Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: parna21

Next few episodes as usual skippablesmiley21
yes.. except for the ring ceremony

Any guesses what they plan for Kashmir??
Makers usually are terrible at surprises

Jhanak will give exams, wt next??
Come back to asylum for some break ke baad action.

I think Ani being thr is just a dream & Arshi a nightmare.....

Will Tejas come into picture now? (I mean elections khatm ho rahe hai na)
Tejas is busy.. elections later results..

Wt abt the 11 ads....Jhanak shd get back to Kolkata for that right?
smiley37How many times should J repeat.. she is not interested in such things..

Will Rahul express his feelings to Jhanak?
If he does.. how does it matterโ€ฆ shock dene wala toh Sirji haismiley36

Whr will Jhanak stay?
In Rahulโ€™s placesmiley37 or in some boat house Sirji hires..

Wt will the Rainas do to Jhanak?
what can they do?? Perhaps insult..

Kashmir track also gives me scares nowsmiley44
I am not even sure they will show Kashmir.. University Campus will be in Mumbai with some mist

Kolkata ho ya Kashmir - humko toh chain nahi milegasmiley39
๐Ÿ’ฏ

Answers in red..

Edited by Aadia - 1 years ago
1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Haila, Anjana is on Fire smiley32smiley32

She Ordered Bipasha to Chup Chap go into Kamra & gave it back to Tanujasmiley29smiley29

Just this is enough for next few days smiley37smiley37

But dnt get too happy....Bipasha still dint give up being a Bi*** smiley35smiley7smiley35

Happy Friday Dance GIF - Happy Friday Dance Cute Panda GIFs

Anjana is heroine here to shut chudail TMW1 smiley32worth watching scene maja aaya uska face dekhkar
Lollolika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Next few episodes as usual skippablesmiley21

Any guesses what they plan for Kashmir??

Jhanak will give exams, wt next??

I think Ani being thr is just a dream & Arshi a nightmare.....

Will Tejas come into picture now? (I mean elections khatm ho rahe hai na)

Wt abt the 11 ads....Jhanak shd get back to Kolkata for that right?

Will Rahul express his feelings to Jhanak?

Whr will Jhanak stay?

Wt will the Rainas do to Jhanak?

Kashmir track also gives me scares nowsmiley44

Kolkata ho ya Kashmir - humko toh chain nahi milegasmiley39

As per star plus promo, Ani and Jhanak meet once again despite the efforts from Arshi, so it's not a dream.

I had high expectations from Jhanak Adi ad shoot, but uska popat ho gya tha so keeping low expectations from Kashmir track.

May be Ani just go there to give the magic pen to pass examssmiley39

Edited by Lollolika - 1 years ago
Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aadia

You started thinking like a criminal and me like these lunatics๐Ÿคฃ

We are a good team unlike them Ramya๐Ÿ˜›

1PariGupta thumbnail

Episode is up onlineโ€ฆ

Itโ€™s all about Kaala jaadu and brain wash.. Banshee brings in reinforcements.. her mama with speakers and amplifiers.. looks like mental asylum is out of control..

Bipasha needs some shock therapy from Laal.. she seems to be frustrated with her love life and fixated on Ani..

Precap - the same!

after Kaala Jaadu Brain wash karne wali now Jhanak got new name Mohini

Ani's inner voice be like โ€Meri mohini ke peeche har umar ke log pade hain 20, 30, 40, 50, 60 mera to kahi number hi nahi hai" smiley37smiley37

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Answers in red..

All your answers deserve a โญ๏ธ

1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Ani wanted to talk to Arshi in his room alone to clear mus, but idiot bips takes her with her to talk smiley7smiley7 Ani sends j to her room & tells her to go & signals with his hand towards upsmiley9.. she then goes with Appu

why he wants to clear misunderstanding

Let her live with her misunderstanding

Pendulum Ani smiley7

parna21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Answers in red..

Come back to Asylum....fir sesmiley19smiley19smiley44smiley44

I thought she'll be like 'Jaan bachi toh Lakhon paye'smiley39smiley39

1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

Waise, what happened to the chocolate??

U r still stuck on Chocolate smiley37

Jhanak land me tufaan aaya hua hai

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Everything that you have mentioned here is ๐Ÿ’ฏ. Although I havenโ€™t watched the Kashmir epis, the little bits and pieces that I could get hold of, on Insta, corroborates with what you have said here.

And I donโ€™t give 2 hoots about Arshi !

I want Ani to come clean for his own self!

So that he doesnโ€™t have to face his family courtroom next time! The audacity of Bipasha to grill Mr.Anirudh Bose?!

Makers have butchered his character in more ways than one, they should redeem him in some aspects !

Arshi has been lacking trust way b4 Ani developed feelings for J right? I mean even in Kashmir, she was doubting him....back then Ani really din't have anything but sympathy & empathy for Jhanak. I mean she wd get suspicious even if he spoke to her for just 1 min. She is basically Insecure from deep within, its Jhanak's entry that brought it to surface. When Ani brought J to Kolkata, at that point if Arshi trusted him & supported him, none of this wd hv happened right?

Trust can be put to test only with advent of a 3rd person, if its just Arshi-Ani in the equation, it will always look like thr is trust (cz thrz no reason to distrust). Same happened with Ani right? As long as it was just J & him, he had trust, the moment another guy came into picture, his trust went for a toss.

Arshi lacks personality.....that's the main issue with her. It has nothing to do with anyone I believe.