[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p4K__HyqXSo[/YOUTUBE]
I just started watching IPK again from the beginning, just the love scenes with the English subtitles on You Tube. Wow, wow, I must say.
I have forgotten our ASR. His intensity and anger. UFFF! His eyes, facial expressions, anger so intense. Oh, how I miss that ASR! And his shoes those famous Hermes look a like shoes(?is it) ... so brand spanking new.
Khushi so young and innocent and beautifully made up... so natural. Wow how our characters changed!
I miss that IPK. What a great beginning!
So I would love it if you post pics, gifs, VM's from the beginning and post your own comments etc. as I do my quick reviews. What say?đ
OKay so back I go ...You tube here I come. More to follow...đ
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23rXWRRrgQo&list=PL0744AF7DBC781AF0&index=6[/YOUTUBE]
CREDIT MAKER
credit arshihamesha
credit Indi
Epi 1-2
Oh how he looks...suave, debonair, a perfectionist, a cloud of anger and an air of authority surrounds him.
When Khushi falls in his arms...his eyes scan the young woman in his arms until they fall on her luscious, pink lips...hmmm. In anger he discards her, throws her out of his arms into the stage...even then he reacts to her. The start of the eternal flame...
He shows her how indecent he can be...threatening until he actually breaks her pearl dori thread. Pearls fall to the floor and she hides her bared back by pulling the tie from her hair and lets her long, thick tresses cover her bare back.
Khushi innocent, a life saver, family girl, young, naive and very beautiful but very frightened until she becomes indignant...how dare he? She runs...
Thanks Sohara!
EPI 2
Reliving IPK in an Instant
Arnav and Khushi ~ Scene 2 - Arnav interrogating Khushi (with English subtitles)
by PKYEKlover7
The frightened and confused Khushi is in the arms of the great arrogant, dangerous Arnav Singh Raizada. She realizes her compromising situation and lets go of his collar in an instant. He throws her out of his arms and security takes her away, her dupatta falling off of her pinned under his shoe. ASR commands that none of this footage should be seen in the media and tells his goons to interrogate her to find out whom plan it was to ruin his show. Who is she working for? Khushi has nothing to say other than everything has been a mistake. She came there by mistake. This is reported to ASR, who now must take matters into his own hands. He will be the one to find out the information he seeks. They release Khushi and she runs for her life only to be caught by ASR. He again in ASR style demands to know who sent her, who wanted his show ruined. They can do this the easy way or the hard way...he steps closer. She insists it was all a mistake. She must go home...it's her sisters wedding...she has the papers for the dowry...mistake..."So you came for money for the dowry?"... The interrogation gets heated ending with Khushi answering all his questions with a nahi! nahi! nahi! She has to go..
Her jiju's marriage will break..."THEN LET IT BREAK'" he roars. Girls like you are a dime a dozen, you will find a new man to hook...She is insulted and she asks him where does he have the nerve to say all these things? What would happen if it was YOUR sister? What would you do? This is a sore spot for him. How dare she mention his sister, how dare she speak her name. His nerve doesn't stop there and he shows her how. He shows her how badly he can really behave. Stepping way too close for her comfort the great Arnav Singh Raizada commands obedience, his questions to be answered or else!
He breaks her pearl dori strand to her great discomfort. Pushed up against the column, her back bared, horrified, she unties her plaited hair and throws her thick mane covering her back...looking over her shoulder at the predator she runs away...
Epi 3-5
The key to his heart she holds. She promises God to make him repent.
He tells her there is no God.
WHAT???? Khushi challenges him saying that God is bigger than anything and controls everything. Destiny.
He answers Arnav Singh Raizada makes his own destiny, wealth and power and he now controls hers. He calls and says to put the footage of the fashion show on every station.
Let your God save you now.
She sees the footage...her life now has changed. She must leave.
Devi Maiyya is always in control.

Epi 6
She had to leave Lucknow for Delhi due to his successful tactics to defame her. We also meet the mysterious Shyam who saves her from some disrespectful men. DM has brought Arnav and Khushi together again in an accident. It all comes down to money... he says she is following him for money. She says all the money in the world can't get back her reputation and repair the damage he has done to her and her family. Again he insults her and hands her money to fix the scooter. He tells her it will cost 25000 rupees to fix his car. She vows to repay him every single rupee.
Epi 7-8
The vow to repay ASR has thrown a plan into action, Khushi must work and is selling sari's. This has led her to the Shantivan. The mansion is so big that it has ASR and Khushi narrowly missing bumping into each other. Nani and Anjali fall in love with Khushi and place a large order. Khushi is very happy and dreams of throwing the money that she owes him in Arnav's face. He is always on her mind...good or bad...he is always on her mind.
