Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

why would the judges be jealous of Karan, one they are not some hot guys who is competiting for his fans, two they are not doing some serial where they are competing for trps against his show, Three they are not even on the same platform, Saroj ji is considered the queen of bollywood dancing, Vaibabhi is the new diva of dancing who has done the hottest choreography from aish, madhuri, shahrukh etc. And Juhi is a respected veteran actress, and an extrememly cool honest person!

Edited by Perfangel5655 - 16 years ago
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Steff_DMG

Well u c the judges support Baichung to the core....he fumbles in dance...."main dill se nazar andaaz kar deti hoon" that i Juhi ji

lipsing nahi kiya toh "main nazar andaaz karti hoon" vaibhavi....

Karan has always been popular the judges know that .....so lipsing nahi kiya to 4 5 marks cut.....already seen lifts toh 2 marks cut......wen shilpa sis a dance that was seen before...nahi it depends on how u did it....wen karan does seen lifts...they are seen already...dat time it doesnt depend how he did it......

it clear isnt it....THEY ARE COMPENSATING FOR POPULARITY......😡

its completely true, the judges favor baichung more and every one knoes it, karan has also improved so much but since he is a celebrity they need to cut marks. Baichung has also improved so much but if he does a few things worng, then what is the need to cut marks? (no offense intented)
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

why would the judges be jealous of Karan, one they are some hot guys who is competiting for his fans, two they are not doing some serial where they are competing for trps against his show, Three they are even on the same platform, Saroj ji is considered the queen of bollywood dancing, Vaibabhi is the new diva of dancing who has done the hottest choreography from aish, madhuri, shahrukh etc. And Juhi is a respected veteran actress, and an extrememly cool honest person!

exactly! the judges arent jelaous its TRPs and Sony's fault all this is happening!
kash4life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

ium sorry topics starteer but i totally disagreee

your lip sync comment in my opinon was totally unjustified, why would meter down down not need lipsyncing??
the hindi words are easy and baawre i think u know has a different dialect of hindi so its more difficult
why does vaibhavi tell karan he must lip sync and then next weekk say AGAIN to karan it feels sooo good when a guy lip syncs
but to baichung she says dont worry i will forget lipsynching is it not imprtnt for baichung
lip synching is not an optional thing if u say someone mst lipsync maybe vaubhavi shud stick to her word
why does juhi tell hard kaur that you made fumbles so i will cut your mark to 8 but to baichung you made fumbles but i wil not cut your marks??? explain that
can i ask are you a dmg viewer??? have u seen karan dance before, he was i can admit rubbish, and now the guy is doing cartwheel on skates!! so where you dont see improvement i dont know but if watch dmg u will know
also judges are totally in favour of baichung god knows why but they are undoubtedly are and u'd have to be blind not to notice that,
articles have even pointed that out!!
if you wanna know the truth i feel that ppl who did not like or know him very well before the show are trying to show us that he isnt a good dancer and doesnt desever the votes becuase they dont like the karan mania and dont underrstand why he is soo popular
i am pretty sik of ''karan doesnt deserve this and that etc ''
im sorry but i couldnt disagree with you more
Edited by kash4life - 16 years ago
RadioM thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kash4life

can i ask are you a dmg viewer??? have u seen karan dance before, he was i can admit rubbish, and now the guy is sdoing cartwheel on skates!! so where you dont see improvemtn i dont know

kash4life, in my honest opinion, doing cartwheel cannot be considered a novel trait for dancing....cartwheel is something that kids learn for fun during very early childhood...of course not everybody is able to do it but those who do shouldn't get any extra credit for doing the same.

On the other hand, I think skate dancing is a novel style and in fact while watching DID I was thinking why none of those guys try it as they are always so keen on doing some special stunts in DID. So, I am happy that KSG thought of that and is attempting something different. Hope he does good!!

kash4life thumbnail
BUTTERFLY12 cart wheel is easy i agree, but a cartwheel on skates its slightly different dear, if you dont know?? please i would like to see ppl , try that and not expect compliments
anyway inshallah he will do well
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Question are the judges suppose to watch DMG then say " OHHH look at Karan! he used to be painfully rubbish now he doesn't hurt my eyes anymore!" or are they suppose to watch him get better week by week in the show?

As an actor I love Karan, I love Armaan and I love everyother thing that Karan does. I think he could've used the whole " Hi girls look remember I am Armaan vote for me" But he has more honor and he doesn't. He is working hard.
BUT
Baichung has has has improved. His improvement is way too visible. One has to be blind not to see it, or simply in denial.
The show doesn't revolve around Karan. All 3 judges can't spend all the time wondering in what sectors has Karan actually improved in like his fans. They have to look at everyone combined. And even if (that is a even if) Karan on a whole dances better than Baichung, Baichung has improved more.
And NO. Usually when you do western dances like Salsa you are not required to sing. Sure if you sing that is great! But the whole dance has to do with chemistry, being on fire.
Baawre was not! it wasn't about how hard the lyrics were.
RadioM thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kash4life

BUTTERFLY12 cart wheel is easy i agree, but a cartwheel on skates its slightly different dear, if you dont know?? please i would like to see ppl , try that and not expect compliments

anyway inshallah he will do well

Yup, I do know!! 😊

Cartwheel on skate is definitely better stunt than a cartwheel as such but it may not be difficult for a person who 1) knows how to do a cartwheel and 2) knows how to skate 😃

Anyways, I do not want to take any credit away from KSG for trying something unique. I just hope he does good and entertains us. That is all which matters to me!!
Peace please!!
kash4life thumbnail

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

Question are the judges suppose to watch DMG then say " OHHH look at Karan! he used to be painfully rubbish now he doesn't hurt my eyes anymore!" or are they suppose to watch him get better week by week in the show?

As an actor I love Karan, I love Armaan and I love everyother thing that Karan does. I think he could've used the whole " Hi girls look remember I am Armaan vote for me" But he has more honor and he doesn't. He is working hard.
BUT
Baichung has has has improved. His improvement is way too visible. One has to be blind not to see it, or simply in denial.
The show doesn't revolve around Karan. All 3 judges can't spend all the time wondering in what sectors has Karan actually improved in like his fans. They have to look at everyone combined. And even if (that is a even if) Karan on a whole dances better than Baichung, Baichung has improved more.
And NO. Usually when you do western dances like Salsa you are not required to sing. Sure if you sing that is great! But the whole dance has to do with chemistry, being on fire.
Baawre was not! it wasn't about how hard the lyrics were.

ok judges arn't allowed to notice any imrovemnt in karan right but obviosly notice improvement in baichung right?? thats what ur saying karan hasn't improved at all hmmmm ok
if u r not required to sing in slasa why does VAIBHAVI SAY TO KARAN AFTER HIS SALSA PEFORMANCE
that its sooo good and important when a dancer sings as well as dances pleaseee remember the judges comments
for karan it is importnat to lip sync but for baiching it isn't imprtant right???
baichung went from a 23 to 30
karan went from a 19 to 29
imorovement babe is the same
you guys just wont accept it cos u believe everything thre judges say so as baiichung gets compliments all the time you believe that he has improved more,
cos judges have some wierd hating against karan you guys dont realise his imporovemnt cos ur views are made by judges comments whiuxh are mean to karan or some ppls views are made because they hate ksg populairty
kash4life thumbnail

All the members here who are trying to give explanations to karan fans, please dont give it, I'm telling you its of NO USE!

nisha agree with what you sed again but once again i mean it in a different way
lol at the calculator comparison made me laugh cos it made no sense:D