ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skanda12

</div>
<div>

Nabii, it is against the IF rules to discuss one show in another show's forum so please do refrain from commenting on the other show. Also I would please request this topic to be khatam now. Let's talk about the episode and the storyline instead of talking other things which are very subjective opinions. Thanks for your cooperation!

ya i know hence in my 1 comment i have said i won't drag it more. If u say, i wl delete my comment.
Edited by nabiii - 11 years ago
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Star_girl

Excuse me? I happen to find the storyline of YHM better, I happen to think Ishita is stronger in her quiet resilience and strength which Jodha is not. My life, my perspective. I also happen to connect with Raman better, unlike the follower dog that Jalal has become. Do you think I am defending Jalal here? No, Ma'am. I absolutely dislike him as well, right now. Also, I hate the "hail Jodha" theme of this show.

And finally, My life, my opinion. 😆 As someone already said, everyone has their own perspective while watching a show. Also, I do not understand most of your language, so forgive me If I failed to reply properly.

As I have just written to nabii also, it is against IF rules to discuss other shows in the forum of another show, so please do refrain from comments on other shows here. Also I do not want to let this subjective-opinion-related friction to be bandied on my thread so I seek your cooperation on this also.
Edited by skanda12 - 11 years ago
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

ya i know hence in my 1 comment i have said i won't drag it more. If u say, i wl delete my comment.

Thanks nabii for understanding. Yes if you delete your comment it will be better or the mods will needlessly penalise you. So do please delete your comment if possible.
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
EPISODE was good.
Many points cleared, in different ways. story moved on.

Akdha was recalling her past beautiful movements.(great, when we are feeling pain in present
we, console ourselfs, with past, beautiful movements, & when we also learn from our mistakes which we have done, in past, as a humen, we forward next step).

This is basiccally, difference,learner &conservative. conservative stops, &he lives, which, he fixed his thoughts, but learner, have a thirst of Learning, so he or she learns next to next
(as nature do, not stops next to next, as nature contains herself, differnt, weathers, acc to weather, her effects always changeable, Nature not tireds, but her effects, everybody, have to bear, you can't deny that, you adjust, acc to Nature)

Realtioship, is also like a Nature, Daily up-downs, you always learn from realtionship. but realtionship also have some boundaries, but when some people stops to learn from realtioship, problems starts, conservative, makes his own rules. selfish own ,cheap, own etc etc.

But in Akdha point of view, Both have their own personality, own thoughts, own working ways, so here realtioship will be stand, parallel. But cause of circumstances, A Gap has come between their realtioship.

so acc to episode, jalal wants to sort out Gap which has become their realtioship.

TM role was great, yesterday. HE consoles jalal, but when jalal knows, jodha now not wants to face him, because, i did her deep pain.

so jalal choosed, fake own death, drama, so jodha listen this, come from his eyes front

Happen this, jodha comes., when jodha realize this is fake, then jalal meet which jodha totally different;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

JAAN OF THE EPISODE, LAST SCENE

jalal was thinking, because he has realized he did mistakes, he will speak sorry, matter will be sort out, ques here is this realtioship always, moving on, both sides, jalal not guessed
cause of deep pain jodha has gone very far away from him, HE needed to understand her, he needed to trust, love, her, sorry is not a,,ointment, which person needed aplay on that.in this realtioship, many others things will be count.

He should valu or respect jodha. so jodha raises ques?

where is she?

where is her self respect?

so this time jalal theory has failed by jodha;

she said every word which she can say, or she should say. when she says she can do everywork which wife should do, but character point not bearable by her.

when she says ;;;;;;;i am ragvanci, ladies attempts JOHAR, IN our community, you raise ques on my character.

