crystalwings thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Chapter 6

Completing the wedding rituals... Jalal places sindoor on her maang whispers to her "that's my seal of possession ... you are mine now" a sly grin lights up his face ... a brief breakfast reception was held for close family and friends who attended the wedding ... as Jalal prepares to leave .. her family gives her a sobbing farewell...before leaving she throws back three handful of rice and coins over her shoulders ... Jalal sees Jo's tears running down her cheek,... as he hold her elbows and slowly leads her to his fully decorated car ... "welcome into my life my wife ... can't wait to have you to myself in the car... I want to kiss you bad without an audience" .. he helps her into the car when Bakshi comes running and jumps in, sits next to Jo saying Bhaiya ... I want to sit with Bhabhi and bring her home... Ammi Jaan said I could ... she starts talking to Jo... Bhabhi, show me the ring bhaiya got you, grabing her hands she continues ... he would not show it to me... he wanted you to see it first ... Bakshi blabbers all the way home ... they arrive at Jalal's mansion ...is welcomed by Ammi jaan traditionally. she hold a quran over her head then welcomes her .. Jalal tells Jo that a traditional islamic nikah will also take place at his house later in the afternoon...Jo is taken to Jalal's room to change and rest before lunch ... Jalal stays down with male members of his family talking and socializing. Jo changes into a pretty light blue and silver anarkali suit, walks over to the window and looks out, falls in love with the garden filled with beautiful flowers and a large rose garden with a fountain in the middle ...Bhakshi walks in giggling says "so Bhaijaan left you alone already... don't worry I am here for you" holds " on to her hand and says "I'll take you around and show you around the house then you can come and relax in my room, let Bhai jaan look for you... " Jo gets a quick tour of the house then goes with Bakshi to her room on the second floor ... sits on the sofa and falls asleep almost immediately ... Jalal was waiting for an opportunity to get away from his friends and cousins, although it seemed like he was having a conversation with them, his thoughts were on Jo ... he awkwardly excuses himself and goes upstairs .. sees her bridal dress lying on the sofa .. her jewelry neatly arranged ...looks for her .. she was no where around, he calls for her, no answer ... runs down to the kitchen ... can't find her ... his heart starts beating fast ...he panics ... thinks she left him to avenge herself esteem... as he frantically searches for her .. he walks by and sees Bakshi's room closed .. he knocks to ask her if she had seen Jo ..he slowly opens the door and see's Jo fast asleep on the sofa... he stands at the door admiring her ... walks over to her, leans forward and kisses her head .. sits next to her pulls her against him .. closes his eyes and heaves a sigh or relief ... Bakshi whispers into his ears "Bhai, I think bhabhi loves me more than you... look she already dumped you like how you dumped her for your friends " Jo wakes up.. blushes and is embarrassed Jalal tells her it is time to get ready for the Nikah ceremony, she gets up and leaves with Jalal. She gets dressed as a traditional muslim bride ..wearing a red and gold bridal outfit, her Nikah was officiated by an Imam, verses from the quran was read, they both agree to the marriage .. papers are signed .. and the ceremony was complete ...Jo was made to sit among women .. while Jalal was seated in the next room with men..Ammi Jaan comes and invites all present for a celebration to be held the following day. .. the day goes by fast ... evening creeps by fast ... Jo was getting ready for the reception being hosted by her parents at their residence. Jalal waits impatiently for her ... pacing around restlessly in the room... "can you stop that and go wait in the living room, you are making my hairdresser nervous" she snaps .. he walks to her and whispers in her ear "you look beautiful and don't need all the extras, I like you the way you are - simple without any makeup" she glares at him and says "well I am dressing up for myself... not for you ... " he smirks and leaves. Jodha wears a pretty red and black designer chiffon saree with heavy gold zari work.. the saree hugged her in the right places highlighting her curves... she looked simply amazing as she walked down the stairs towards Jalal ... Jalal once again is mesmerized by her looks ... feels his desire begin to stir ...he walks over to her, side hugs and says "you're looking quite flirty and desirable, you did not dress up for me, so did you dress up for you Sunny friend eh?" Jo glares at him and says "maybe I did, what is it to you" Jalal stares at her silently for a few moments, threads his fingers into hers, grasping them tightly and says "well, you are my wife ... and I already told you I don't like to share you, if I catch you flirting... I'll destroy you, don't stir my anger" He pulls her against his chest.. .. she pushes him away saying "leave me alone" .. looks out the window through out the remaining drive to her parents house in total silence.
