Something really big ! Everything is planned

Ridhi20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
dey r building it up for something really big !
First Yash drops Sid wallet and someone comes to return it
Den same guy calls someone to inform dere arrival
Upgadattion of dere hotel room and arranging things in room
Dd Aayesha picture getting clicked
Dd leaving house with Ganpat ( m sure he is not d guy Resham called , dat guy is replaced by Ganpat , this is a trap )

Wat m saying is dis is not just till Yash being after Roshni
Dere is something much more to all this

abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
True that..idk..who d hell s thisss..Uff
I guess instead of worrying..let's enjoy for d present becaz tough times coming up
Ridhi20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Purni12

True that..idk..who d hell s thisss..Uff

I guess instead of worrying..let's enjoy for d present becaz tough times coming up

Yes
ETS enjy d episodes till we can ! Tmrw epidode will also be good !
Once d worst starts den no time soon we ll get good episodes
Today's episode is going to be one of my fav
prathe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yes all trap and sidni are trapped by joker😉 mastrermind could be foxy or anyone else too new villain
abinaya98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ridhi20

Yes
ETS enjy d episodes till we can ! Tmrw epidode will also be good !
Once d worst starts den no time soon we ll get good episodes
Today's episode is going to be one of my fav

Today's epi..I loved..it..I mean evrything it had...suspense romance..
So..tom epi..also😳
Ridhi20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prathe

yes all trap and sidni are trapped by joker😉 mastrermind could be foxy or anyone else too new villain

Yea and dis time sidni eill be trapped badly days y dd and aayesha r also targeted
Wat shabby saud dat he ll fail as jamai , as husband will come true
It's shabby only but she is playing from behind this time
prathe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ridhi20

Yea and dis time sidni eill be trapped badly days y dd and aayesha r also targeted
Wat shabby saud dat he ll fail as jamai , as husband will come true
It's shabby only but she is playing from behind this time

yes and yash is a pawn of foxy may be in durther game

but am hapy this track is super rocking😉😳
WanderingNomad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree Ridhi.. something real big and i don't know.. my gut feel... something really bad as well.. it was like my heartbeat pacing with all that happening - this one track is starting at a negative suspense base and one can feel the pulse but i didn't liked one shot here, one shot there kind... all of a sudden DD Ayesha scene but yeah.. wallet return, joker thing, roshni's fav candies, there DD ayesha pics clicked, leaving home for night to stay at hotel, and there dress misunderstanding tomorrow. i don't know i'm not having any comical feeling from this ganpat also... he is dicey neg character i feel...

my thoughts say, they are bringing some guy crazy / psycho about Roshni... room upgrade, her fav candies, flowers and then dress... now that guy may be a pawn or with Shabby - that is later to come but all of a sudden all this with Roshni... i strongly feel some "Darr" movie kind of angel!!

but i will go with Purni.. don't think much and sit back relax and enjoy.. wonder why we take these tv shows so personal!!?? :| :S
abinaya98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya11

i agree Ridhi.. something real big and i don't know.. my gut feel... something really bad as well.. it was like my heartbeat pacing with all that happening - this one track is starting at a negative suspense base and one can feel the pulse but i didn't liked one shot here, one shot there kind... all of a sudden DD Ayesha scene but yeah.. wallet return, joker thing, roshni's fav candies, there DD ayesha pics clicked, leaving home for night to stay at hotel, and there dress misunderstanding tomorrow. i don't know i'm not having any comical feeling from this ganpat also... he is dicey neg character i feel...

my thoughts say, they are bringing some guy crazy / psycho about Roshni... room upgrade, her fav candies, flowers and then dress... now that guy may be a pawn or with Shabby - that is later to come but all of a sudden all this with Roshni... i strongly feel some "Darr" movie kind of angel!!

but i will go with Purni.. don't think much and sit back relax and enjoy.. wonder why we take these tv shows so personal!!?? :| :S

Agree wid u..even I felt scared seeing that joker nd this full proof plan...even I feel..but I feel its yash..his stare when d guy returned d wallet...so..let's see..
@bold..
We get so o personal becaz we r that addicted to show nd sidni..that's y😆
Ya better to enjoy now..later we may have to libe in this memories nly..after d twist nky sad 😭
WanderingNomad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Purni12

Agree wid u..even I felt scared seeing that joker nd this full proof plan...even I feel..but I feel its yash..his stare when d guy returned d wallet...so..let's see..
@bold..
We get so o personal becaz we r that addicted to show nd sidni..that's y😆
Ya better to enjoy now..later we may have to libe in this memories nly..after d twist nky sad 😭

haha.. addiction toh hai and i hope creatives, actors are happy about it and not take us fans otherwise!! but babe i feel with every challenge Siddharth / Ravi has acted more brilliant but this time he is being cautious in advance and thus i feel this time it is gonna be more tough hurdle for him... i just don't want any MMS kind of kand!! that sucks... else some psycho Roshni lover will def give more goals to Siddharth get his girl back!! haha...
chalo okay.. not thinking about this and finishing up my story else Prathe will virtually hate me.. haha