My self respect is hurting by my own husband, his duty is to respect, as a wife, protect her.
but he is own accusing herself;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so this ques is very delicte,

(in 21 cen if husband raise dignity of wife, then others what reaction, wrong people wants to misuse that women;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so jodha blasting was right &necessary)

jalal have no ans these questions;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;because as a King if he suspect her wife in this way;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;what will do others people, of kingdom. Actually husband Wife both asks, eachother, if doughts, but if one is not answering, that not means her or his character is wrong, jalal touched her delicate point.

suppose this time sujamal, not sujamal, what will be jalal reaction?, so this should be learn Marraige is not a fun, its has own responsibilites. so trust is missing which should be develop.

so jodha refusion i will not go to AGRA right. Because, i think she was thinking, same condition, if she will live ASHRAM, AMER, she have to live alone. but here she will live some respectfully in own eyes respect.

she has seen ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;she have no respect in AGRA, i read, yesterday some comment;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;if jodha go to Agra, &Maham again plan next chal, &slept another person Jodha's HOZARA, then again jalal will say this.

so again bad will happen, leave that place, now.

so this realtioship needed some Gap, learning both sides, trust, understanding.
so Gap will create, questioning, both of their minds, they will think;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
How they imp, for eachother?

BM entery means;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;jodha is going to AMER.

i think jalal will also go. BM with his army. so safty point, also covered, this way.

But now Four people is more activating to Kill jalal. there planning are increasing.

sharrif lust is clearly showed yesterday;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;😡 😡 😡 😡

But sure they will go to Amer. so MV & BM will now want, patch-up will happen both couples

so some beautiful movements, maybee we will get to see watch😆 😆

But jodhu is very angry jone;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so i think, GANGUAR FESTIVAL can fill ups their GAPS.;😆 😆 because in this festival females, fast for their husband, &fast will reopen with the hands of husband😉 😉

what do you think?😃

what is shahajnazz role, jodha promised her, she will no go anywhere, without her?

Edited by ayushimehra - 11 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Apart from all these reasons Maddy. ialso don't want Jalal to go off alone without Jodha, because in his mental state he may fall prey to enemies waiting to finish him off. That one of the reasons I want him to go to Amer, because even Agra is not safe for him to be alone, in his mental condition now!

Exactly Jalal should never go to Agra in this mental state. Ruk & MA will totally mess him up. He is still very vulnerable to them both and they will just poison his mind against Jodha.
They will say the worst possible things about her. No matter how high an opinion HB & SB have of Jodha, they are not the ones who can control his mind.

If they show Jalal go to Agra, I think there is long separation track ahead of us.

When the issues are of trust only talking things out can help. absence can help for love realization.

What about the spoiler that Jalal might be attacked by AM. There was an actual instance where Jodha had again saved Jalal's life in REAL.

I would rather see they go to Amer and discuss and talk things out.

Maybe they might show Jalal getting attacked (but then how can Jodha save him if she is not with him?) and Jodha and Bharmal take him to Amer. But the photo does not show any injury on Jalal apart from the ones he got yesterday episode.

Also what about HIS vachan to MV and HB?

I think Jalal's absence from Agra can be justified - (when they went to wars they spent loads of time away) if he goes to Amer - AM, Adham & SD can just keep plotting and MA also can put her plans in force.

Jalal going to Agra in this mental condition will just be easy to manipulate and hurt.
Whereas after reconciliation when Jalal and Jodha go back then and also after SR their love and trust will be sound.

That will free Jalal to totally devote time to his kingdom and see everybody with different more mature eyes.

skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamy267

beeeautiful write-up Mansi...u covered everything!👏

u very well penned down both of their stands and what they need to do in future.👏

I loved the ME Mansi..it had everything!
I actually loved Jodha's outburst..she needed it..the burden she was bearing all through needed to release! she didnt say anything illogical..she just poured out her heart..she loves Jalal..hence this pain..she not only ranted about the latest "illegitimate affair" allegation but all the past allegations, insults hurled to her since the day she stepped in Agra..it was a sum up!
and how graceful was Jalal? he listened each and every word of her, and allowed her to vent.
yes, both Jalal and Jodha need to work in this relationship..Jodha knows Jalal loves her..but for her, there cannot be any love without respect..she is a Rajvanshi..and her perceptive is right in her place...Jalal must assure her that he trusts her and will never let it falter henceforth, not by his mere words or tears but his actions! He must restore her respect..only then she will see the extent of love he has for her...Jodha too need to keep her stubbornness aside and let Jalal prove that..she must give him the chance to prove...she needs time..time to heal her wounded heart.
Both JaJo need to stay away from Agra and together..Amer is the best place to sort things out.