Epi 9 -15 (a little scrambled)
Khushi has asked her father for permission to work and help out at home since Buaji's pension check is having difficulty come to it's rightful place. He gives her permission and although she is happy, she cries remembering all the dreams the girls have had about being married and calling each other from their perspective in laws homes. We see Khushi making sugar free jalebi in her nervousness. She leaves being blessed and is a little nervous and absent minded because of the jitters. She stops at the mandir and runs into the man who saved her in Lucknow. Hmmm...coincidence or creepy? DM has a plan and Khushi's appointment letter flies away.
In Shantivan the ladies are with the priest and Nani asks for Laskmi's horoscope. The priest mentions he has some brides for Arnav. Manoram is excited and Nani Says it is her say whom her grandsons will marry, Arnav, Akash and Druv. We never see or hear about Druv again. Nani overhears Anjali talking to Arnav about Lavanya and teases him about marriage. Nani is determined to find out what is going on in Arnav's life.
Khushi goes to the warehouse only to find her appointment letter is not in her purse. They send her to see Lavanya.
Lavanya has brought a sugar free peanut butter cake for ASR and her 5 month anniversary. He likes her we see this by his revealing that she is the only person he doesn't mind being disturbed by for 10 minute, for his time is precious. hmmm.
We see where the great ASR and his empire work. We meet Pam, Sim and the great Lavanya Kashyap. We also meet Sonia whom we will meet again in the last epis of IPK, she isn't staying too long here. Khushi joins the ranks of ASR as Lavanya's assistant while narrowly missing meeting ASR again. Khushi becomes Chamkilli. Fannntastic!
Khushi now is La's assistant and must answer her phone to find ASR on the other end. Rude, his voice sounding very familiar, she also reprimands him for talking in that manner. Thank God that La comes along and saves her from further damage. He sees the Devi Maiyya idol on Khushi's desk and wants to know what it is. La answers it is her new assistants desk...Yikes
Khushi must get the appointment letter signed by the boss and her attempts have failed. So she follows him to his cabin and there her papers fall on the floor as his back is turned to her and winds up picking them up under his desk. Intuition sets in we see and he turns noticing someone there. The fun begins here...YOU? YOU? a remembrance of their earlier meetings...YIKES again.
He says in his voice with irritation...YOU? Why are you in My Cabin?
She snaps back, Your cabin? This is AS...A...S...R...Arnav...Singh...Raizazda. Uh oh, now it dawns on her.
He thinks she is stalking him. She says she works there and he is her boss.
He is ready to throw her out.
She says she doesn't want to work here now she knows what is wrong. A kingdom is like its king. She doesn't want to work there. She quits.
One minute, he says. It seems maybe her words have gotten under his skin. Nah... He says that she must listen to him now and some mistakes can not be forgotten so easily. So the famous ASR forward walk and the Khushi backward step begins. Around his cabin until she backs up and his cabin window opens. She nearly falls but ASR is there to catch the dangling Khushi.
So he says to her again how he writes his own destiny. So he asks should he let her fall or save her. Khushi says she would rather fall then be saved by him. Uh oh...
He says he forgot that falling is in her nature...and lets go.
In the meantime his look so arrogant and gorgeous, hers so timid, scared but then again her own arrogance and pride peeping through. Love these two.
She falls onto the boxes down below and a gorgeous shade of turquoise falls on top of her, a symbol of the ocean perhaps? I wonder if Sanaya did her own stunts?
She is hurt in more ways then one and he has a triumphant smirk on his face. The battle deepens.
She decides she won't leave and follows him and his entourage up to the conference room and disturbs the meeting. She states she won't leave because she is not wrong. She is frightened to work for someone so arrogant, rude and strong willed but until she is fired for a valid reason she will stay and prove her right. She doesn't run from her fears. He has destroyed her family with what he has done not only her and she will fight for them as well.
He walks toward her and this time she takes a step forward!!! he tells her she does a lot of drama but he will put an end to it. He asks La for her appointment letter and so fulfills her wish to work there. He amends the letter to say that if she leaves the company before 15 days she will owe the company 1 lakh rupees. She asks him if she gets fired before the 15 days he says then his name will not be Arnav Singh Raizada. All she wants is to pay him the 25,000 rupees no more no less. He signs her letter and now it's her turn. He asks her what happened is she scared? The door is over there he shows her. She swallows. What will our Khushi do next?
I just loved the sparring between the two. I think I like when they hated each other more than when they loved each other. My stomach twists and my heart leaps every single time. Doesn't yours?
to be continued on page 2
Page 11
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ds866V-Yeqc[/YOUTUBE]
Thanks Kate for sharing!
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYKWzlzTxuY[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMqyuA2oZeU&index=2&list=PL7F8659703318D438[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPews4O4uVQ&index=135&list=PL5PtJxRVpYIIDTlFJZuAQQgemMZrk-Xu2[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PqcwKB2LVYE&index=115&list=PL5PtJxRVpYIIDTlFJZuAQQgemMZrk-Xu2[/YOUTUBE]
Credit makers Edited by cinthiann1758 - 10 years ago