Originally posted by: preetgurti
Our predictions always go in vain cvs can show anything
U can see arrow scene in first part or past cvs ki wish
though if today they strech it gonna vw unbearable
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Our predictions always go in vain cvs can show anything
U can see arrow scene in first part or past cvs ki wish
though if today they strech it gonna vw unbearable
Agree totally. We already got 2 scenes of MA Ruk gloating once in private and once in DEK
How many more we need to see, they do like to torture us 😡
I hope they show arrow 1st part and 2nd part Jalal learn its Sujamal - they let him tell the long story.
I don't think anything will happen to Sujamal cos Jalal has to ask Bharmal to give Sujamal his share!
Agree totally. We already got 2 scenes of MA Ruk gloating once in private and once in DEK
How many more we need to see, they do like to torture us 😡
I hope they show arrow 1st part and 2nd part Jalal learn its Sujamal - they let him tell the long story.
I don't think anything will happen to Sujamal cos Jalal has to ask Bharmal to give Sujamal his share!
</div>
<div>Yes, they can stretch it like a bubblegum by introducing some scenes of Ruqu berating Jodha, or Maham berating her as a parellel track to Jalal chasing Sujamal. They will show some hide and seek game between Sujamal & Jalal and teh new entry of sharif and how well he ties cloth to his face to make his identity impossible to Jalal and Sujamal and even to Atgah Khan if he reaches the place,They can show Atgah khan ordering his soldiers to go left and right and end up in the same location where they started claiming they searched the entire forest inch by inch but in vain. Finally we will have teh same precap we had yesterday😉😉😉
Originally posted by: sweet_diksha
btw, i was shocked with the scene that Jo was shown sleeping and dreaming? how can she get even one second's sleep after the way Jallu blamed her? i was expecting to see her all shattered and crying... what CVs r doing?
Itni khatarnaak prediction
hey bhagu I dont want another episode saying it was waste
jaya u scaring me
EXACTLY - THANK YOU FOR SAYING THIS
I THINK JODHA CHARACTER IS BEING MESSED UP, BY WHO OR WHY????
Jaya and Diksha both are scaring me!
Maybe should stop watching till Jalal goes to find Jodha