At the reception they mingle around like a normal couple ... pretending to be in love, Jalal grabs her for a dance when the music starts ... he holds her close to body as they dance. Jalal watches Jo as she mingles and dances with her friends ... he sees Sunny's gaze constantly following Jo ... he sees passion in his eyes .. Jalal walks over and asks him " you love her don't you?" Sunny looks away ..his eyes fixate on Jo and he replies "yes, I do love her, she promised me after graduation she would begin to date me" .. Jalal feels insane with anger ...then takes a deep breath, calms down and says calmly, "well she is mine now, I want you to stay away from her" and walking away when Sunny says "yeah, but she does not love you" Jalal is furious now, walks back and punches him on his face and walks away as the guests watch him. He goes to Jo and says "lets leave, I want to go home now" she starts to protest ... "please can we stay a little longer ..." he firmly replies "no we are leaving now" holds her elbow and guides her towards her parents ... they say their goodbyes and leave ...instead of taking Jo to the Mohammed mansion, Jalal takes her to his penthouse .. Jo is surprised ... when asked why he says "well I don't trust my brother and sister, I am sure they will prank me, I can't have Bakshi coming in and wanting to sleep with you" ... winks at her and with a sly smile says " no one can stop me from taking you today ...be ready for me " ... pulls her close to his chest and starts whispering softly into her ears, They arrive at the Mogul Ritz and take the private elevator to Jalal's penthouse ... Jalal dismisses the maids for the day and tell Jo "as of now my revenge will start .. you will ... " leaves the room closing the door closed behind him, she begins to cry hysterically.. holding the magalsutra beside her heart ... she could not believe what Jalal just said, would he really do this to her...she looks around finally taking the room in. The sheets on the bed were white satin with red rosebuds all over them shaped like a giant heart.. her heart sinks...he had made it clear to her at the mandap .. closes her eyes and recalls "my revenge starts tonight, you will fulfill your wifely duties ...when I wake up to say my morning prayers ... I wake up a satisfied man"...she walks over and sits on the edge of the bed...watching the door..sees the door knob turning and the door slowly opens .. her hearts starts thumping fast ..she sees Jalal walk in ,,, his gaze scans the room and rests on her... she watches him as he closes the door and locks it and starts walking towards her... he is my husband she thinks, but he promised me ...she closes her eyes for a moment to grasp in the situation.. opens them and sees him standing in front of her ..his hands reach out and touch her face .. move to her chins with his fingertips lifts her face up ...looks into her eyes ...he studies her face, "look at me " he says ..."you look absolutely stunning, " with genuine awe... pulls her up and holds her tight against his body.. starts kissing her passionately.. her lips hesitant, her feelings frozen.. he holds her tight against his body ...and whispers with a moan "can you feel my need for you" pressing her tighter to his body...despite everything that was happening, despite the worry that had its grip on her tightly, the anxiety about what was to come filled her every sense ...fear spreads deep inside her heart as the situation sinks in...she stood in his embrace emotionless...couldn't even imagine ... her body, mind and emotions frozen... she starts pushing him ... fighting pulls away..."I can't do it.. I can't do it... I am not ready yet... you can't do this to me... you promised me..." she sobs...she sits back on the bed...holding her head in her hands ...she could not help tearing up... sobs bitterly, her life was beginning to get complicated...she looks up and sees his eagle eyes watching her ... he wants me physically ... some sort revenge for slapping him and publicly humiliating him...that's when she decides she wasn't going to just sit there and do nothing about it, she will not be weak and miserable ...Looking straight into his eyes says "I will not let you break me...I will not let you destroy me... I know I am your wife now ...I know you are helping my family...but I can't let you humiliate me, I will not let you use me like a toy" a hint of hurt lacing her voice... he sees a vague hint of anger and frustration in her eyes ...he was not expecting that...he decides to thread carefully... he desires the girl sitting and sobbing in front of him, ... it pleased him to think that she acknowledged the bond they now share as husband and wife...he wished he had access to her innermost thoughts ...he stares at her silently drawn into himself... he has to bring her around to his way of thinking.. no matter what he has to end his week long celibacy tonight..."Why would you say that? I don't think of you as a toy... I married you, you are my wife ..." he feels an overwhelming need to touch her ..embrace her feel her warmth... winning her over will not be easy he knows ... he has to use tactic ... he has to be smarter he will not give up that easily, ...he pulls her up, holds her by her shoulder and walks her to the large window ... pointing to the sky says "when I was little my dad would carry me to the window, we would spend hours looking at the busy city life, looking at the skies ... counting stars ... and he would tell me beta ..life is about giving, taking and caring... accepting your faults and forgiving... " he pulls her closer to his side as he snakes his hand around her waist, leans his head against hers and continues "I know I have wronged you, I care for you...I have been selfish, stubborn and when I want something I don't give up till I achieve it...I was foolish to think you would accept me easily...I am giving you a way out...today is our wedding day, I have not given you a wedding gift yet so,... I will gift you one wish and will fulfill your one wish ... no questions asked...you can ask me for anything, I will give it to you whole heartedly... I don't want to live life in guilt by hurting you..."

