🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Paravarish
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Shreya and Leena - Book Buddies Thread
Hiii Pinky... Good morning...🤗thanks...dont worry...Hotwa is inside...he will hear her n come to rescue her hahahahahah😉😳Hey Fazzy Good evening 🤗
Nice post... Loved it...We all know Anjali ll react like this...Precap scared me i think NK is not dere she is trying to call NK...
Hiii Pinky... Good morning...🤗thanks...dont worry...Hotwa is inside...he will hear her n come to rescue her hahahahahah😉😳
U bet... just now my sister was demanding me to find spoilers n i told her.. NO WAY...dont u tell me to search for it or even tell me...it will spoil my epi...without spoilers is better...so shocking...my hands were shaking hahahhhaha😉
Y fear when hotwa is near 😉 I thought after yest epi shyam touching khushi torture over but seeing precap shyam comes to know all the truth ..What will happ next...but its very interesting to watch without any spoiler..
He will when hotwas around...no fear...😉Originally posted by: luvbarunsanaya6
help Khushi escape today...!!!
NK is already somewhere out theres itself and hope ASR will also be out by then
come on ASR hit that snake and save your wife..!!!!!
😳thanks... i saw it n her expression n OMG...i knew i had my title for today...shes such a darling...too much tension...check this out n release some hahahahOriginally posted by: SmileyStar
Ohhh! I never really thought like that! It was indeed ASR's first Love Letter to Khushi 😲 😆 Awesome Post as usual Fuzzy! The episodes are getting sooo intense! Tension tension 😳
Arnav is thre now...no worries...😉Ya they r too simple...why do u enjoy reading it i wonder...but i wont question it.. Just thank God for it hahahahhahaha Ur most welcome...n thanks again n try this one...Originally posted by: srijaaa127
Am feeling bad for anjali yaaar... She doesn't believe mamiji.. She doesn't want to hear anything against her husband 😲... That clearly shows that now whatever shyam tells abt khushi she will believe him... So it's clear she will MU khushi...
All d people of RM are in a row to MU khushi... Now it's turn for naniji..
But I hope she trusts khushi... Am soo happy that NK knows the truth... He is the saviour... But the main saviour is our hottie... Am waiting for his return to RMAnjali madam was sleeping...she will blame it on khushi...but arnav knows all too...so why wount she blame arnav???cause hes her bro? If Anjali seperates Arshi...then i wont have any sympathy for her...sorryy
Then when she opened the letter and find laad governor... The smile on her face is priceless...
She's blushing... She's happy that her laad governor sent letter...
Love u khushi... I don't want to see her cry anymore... I want to see our happy khushi, fun loving khushi back...I loved her emotions at that time...i want to hug her n tell her all will be fine my dear khushi...🤗
Finally the climax of the kidnap track is on it's way... Am too excitedd
I jus hope arnav finds khushi today itself...
I cant wait till next week...
Last but not the least fazila u r the best... Ur post will always be simple and beautiful...
Loved ur post... Thank u soo much fazi 🤗
Blast From the Past Episodes Links 🎲Episodes Links [Analysis] The episodes [ Written in 2012-2013] are filled with symbolism, numerology, and...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 ll Power Of Love Threads ll >>>>> 💕 Power of Love THREAD 2 💕 Arshi Poolside Moments Thread 🎲ll Power of Love ll 💕12th...
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸 Thread 4 "The moment in...
Hi, I am a huge fan of IPKKND. It's been so long yet the passion and love for Arshi hasn't faded. They evoke all kinds of emotions in me but...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...