Think from Bharti point of view

samraw thumbnail
I believe what said was some what true. For example if she was to do dance off to rashmi she would have lost anyways. So why do something you know will hurt your body even more.

I still love Bharti with all my heart. & then Salam & Eessha thing was really unfair. It's a dance show it should be puring dancing. If a injury happens it happens you can't stop that. Just walk out the show. It's not fair for the other contestants who practicing and rehasing.

Eh but it's whatever hope Bharti gets well soon and may the true dancer win.

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
My POV whatever bharti was correct and true...

No one will have second chance ... But isha is given a third chance...

And where as other contestant never ever given a single chance...?
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Im glad to see people agree. I dont feel that she is WRONG in any way. People fail to realize how HARD it is for her to do what she has done.
As for the TRP comment. We all know its true. Today's episode was one of the most BORING episodes EVER. The TRP is goign to drop for sure.
Tani2804 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i agree with u people ...
isha ws given a third chance...direct entry in Semifinals
moreover she didnt performed yesterday ...

Earlier pratusha ws not given a chance nor bharti

i luvd her dancing n more then dat Teasing Remo

agree dat half of TRP of show ws bec of her😊
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
@DIDfan...

TRP will be high for this week..

Yesterday for bhartis words...

And today to see what isha will do with broken arms.

May be yesterday episode will have higher recorded TRPS...

In history of JDJ contestant never spoke against judges and unfairness on their face... And never judge went to disagree so much...

And today the so called unfairness by judges will be seen on stage..
ashumylove thumbnail
Wow bharati has some guts. No one talks truth like her, she is not scared of anybody.
She knows that voting confirmed her elimination, then why drama of dance competition between bharati and rashmi
And trp thing was so true, she really maintained the trp for this show, for that reason they were using her comedy on the show.
And the veto power thing was excellent. if she is having back pain, why don't they use veto power for her, the way they used it for isha. So that she can also have a chance of getting into finals like isha madam got direct entry into finals.
I liked bharati so much. She can not hide her anger with veto power and unfairness like other contestants are doing. I like people like her, not people that keep mum.

Hurray bharati. Hurray.
433796 thumbnail
What had Bharti did on the show. Did comedy on dancing show. If I look at what was said, I would say she should have kept her mouth shut. But I dont blame Bharti because she is artist and earns her money. She said what channel asked her to say. Bahut dekha hai yeh drama, achche acche iconic celebs ko dekha hai drama karte hue, Bharti is nothing before them.
Edited by HakkaBakka - 12 years ago
Rapier thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What she said was true or not is irrelevant. To me, saying all these things right before you are eliminated shows a lack of sportsmanship. She had a problem about her not being given rest, then she should've said so back when her problem started.

Also, the fact that she chose not to perform was not in the competition spirit. If you're going to be in a competition, fight till the end. Don't just give up. I guess she knew she wasn't gonna beat Rashmi, but what matters is trying. Giving it all you got to stay in the competition. I didn't understand what she meant by "if I was performing to stay for the finals, I would despite my pain. I didn't prepare anything for face-off and I won't dance with my pain just for a mere face-off." What was this all about? First of all, if you don't perform in the face-off, there won't BE a performance to stay in the competition and go into the finale, because you would be eliminated. So why in the world would you not prepare anything for it? Overconfidence that you won't be in the bottom? But even so, Madhuri kindly gave her the option to do her main performance in the face-off. But no! She won't do it unless it is a performance for the finals. I don't understand what she had wanted. To me, all it looked like was she knew she wasn't gonna beat Rashmi and she didn't want to perform and cause herself futile pain. Fair enough. But like I said earlier, accepting defeat before you are defeated is not in the competition spirit.

I just hated the whole tamasha. I have always loved Bharti and held huge amounts of respect for her. Always thought she was down-to-earth. What happened?...I do not know!
809123 thumbnail
she was right about not performing but she was also asking about veto power use..veto power should be used on best dancer not best entertainer or TRP gainer...I like her though.
music_masti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think not only bharthi...all other contestants have problem with the veto and the partiality towards isha...

isha is a very good dancer...agreed...but competition is competition..all others are also trying their best to get the trophy...

reshmi gc may be popular than isha in india ...as tv stars they get reach to all aam aadmi than a stage performer...

i think channel is not showing other dancers frustration...they should ve shown that...so that we will understand how pressure reshmi ritwick gc are going thru...when where isha is getting a cake walk...

may be that's y GC and reshmi's dance affecting all these...even they are not mingling with each other...for the last 2 weeks the hawamahal situatin is very dull except bharthi...now bharthi also gone all other contestants were in their own world...