Jo was shocked ...she was not expecting this...she stood silently thinking... 'this man came in like a storm and shook my life... now is giving me an opportunity to walk away... thinks about her family ... even if nothing happens and she walks away from this marriage ... knowing his reputation, she will always be known as Jalal's exwife ... used as a one night stand and dumped... she recalls his kisses, hugs, the day he spent with her, her marriage ...the commitment, the Saat Pheras...marriage is a onetime affair ... he does not love me but he says he hates me, he desires me, cares for me... recalls her mother's advice before her wedding "beti ... becoming a wife is a special privilege given to you by your husband... focus on him, make him feel important, spoil him, respect him... give him the physical intimacy he desires ...he will learn to lean on you and trust you, your bond will grow stronger ... Jalal is not the type of husband any parent will want for their daughter but he was your choice, we have to honor you decision ... he seems to be a nice person... he loves you and is willing to do anything for you, you have a lot of power over him... don't destroy your relationship..we can't tolerate anymore gossip and shame" she looks up and sees Jalal gazing at her passionately and turns away from him ... maybe she can make this marriage work.. but the thought of Jalal with other women ... Jalal had been very clear about his relationships and his one night stands ... tears streamed down her cheeks, she did not want a wandering husband, the silence lingered and tension grew thicker ..she hears his frustrated and impatient huff .. she feels his hand touching her elbow softly gently forcing her to turn around facing him, "look at me Jo" he whispered ... "i want you to stop crying... you can leave if you want..I'll take you home..." he pulls her into a light hug, kissing her head then rests his cheek on top of her head, hugs her tighter saying "I don't want you to leave me Jo, I want you in my life, you have made me insane ... I want you to understand." Slowly she wraps her arms around his waist, lays her head on his chest ...they stand in complete silence..Jalal could feel her warming up... her tears stop... finally she lifts her head up and looks at him melting under his passionate gaze, he tries to study her emotions but fails ...he traces her face with his fingers, lowers his head and his lips take over trailing tender passionate kisses along her jaw sending shivers down her spine ... and warmth to her heart ... she responds to him, feels comfortable in his embrace... she decides she would give herself fully to Jalal for the rest of her life.. hoping the feelings they share would remain strong and only get stronger, lasting for ever turning into love ... but before that she needed to secure her future ...she gently pushes him away and says " I will take you up on your promised wedding gift my one wish " .. Jalal get worried, will he will loose her, ..she wants to opt out of the marriage he thinks,...he was not expecting this...he trembles inside, his heart stops beating, he feels cornered the desire he has for her overwhelming .. he just wants to take her by force and dominate his lust and passion before she opts out of the marriage . Jalal grabs her shoulder squeezing them hard, "your'e hurting me, please let go" swinging her arms to get out of his grasp ... Jo realizes his fear, gets filled with courage and says " I want you to commit to our marriage... you have to promise me that you will give up all your one night stands, escorts and the other female toys in your life, this is the one wish I want, if you honor your promise, I will honor my commitment to you...all I am asking is for some more time " ...Jalal looks at her, he wants her body wildly and tirelessly .. the passion he feels come back to him stronger than ever... could he really give up his other benefits .. he travels a lot .. gets lonely a lot, watches po*nography, needs an outlet for his desires ... she was asking for a big sacrifice on his part ...she was driving him crazy already ... sometimes it would be easier to just go out and pay for his needs with no strings attached ...possessing a body without guilt and fear ... that was his way of life till now .. she wants change...she wants control .. he hated that ..."your'e not serious are you?" he asked sarcastically and continues "you are trying to push on me feelings and guilt that I don't possess" he recalls her slapping him rubs his hand on his face to ease the painful feeling .. I will feel pleasure when I tame you ... pluck your claws out ... he can't let her go, he had to have her no matter what it takes ... he smirks and says "OK agreed I promise ...I will not go to any other women seeking sx pleasure .. but you have to be available to me, you have to satisfy all my needs .. no matter what, where and when I come seeking you" He sees happiness in her eyes ... as she embraces him in a tight hug ... "whoa, a big burden off my shoulder... thank you Jalal ..." he is surprised ...she looks excited like a child... he feels his heart beating faster in his chest ..."no woman wants her man to be bed hopping, I want you all to myself, thank you for agreeing to wait till I am ready" He hugs her back thinking the sexual tension he is struggling with simply cannot be satiated till she allows me to take her... it remains unspoken between them, he acknowledges the fact that he affected by her..he has to end his week long celibacy tonight.. "Hey um...you are all I want for now..." he whispers
