Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Don 3 hits another roadblock, likely to get shelved?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
exactly yaar but show svripted tha and all know dat 😆Originally posted by: Chiti.dsena
*like button is not working* 😆
I knew who is gonna win.. but I think the kids were better.. or Lauren..
Originally posted by: ..Eclipse..
It's really funny or should I say stupidity that fans don't want to believe that reality shows are RIGGED ! Yes they are ! All the shows are manipulated ! And the winner is pretty much decided from the very beginning !
I am not saying this because I am a DD hater or something...seriously I don't even give a shit to her. Never saw any of her shows! I came to know her through this forum only ! I do not mind DD winning, I do not mind DD getting the highest votes as I know she has huge fan following especially on then virtual world, who must have voted for her madly !
But what I mind is judges giving her 30s for a messy/simple act of hers. I am pretty sure she works really hard...but come on even a kid could tell she's not a good dancer...even the kids could beat her in that ! That's what makes me suspicious of the show being rigged. Had the judges been fair to all, I would not have minded DD winning over others just by votes.
But she has been getting advantages right from the beginning from the judges, and she was given Salman as choreo who is talented and popular among the choreographers of JDJ which is a HUGE advantage... also popular TV faces have come over the set to support her..so yeah I believe that the show is rigged big time...and Colors favored their baby...their show protagonist !