I feel Jalal will follow her in Amer...they will return to Agra once everything sorts out...spoiler picture is also hinting his staying at Amer...I guess Bharmal will invite him.

and yeah, I feel consummation will take place in Amer.

Tamy I agree with your prediction. In fact I want it to happen like that only!
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanks Mansi for recapping in print what Jodha said ... coz by the time the show ends...I've forgotten half the words she used. 😆

I'm not going to take sides because frankly... these two are only now getting to know each other. I anticipated she would push him a few times in anger ... I knew she would ask who am I to you. But that repeated playback of ...before the first rays of the sun hit, leave ... was a bit telling. A proud person won't dwell so much on that and treat it as a humiliation. They will disdainfully disregard it and do their best to forget. So those words have hurt much more than her pride and she's covering that up talking about pride as if that's all that matters to her. Let's see if the sixteenth century's best psycho analyst Jalal will give her just enough space to heal.

You say end of April ? Why that's just another week. It's building up nicely. Let's see how exactly the milan happens. Quite exciting now. 😲 😆
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MaddyO

I do not want Jalal and Jodha to be apart. Their problems have always been about communication. When Jalal is hurt he talks in riddles and Jodha is one for hiding her feelings from HIM.

So staying apart even though might be good for them to understand what they did wrong will not help in bettering communication.

I think separation track is needed more for understanding love they have for each other, what the absence of other in their life means to them. Both of them know they love the other and also the other person knows it.

Jalal said when he was pretending that I know you love me. Jodha knows Jalal loves her.

So the issue is about trust. How can separation help them in building up trust? For that they need to air the grievances.

They both understand they hurt deep - themselves and the other due to love. The hurt occurred not due to love but due to lack of real trust.

Jaya made brilliant point that for Jalal to trust blindly will be difficult as he has faced betrayals all his life. But Jaya Jalal trusts MA blindly! Jalal trusts Rukayya totally. Jodha has SEEN this trust and faith he has in them. So why should she not expect that same trust from him now? When she has shown him in innurable ways that he SHOULD trust her.

I can understand if she feels she has not given him reason to love her, when she has not reciprocated it. How can she not expect him to trust her?

They both need to just talk things out.

Jaya is right how would Jalal know she was meeting her brother? I think for Jodha it was not that Jalal accused her of having feelings for the other man to have EMA but rather he thought her capable of it! Her saying she would commit jauhar rather than let any man touch her - meant for her it should be obvious to him that she was meeting some relative.

Here is what I would love to see - Bharmal can tell Jodha that Jalal has promised Mainavati he will find her. Mainavati had told Jodha she should not go to Amer alone. Bharmal should say he wants Jalal to come with them to take Jodha to Amer. He should do this in the hope that they can sort out their issues by discussing them and the more time they spend with each other the better.

Even Jodha cannot refute Jalal coming along to take her back to Amer.
Bharmal can point out even for Jalal's safety it is better he is with them and has protection of Bharmal's army. He blew his cover in Mathura.

Jodha who loves Jalal so much should see the merit of this. Jalal can later go back to Agra with all the protection Bharmal's army can provide him.

What about Jalal's vachan to both MV and HB that he will not return to Agra till Jodha is with him. Jalal's vachan is also very important to him. Also he is still tedha Jalal and when he knows Jodha loves him why will he meekly stand aside and let her walk out? SB told him it is only Jalal who can bring Jodha back.

Jalal also should know he had time to think about the burstout and repent, Jodha has NOT seen his repentance. Jalal has talked about his regret at his action with HB, SB, Rukayya and also Bharmal and Mainavati.

Jodha has NOT. She was all alone and she never got a chance to vent out her feelings. So all that came out on Jalal. This was the first time she allowed herself to bring out all the hurt and pain at his words. All this time in Mathura she was alone, she had only herself to depend on and she knew she cannot afford to break, so she did not want to think. Meeting her loved ones, meeting Jalal and taking it all out will now cleanse her of the pent up hurt, Jalal had time to talk it out. Jodha can do so now.