.. Jodha detangles from Jalal's arms .. it had been a really long day that started at 0400 am for her ... she was tired... needs a hot shower and her beauty sleep. She asks Jalal for her suitcase ... he turns around and says "what suitcase?" "the one that had my clothes " she says looking around the room for her stuff... Jalal laughs and says "Oh that one... it was taken this morning to the house, it is probably sitting in my room at home ... we came to the penthouse straight from the reception remember ..." Jo gets annoyed " how come you came here instead of taking me to your house, what I am going to do now??" Jalal takes her to his large walk in closet ... and says " just take anything you want from here" she looks around and see his clothes hanging ... shirts, suits, "so you want me to use your shirt as a sleeping garment? He remembers seeing a pink flimsy silk satin sleeping gown hanging in her room and says "well my shirts are long enough for you and will cover more that yours anyways " and chuckles ... "you can use my shirt or sleep in the nude" he smirks playfully ...she was being plagued by anxiety triggered by his presence ..."I'll go and shower first " she says and leaves ...walking towards the bathroom to take a shower .. the way she moved, the way she suddenly switched moods intrigued Jalal no end..."I'm done.. " she announced as she walked out wrapped in his robe .. her hair dripping wet with tiny droplets of water running from her hair down her neck and shoulders ...looking totally sexy ...driving him insane with lust..."Ahm... ahemm, right, I going to shower now" and he leaves walking into the bathroom... as he enters the bathroom he is bombarded by an onslaught of sweet feminine scents all screaming Jodha...stirring his desires further more... he turns the shower on and realizes she was using his bathrobe he walks out to pick a clean bathrobe and sees her changing into his shirit ... her half naked body ... her generous curves ... her slender legs ... drives him crazy ... Being caught half naked by her husband ..Jo blushes , is embarrased ... he walks over to her and whispers in her ears "if you continue this ... don't blame me for my actions" then walks over to the mini bar and mixes a drink ... hands it to her and says ... "drink this, you will like it, it is virgin pinacoloda" she takes a sip... the icy cold sweet coconut pineapple drink was soothing... he turns the music on, grabs a new robe and starts walking back to the bathroom stops and asks "why do you look so scared?" teasing her... "I'm not scared of you" she fights back ... "oh really?" he starts teasing and taunting her.."then I will change my clothes in front of you" she throws a pillow at him, he blocks it and tries to run away .. jumps on the bed and falls, he grabs her by her ankles and pulls her effortlessly and traps her beneath him in the middle of his very own bed ... " you scared now" he whispers .. "absolutely not " she says trying to push him off her .."get off me" she starts wriggling and struggling ... he sees a tiny flame of sexual arousal clearly visible in jo's eyes. "I want a warmer pillow tonight " he whispers softy in her ears .. licking her earlobe "do I look like a pillow to you" she retorts back ... he winks says "well it certainly felt like it when I was on top of you" and he chuckles ...gets off to shower, returns to find her lying in bed ...he sees pillows neatly arranged in a row in the middle marking territory... he smiles .. that night without much choice Jo shares a bed with her husband ... she pretends to be asleep, curled up into a ball facing away from Jalal ...she hoped he would stay on his side of the bed and go to sleep without much fuss.. there was a gut feeling developing in the pit of her stomach ..fear begins to slowly creep in as he crawls into bed with her, she hears him sigh .. "relax... I'm not gonna do anything you don't want me to do ... but you can't shut me out... you have to allow me to hold you" ..She feels his arms encircle her by her waist and pulls her closer to him, he buries his face into her hair "kiss me goodnight baby" ... he whispers "turn around and hold me, I know you are still awake" holding her tight... she turns around and leans over, lays against his chest and begins to kiss him ...Jalal begins to crave for more intimacy ...he feels her breasts crushing against his chest ..he wants more, he wants to feel her naked against him... he is consumed by an intense burning passion ... he wants her desperately...he was hit by a wave of uncontrollable passion ... he starts kissing her furiously... he rips the shirt off her body... he see every curve of her body, shaped perfectly, her lips, her breasts, her waist, her hips, her butt, her thighs, her legs, her feet, all perfect ...his heart pounds fiercely as she trembles and tries to pull away he pulls her right back into his grasp saying "common baby, you can't do this to me..don't act shy, you've done this before" she starts to speak, he claims her lips with his mouth takes her into a passionate deep kiss, snaking his tongue into her