Originally posted by: MyluvASR

Congo for the new thread
awesome update

thanks so much, soumya, good to see you. 😳
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nishu_shorna

God...what an update...WHAT AN UPDATE...totally thrilling...from beginning to end...just too awesome...
And another "kya bolun ab" feedback from me...mujhe saach mein nahi pata...I'm speechless once again...
Arnav's childhood memory...and Shyam's words about Sheesh Mahal & Khushi's parents...are they any how linked...I am afraid...
and the flash-back of engagement day...you brought back so many memories in one scene...and I loved it to the core...amazing...I was like dont end this FB here...
and now back to the present...So that creep got hold on another Ranisahiba...and his confessing all known-unknown crimes...U know Di, I was not afraid today, even when he pointed the gun to ASR...thanks to your constant assurance that you will not separate Arnav-Khushi...
ASR & his full proved plan...just loved it...
lastly the way Khushi supported her Arnavji...their shower scene...then the night scene...WOW...
So they are going back to Sheesh Mahal...cant wait enough to see what's stored for them there...
Gosh...speechless ho kar bhi itnaa saara bak-bak...pata nahi otherwise kya hota...
just one more thing, Di tumi seriously OSHADHARON...I'm in love with your writing...ar ami eta shudhu bolar jonno bolchhi na, I really feel this...
by the way congrats on the new thread...

ami seriously oshadharon... okay without wasting any time and saying time wasting things, i am grabbing that and keeping it.

aww, nishu_shorna, thank you so much for being so sweet.

i am delighted you loved the update so much. i feel awful when i delay updates... i know the rhythm of a story goes when the gaps are too long.

this chapter came slowly to me... but i am glad it seems to have made an impression.

tell you the truth, i also wanted the flashback to go on and on. why stop, my asr khsuhi crazed mind asked. i had no good answer but knew it had to come back to the present. and return to such moments again soon.

you were not scared when shyam pointed the gun aasr? hawww. next time not calming you down teehee. you liked asr's plan? awww. i am tired of him getting tripped up by shyam or having to stand by and watch quietly while everyone else, esp achchi bahu khushi, takes charge of it all. here, he and she area as i found them, not the star plus achcha people.

thanks you so much for reading. see ya soon.

bs_deeps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
book marking...may not b able to read till weekend.cant wait
indi52 thumbnail
ravalisharma, thank you 😳
IronButterfly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Since Arnav has seen his parent's clash, he's trying to recitfy those mistakes by being perfect for Khushi.

Mami and behti hawa was hilarious. Good one.

Sad to see how Shyam had ruined another woman's life.

It was actually funny knowing that Shyam thought about killing Khushi. As if Arnav would let him do it.

Interesting how you combined 3 scenes in one. The payal, pool side kiss and dori scene.

Our Arnav wasn;t foolish enough to carry a loaded gun. Makes sense since all his actions are so calculated.

Finally Shaym got his well deserved ending.

Insecurities and his past will always haunt Arnav but Khushi's presence is taking away the bitterness from them.
Mysticaldivine thumbnail
slithery basket 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

dear detectiviya arshi mami,👍🏼 you are seeing my little tricks, haan? but honestly, i just go with the flow... get a scene in my head and then just write madly, see where it goes. sometimes it feels right, i keep it.

shyam is an intriguing animal. i still don't know who he is really. how dangerous. or not. is his dushmani with asr pld? or just a vile insane jealousy of a man who has it all, while he, a cretin can't even conceive of so much courage and grab life.

both he and asr have similar views on many things. maybe he is as ambitious, juts too inclined to be wrong to do it the right way... shyam will come to me as i go along i presume.

thanks again for all your thoughts and nudges. here's to all our thirst being quenched. 😳

Love being detective ...this show has made me a lunatic...From a Physicist to a Detective...not bad ...haan...

I love your analogy for Shyam and Arnav...They are same in many many ways...but only thing is making em apart is the HEART...clean VS filthy tricky one..That's how I feel it...

The FEAR of God even one is atheist and the other is all in it...again Heart is not in but other's heart is always in...

Thnx😊

Edited by ArshiHamesha - 11 years ago
wiwy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
That was such a fantastic mix of IPK romantic scenes and Manmohan Desai type bollywood masala dhishum dhishum movie! Best of both worlds! And the best of the angry young man ! Thanks In di!🤗
indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamy24

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!

thanks so much, dreamy 24

that's just the kind of comment that makes me giggle and want to rush back to write. 😳

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IronButterfly

Since Arnav has seen his parent's clash, he's trying to recitfy those mistakes by being perfect for Khushi.

Mami and behti hawa was hilarious. Good one.

Sad to see how Shyam had ruined another woman's life.

It was actually funny knowing that Shyam thought about killing Khushi. As if Arnav would let him do it.

Interesting how you combined 3 scenes in one. The payal, pool side kiss and dori scene.

Our Arnav wasn;t foolish enough to carry a loaded gun. Makes sense since all his actions are so calculated.

Finally Shaym got his well deserved ending.

Insecurities and his past will always haunt Arnav but Khushi's presence is taking away the bitterness from them.

hi ironbutterfly,

so good to read your comment. when i didn't see it though the "like" was there already, i fretted. didn't she like it? my first thought.

you know when there's calamity faced as a young person, there are several ways one handles it... i according to the way one is inherently i guess. i have a feeling, arnav decided that he would make everything okay, because that was his instinctive response to things falling apart. perhaps from a young age he'd sensed the discord in his home. many parents quarrel and children often are aware of it... but his parents' clashes had a sense of something darker than just two people fighting. then came that night.

you like mami? she a;lways gives me perspective. 😳

yeah, really, how did shyam imagine he could do anything to khushi.

basically, asr is a smart, sharp fellow... to show him repeatedly falling for shyam's little crazy plans would diminish this character and make him just a sexy hunk... he was never just that to me.

yes, he will always have his fears and the madness of his past in him, but living with khushi, slowly he and she may start writing another story for themselves.

thank you so much for your thoughts.

Preety_Nebula thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Indi Di...😊

Remember me...nah...since my ID had changed no one remembered me...You don't even PM me only Arshi Di does...

I am not going to lie , i missed a lot of chapters but this update is a killer...a bombastic post ...love it.muahhh for that

I will be back when I will finish other updates .