Good post mansi 👍🏼
I can't answer any six of them coz u have valid point, n I'm wondering at those points mentioned 2. I learned that one should not expect any answer from hindi serial coz there is no answer 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Good post mansi 👍🏼
I can't answer any six of them coz u have valid point, n I'm wondering at those points mentioned 2. I learned that one should not expect any answer from hindi serial coz there is no answer 😆
Originally posted by: pallavi003
what was much more ridiculous was jalal became thirsty in the middle of the war...what the.:-D:-D I've never scene any emperor to feel thirst in the battle..:-D:-D
Originally posted by: poppy2009
Lovely posts girls (Skanda and Lashy)
I have been meaning to write something for the last few episodes, but frankly, the show is not inspiring me to write anything as of now!😕But yesterday's war episode totally entered a whole new depth of ridiculousness...more than anything, the production house needs to seriously revamp its production values! Did it look like a Battle scene to anyone?😕 It felt more like over-grown teenagers in costumes playing out in a garden! So silly!😆And not to mention, the sheer stupidity of showing Jalal and the Mughal Army to be so befuddled and out of sorts! And this, when it is historically proven, over and over again, that Jalal was a warrior par excellence and an extremely shrewd and successful commander, who ensured victories in every battle!All the questions posed by the OP are very valid, but I doubt, we are going to get any answers from the show!😆Frankly, after seeing JA till now (much as I love Rajat's portayal and his chemistry with Paridhi), I am of the opinion, that Ekta and her team should stick with ficitons and Saas-Bahu show...they should leave history to the likes of BR Chopra and Ramanand Sagar!PS: The Bath scene in my opinion is only to entice the young girls (and older ones too!) in the audience...since they don't have anything sensible to show, the creatives feels that making Akbar take off his clothes and bath in rose-petal filled tubs would suffice!😆
Although I like the bath tub scene 😆 But I fail to understand why are cv showing bathtub scene oftenly ... Dun hit me plz 😆
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
He was distracted by soldiers drinking water 🤣
and Bhagwant Das was concerned more about his thirst than the war..Did you see the way he was looking at him? Jalal ke man ki baat samjli.. come on cvs..what the 😆
Originally posted by: Super Kool
You have a valid point!!! Here is a more general take on jalal and jodha-
Jalal's government was known to be a petticoat government...he was under the influence of maham... in initial years of his regime he was a token shehensha...these kings always had people around them who massaged their imperial egos...in the show, maham and ruk keep telling jalal 'oh! You are shehensha...how could any one talk to you like that...?how can anyone refuse to listen to you...' ?...Not once, he is being told you should not do this because it's wrong...it's unjust...Jalal was about to behead jodha..it makes us cringe because from 21st century it's does look brutal..but, back then I have very little doubts that jalal would have acted otherwise...a woman comes...looks him in the eye...and, says...yes!! I have killed your unborn...he doesn't know jodha at all...he doesn't know that this woman has put aside her personal loss...and, asked her father to be practical...she got married to save her brothers and amer...yesterday, she again took it upon herself to save brothers and amer...the day jalal realises how wrong he was about jodha...he will be more determined than ever to redeem himself...