Originally posted by: Bamonforever
N I m really very happy that they showed atleast a glimpse of Jodha's childhood. I ws so happy. :D N d young Jodha ws really cute n so ws young Suju. :)))
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
N I m really very happy that they showed atleast a glimpse of Jodha's childhood. I ws so happy. :D N d young Jodha ws really cute n so ws young Suju. :)))
I really loved d bro-sis bond shown today. From d chess playing scene then d heart to heart conversation, d looks exchanged btwn them in d court to d final goodbye all were so beautifully. Great acting by both VB n PS. I actually felt their pain for separating from each other. <3
Originally posted by: BreezeStar
I don't find Paridhi pretty at all. She's like ok, especially when Rajat is so damn good looking.
Please do not make such a direct comment about an actress, she's the lead after all, n here diehard Paridhi fans can't tolerate a single word spoken against her either.We're given the right to express our views here freely, but one should not hurt the feelings of others while doing so. If you don't have any thing good to say about her, pray keep your mouth shut for the sake of fellow feeling.I love both RT n PS very much. You don't like her that's your problem , we swoon over her beauty n talent. 👏There are many serials of the past n present in which I didn't or don't like either one or both of the leads , but I can't even think of going into those forums n bash the actors hurting other's feelings. I've that decency. 😃
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...