Maddy lovely take. But as you yourself has said, they both know that they love each other and they also know they respect each other but the word respect at times is a very thin line though as strong as spider web thread. It doesn't break with the blow of air and even when you throw water on it but if it is touched by someone, the entire web breaks down, not just that one thread. Here also it happened the same way. Jalal trusted in his trust on Jodha for revealing her secrets to him without his asking for it and Jodha also trusted in her trust on Jalal not to think ill on her. They both were right in their own ways and wrong from the other ones angle. Jalal's trust on Jodha always being right was more strong and that is the only reason which lasted him from flaring up for so long. Jodha's trust on Jalal was so strong that she didn't think twice either to meet Sharif in the jail or meet Sujamal in temple. But the problem with both of them was that they went into silent mode rather than vocal on their points.

Now they need enough time to recall all their time together and visualize and judge on their individual doings. For that they need some space along with time. Only when Jalal is away, Jodha can think rational on his doings and his feelings. It is the same way with Jalal, he needs to think on his shortcomings and also emphasize on her position and her feelings. If he is near to her during then he will just think of short routes to get her back and later things will fall in square. So for them to have a strong bonding of trust, love and respect, let them have some space and meanwhile he can visit some villages where Hindus live and realize their life style and how it is different form that of Mughals. Then he will realize Jodha's difficulties in getting adjusted to his life and will make it easy for her.

skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

EPISODE was good.

Many points cleared, in different ways. story moved on.

Akdha was recalling her past beautiful movements.(great, when we are feeling pain in present
we, console ourselfs, with past, beautiful movements, & when we also learn from our mistakes which we have done, in past, as a humen, we forward next step).

This is basiccally, difference,learner &conservative. conservative stops, &he lives, which, he fixed his thoughts, but learner, have a thirst of Learning, so he or she learns next to next
(as nature do, not stops next to next, as nature contains herself, differnt, weathers, acc to weather, her effects always changeable, Nature not tireds, but her effects, everybody, have to bear, you can't deny that, you adjust, acc to Nature)

Realtioship, is also like a Nature, Daily up-downs, you always learn from realtionship. but realtionship also have some boundaries, but when some people stops to learn from realtioship, problems starts, conservative, makes his own rules. selfish own ,cheap, own etc etc.

But in Akdha point of view, Both have their own personality, own thoughts, own working ways, so here realtioship will be stand, parallel. But cause of circumstances, A Gap has come between their realtioship.

so acc to episode, jalal wants to sort out Gap which has become their realtioship.

TM role was great, yesterday. HE consoles jalal, but when jalal knows, jodha now not wants to face him, because, i did her deep pain.

so jalal choosed, fake own death, drama, so jodha listen this, come from his eyes front

Happen this, jodha comes., when jodha realize this is fake, then jalal meet which jodha totally different;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

JAAN OF THE EPISODE, LAST SCENE

jalal was thinking, because he has realized he did mistakes, he will speak sorry, matter will be sort out, ques here is this realtioship always, moving on, both sides, jalal not guessed
cause of deep pain jodha has gone very far away from him, HE needed to understand her, he needed to trust, love, her, sorry is not a,,ointment, which person needed aplay on that.in this realtioship, many others things will be count.

He should valu or respect jodha. so jodha raises ques?

where is she?

where is her self respect?

so this time jalal theory has failed by jodha;

she said every word which she can say, or she should say. when she says she can do everywork which wife should do, but character point not bearable by her.

when she says ;;;;;;;i am ragvanci, ladies attempts JOHAR, IN our community, you raise ques on my character.