mouth, as his hands wander caressing her body she arches herself towards him, responding and giving in to his touch, ... he tastes vodka laced pinacoloda on her lips... the drink has relaxed her he thinks .. she is coming to me willingly her body is accepting my advances he thinks ... smirks ... well I have coerced her into willingness ... he can't hold himself any longer "you are mine, I will claim you and make you mine tonight" he whispers , "Jalal" she moans, he continues "you have no idea how badly I want you baby " he whispers into her ears kissing her earlobe, moves his lips to meet hers slowly invading her mouth, runs his hand over her body ... she feels her soft and delicate skin ... his hand move up to her ribcage and feels the weight of her breasts .. he squeezes them gently, his desire deepens feeling them plump and firm, bigger than he was normally used to, but that's just what makes her perfect for his taste, he moves his lips from her mouth to her neck and suckles a nice spot marking her, making her moan... he moves further down and suckles her breasts .. her moaning encouraging him to proceed further... he continues his assault, moves his hands behind her lower back ..caressing her perfect bottoms ...he feels his erection aching release ... he uses his leg to separate hers. rubs his hands along her thighs, pinches her hard as she opens for him.. she is ready for me, for the first time in his entire life he begins to feel nervous as he knows he has tricked her into submission, this is what he wants and has been waiting for ..he feels her hands holding on to his shoulder blades, her nails digging in he feels pain and pleasure, her lips biting him as she buries her face in his chest, he holds her hips as he positions himself on top of her, adjusts himself ... she seemed to be a novice, he literally had to guide her every move ... he wonders if this is her first time... no it cannot be he consoles himself ... as he recalls her saying " you will not the first one in my life, I have had live in relationships in the past" right now he did not want to think about it as he was beyond point of return ... he had no control over his passion .. he only cared about the pleasure he was feeling ...naked on top of her, his heated body pressed against her .. his lips capture her mouth, his tongue swirls inside her .. he parts her legs and pushes forward against her ... feels some resistance "relax baby relax" he whispers as he attempts again, she moans in pain, finally gives her a hard thrust entering her ... she digs her nails into his shoulders ... he hears her almost scream like she was in pain, Jalal is briefly shocked ...she is a virgin... I am her first ...but is unable to stop or hold off..he continues thrusting in and out ... he feels her body slowly relax making her body arc against him again ...she wraps her legs around his lower back ... as he shudders allowing himself to explode inside her groaning against her chest... when done ..he feels complete ... a blissful feeling engulfs him...he kisses her forehead ... whispers, "my wife ... you made my life perfect ..." he lays next to her hugging her.. stroking her ... feeling satisfied, overwhelmed ... but still wanting more...

mamtasingla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update
tricky jalal and i know that jodha is a virgin
thankx for pm
renuganesh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice chapter buddy...even though he tricked her...their is a longing for him ...nice set emotions developed inside him...finally he got know about her virginity...eager to know about their conversation about this in nxt morning.eager to know whether jalal ll keep up her promise...cont soon ...plz .buddy
Pba123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice update
Waiting to know how both work out thier relationship to love
avika444 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omg jalal tricked jodha.really confused with jalals feelings.he says he wants to take revenge,he is possessive about her,lusts for her and when Jo asked for commitment he tricked her.but he definetly cares for Jo.what will be jo's reaction next morning 😕 .update soon
Edited by avika444 - 10 years ago
Tehzeeb89 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg jalal tricked her
hope so the next morning is fine for both of them...
jalal is confusing rite now one part he is possesive over jodha... anorther part seeking revenge for slapping him 😕
good update 👏
SShreShthA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
superbbb... lovely SR yaar...mazza aa gaya... finally ja got jo... eager fr more update...add me in ur PM list... and pm me whenever u update next...
continue soon... gr888 going yaar
NSKay thumbnail
fabulous update dear...how shrewd and cunning jalal is..he tricked jo..awsm sr...thanks for pm dear
Savi.23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😊 vry nice dr..update soon..can't wait more time..update soon..and tks for the pm..
Edited by savindi.db - 10 years ago
lovejodhaakbar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh no..Wonder if jalal will reveal his revenge plan by continuing his one night stand adventure to jodha...but yeah..cant wait how joja reaction in the morning.. As always thank u for the update my dear author...
Edited by lovejodhaakbar - 10 years ago