Alohomora_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The only thing Im sad about is a clear degradation in the runners up from previous seasons! 😛 Lauren se seedha Irani 😭 Clearly standards have fallen! She toh didnt even deserve to be in top 2..Shamita and even Mohit were much better than Irani 😛😳
cupoftea11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skyfall_

So is this what you are going to be telling yourselves to calm your butthurt fanbot sentiments?? 😭😭 Irani coming all the way right upto the finale in the top 2 (with below average performances even with ALL THE TIME in the world 😛 ) over many more deserving people like Shamita ,Scarlett and Anita despite all of them being much better dancers ONLY because of votes and still not winning it(and getting a 37 even in the finale 😳) +her crybaby pankhas flooding twitter with death threats and appealing to Obama for justice is much more embarassing isnt it? 😛😆

P.S. And if it aint that embarassing for u guys why are you bashing Colors from the morning and almost all the contestants who are supporting Faisal unanimously? 😛😳

Losers like you just like to see what you wish to. Give yourself a few slaps and a reality check. If Sanaya's performances were below average then with a choreog like Salman DD's performances were disasters😛 Sanaya got enough compliments from the judges who even criticized her when they needed to.
About votes, VD got enough votes too but it didn't allow him to stay for long then how can you (especially being DD fans who only survived on votes and a star choreo and without a single memorable performance) say that votes allowed Sanaya to stay despite below average performances?

I don't even know what death threats you're talking about. Every fandom has some losers like you in DD's. Get it?😳
Alohomora_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -flower-

If Sanaya fans still have the nerve to bash others and not see how big of a loser Sanaya is, then all that can be used for them is-

"RASSI JAL GAYI PAR BAL NAHI GAYA" 🤣

Heard Irani said she never wins anything 😭😭😭 How sad Yaha pe bhi aake she got babaji ka thullu 😭😭 #depressed #&@**Colors 😡
1049303 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skyfall_

Heard Irani said she never wins anything 😭😭😭 How sad Yaha pe bhi aake she got babaji ka thullu 😭😭 #depressed #&@**Colors 😡

Well, she is right.
She is the most consistent loser I have ever seen. Kudos for that atleast.. kahi pe toh consistent hai 😃
640117 thumbnail
LMAO the same delusional doll fandom. Now butthurt too 🤣

Sad Salman-DD dances were disasters, but they still won. But doll-Jai were superb, but still LOST LMAO HAHA !

Aww, DD was a lead in their show. Yeah, like SI was not a lead in their show? Probably audience already forgot RR! 😛

Anyway, WINNERS are WINNERS, and LOSERS are LOSERS! 😛😆
NOTHING and NO excuse can change the above fact!

Cry me a river! 🤪
Edited by _Darling_ - 9 years ago
640117 thumbnail

If Sanaya fans still have the nerve to bash others and not see how big of a loser Sanaya is, then all that can be used for them is-

"RASSI JAL GAYI PAR BAL NAHI GAYA" 🤣

Oh, you don't know sunshine and doll is an INTERNATIONAL SUPERSTAR! Plese don't hurt their pheelings to break their delusional world created around this superstar! 😭
1049303 thumbnail
Butthurt, delusional, crying, whining, abusing daal fandom Finally the reality of their so-called most popular princess is shown!!! 🤣

Alohomora_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaalaDonkey

Losers like you just like to see what you wish to. Give yourself a few slaps and a reality check. If Sanaya's performances were below average then with a choreog like Salman DD's performances were disasters😛 Sanaya got enough compliments from the judges who even criticized her when they needed to.

About votes, VD got enough votes too but it didn't allow him to stay for long then how can you (especially being DD fans who only survived on votes and a star choreo and without a single memorable performance) say that votes allowed Sanaya to stay despite below average performances?

I don't even know what death threats you're talking about. Every fandom has some losers like you in DD's. Get it?😳

It really is funny to see that a frustrated IDIOT and a loserino Ass of the highest level of deluded SI pankhas category such as yourself has the balls to call somebody else a loser (something that you prolly are from a very long time I suppose) 😳 Why dont you give your frustrated sheepish face 2-3 more slaps yourself instead and also jump out of your bubble of delusion into the real world and see for yourself that the so-called "disasters" that only you have visualised have gotten them not only the highest scores and the trophy *ouch*😛 but also the second highest record of perfect scores after Lauren 😛 And please tell us why Irani despite being completely velli and showless still gave such shitty performances with Jai and scored a 37 even in the finale while DD scored a perfect score even with "disaster"(only for your deluded self) acts 😳
Who says not a single memorable performance? Forcing yourself to see things only you want to dsnt cover the truth 😃 Her jive acts are remembered even now and even people who bash her give her credit for that performance even today😛 Slaps se kaam nahi chalega..Get a punching bag 4 ur face too 😛
Edited by Skyfall_ - 9 years ago
640117 thumbnail

Butthurt, delusional, crying, whining, abusing daal fandom Finally the reality of their so-called most popular princess is shown!!! 🤣

I am loving all the crying and whining! Karma is bitch after the way they had abused DD left, right, and center, and all the others actors they found to be a threat to their precious doll.

Now too they are not sparing the poor little kid Faisal on tweeter and others stars just because they have tweeted for Faisal. Seeing their disgusting tweets to him and calling others dogs and what no make me even more happy to see their doll's lost!

All they can do now is cry, whine, bash, abuse, and make excuses! 😭
1049303 thumbnail
LMAO @ Skyfall. Bang on reply 👏 This is the way that gadhi donkey needs to be talked to! She is meaner than others of this frustrated fandom!