My self respect is hurting by my own husband, his duty is to respect, as a wife, protect her.
but he is own accusing herself;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so this ques is very delicte,

(in 21 cen if husband raise dignity of wife, then others what reaction, wrong people wants to misuse that women;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so jodha blasting was right &necessary)

jalal have no ans these questions;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;because as a King if he suspect her wife in this way;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;what will do others people, of kingdom. Actually husband Wife both asks, eachother, if doughts, but if one is not answering, that not means her or his character is wrong, jalal touched her delicate point.

suppose this time sujamal, not sujamal, what will be jalal reaction?, so this should be learn Marraige is not a fun, its has own responsibilites. so trust is missing which should be develop.

so jodha refusion i will not go to AGRA right. Because, i think she was thinking, same condition, if she will live ASHRAM, AMER, she have to live alone. but here she will live some respectfully in own eyes respect.

she has seen ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;she have no respect in AGRA, i read, yesterday some comment;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;if jodha go to Agra, &Maham again plan next chal, &slept another person Jodha's HOZARA, then again jalal will say this.

so again bad will happen, leave that place, now.

so this realtioship needed some Gap, learning both sides, trust, understanding.
so Gap will create, questioning, both of their minds, they will think;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
How they imp, for eachother?

BM entery means;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;jodha is going to AMER.

i think jalal will also go. BM with his army. so safty point, also covered, this way.

But now Four people is more activating to Kill jalal. there planning are increasing.

sharrif lust is clearly showed yesterday;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;😡 😡 😡 😡

But sure they will go to Amer. so MV & BM will now want, patch-up will happen both couples

so some beautiful movements, maybee we will get to see watch😆 😆

But jodhu is very angry jone;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so i think, GANGUAR FESTIVAL can fill ups their GAPS.;😆 😆 because in this festival females, fast for their husband, &fast will reopen with the hands of husband😉 😉

what do you think?😃

what is shahajnazz role, jodha promised her, she will no go anywhere, without her?

Arre haan, Ayushi, I forgot this gangaur festival. Hope they have something like that! 👏👏👏👏👏
And I am afraid this Shehnaaz will chipko-fy with Jodha and go to Amer and become a kabab mein haddi between Jodha and Jalal, yaar!Ouch
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamy267

beeeautiful write-up Mansi...u covered everything!👏

u very well penned down both of their stands and what they need to do in future.👏

I loved the ME Mansi..it had everything!
I actually loved Jodha's outburst..she needed it..the burden she was bearing all through needed to release! she didnt say anything illogical..she just poured out her heart..she loves Jalal..hence this pain..she not only ranted about the latest "illegitimate affair" allegation but all the past allegations, insults hurled to her since the day she stepped in Agra..it was a sum up!
and how graceful was Jalal? he listened each and every word of her, and allowed her to vent.
yes, both Jalal and Jodha need to work in this relationship..Jodha knows Jalal loves her..but for her, there cannot be any love without respect..she is a Rajvanshi..and her perceptive is right in her place...Jalal must assure her that he trusts her and will never let it falter henceforth, not by his mere words or tears but his actions! He must restore her respect..only then she will see the extent of love he has for her...Jodha too need to keep her stubbornness aside and let Jalal prove that..she must give him the chance to prove...she needs time..time to heal her wounded heart.
Both JaJo need to stay away from Agra and together..Amer is the best place to sort things out.

I feel Jalal will follow her in Amer...they will return to Agra once everything sorts out...spoiler picture is also hinting his staying at Amer...I guess Bharmal will invite him.

and yeah, I feel consummation will take place in Amer.

Tamy remember you asked on Ela thread yesterday, how could Bharmal suddenly go to Mathura?

Here is my take on that

See just after Jalal left Amer we had the scene of Shagunibai meeting Mainvati. She was asked about Jodha and Sh replied Jodha is safe in protection of her Kanha. What if this was told to Bharmal? It would be easy for them to realize Jodha might be in Mathura.

What if Bharmal tried to send this information to Jalal but could not due to his being in plain clothes.
So when Bharmal realized he could not contact Jalal he might have decided to go to Mathura to find Jodha.

It might have happened that Bharmal met Jalal in Mathrua (he went as king remember so possible Todarmal would welcome him and Todarmal knows Jodha is Bharmal's daughter. So Todarmal might have got Jalal and Bharmal together.