anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
THread is nt moving at all today?? all on sanyaas kya??

waise i am bz today.. just dropped to say hello hi bye bye😆
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi guys... low battery... just signing off. Will come back once i reach home .
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Sathu and everyone i am leaving ..Bye ..catch you all soon..

PS: raising disappoinment is Considered as spreading negativitiy ..Then their no way of putting our thoughts Frankly ..
so i better stop Coming to Redux For time being..where people are with all positive Mode and wanted to be postive 😃..all the best to them 👍🏼...

Hey Lucky... If you are leaving because you feel low and do not want to spread negativity... stay for sometime and lighten up your mood.. That always happens at redux you know that.. 😊But if you have work to do... then tata.. we will catch up at a new redux😃
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hola vi😃
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

THread is nt moving at all today?? all on sanyaas kya??

waise i am bz today.. just dropped to say hello hi bye bye😆

Just came back from lunch...
what is getting discussed today?
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

GM To ALL

🤗

Sats: Superb ...as usual👏

Doods: I respect from the bottom of my heart

Anna, Nia...nicely done...👍🏼

Shreya...very nice collection you have...and thank you for explaining so beautifully...

Sandy:😃👍🏼

hi bushra aj tou yahan koi bhi hi wi shi k mood me nhi hai environment is too hot so i coming here n going back back n drink cold water then again come back here. Coming going but cant stay too long here hot hot
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Bush, Sul, Vi...

Lucky...I thought you would be positive...stay and raise our positivity...
Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello ladies 🤗..

I'm visiting a Redux after a long time, time rarely allows me to come and read this thread but I've always loved what Sathya and Dooddleburry write about the episodes - I used to read them consistently around Jan-Feb time episodes, marvelling at the apt analysis.

I read the GH letter today, pushing aside everything else what really made think and even frown was how naive they think we viewers are. Only Sanaya and Barun get praised and we only "bash" them .. Honestly I think that is such an unfair assessment .. of course we praise the actors but when get good content and substantive scenes whether ArHi related or Shaym, we praise THEM no? Isn't the fact we can write lengthy and detailed posts a testament to the content they create and again demonstrate we're praising them?

It's not cold war, I just think that was lost sight off simply because currently the show is going through an undoubtedly rough patch, with lows trps, absent actor and vague storyline and CVs are bearing the brunt of it all.

Sorry to intrude - Just needed to get that off my chest and thread full of analytics would understand!

Much love,

Ouma
geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Exactly my point Nia Thank you for putting it up so well. 👏
Sathu , I pride myself in being a part of REDUX - and I was very glad when you and Doodhs asked me to take the front page. I have learnt a lot from you guys but I will confess I never have based my analysis on what you have to say. What I write is what I feel - and then I read your analysis and most of the times I do get it when I am wrong in misinterpretation and I may have told you that once as well.
The problem is not at all in the decoding - because you and Doodhs are brilliant in that - and that is why most of us hold onto every word. But today when I read Doodhs post I was disappointed. No - not because she would not write - because I understand her attachment with the show and how thoroughly she has been disappointed with the ILU and the PH - but because her post today did set the panic in. Sorry Doodhs - but I am being frank here. Like I said - I have been getting PM's and the messages on REDUX are a clear picture of what the post has done. Everyone is upset that the repentance is cancelled and there will be no confession. Yes - maybe it will not happen - for all Doodhs says is generally right - but the panic is there even before we have moved towards the future!? Why?! Isnt that losing hope.
REDUX is the only thread people look up to and you and Doodhs are the proud parents and you know the attachment people have with the thread. They take your words for granted and they believe that whatever you say is gonna happen. In all probability it will - but at this juncture when IPK is already in shit - people getting paranoid is not a good idea for it will just lead to PH taking even more drastic and stupid measures than before.
No offence meant to anyone - U both know how much I adore you and your writing but today i felt negativity seep in. I understand the disappointment but I still have hope and I would like to keep that hope alive if nothing else. 😊

i agree with u ... the show is unpredictable for the better or worse. all the stuff the redux brilliantly analyzed today seemed scrapped or changed it happened within a couple of days. and tomm they will change it again. bec the trp are low and they need to gain trp so the story is accelerated. and plus no one is accounting for NK entry which is certain. if people respond to nk the trp might go up and cv's will change their mind again. i think we need to chill. and i love this show ... but it isnt a work of literary genius it is a soap opera and they mess up at times. and i thikn they got that they messed up. i thikn the reality is for all the analysis none of us can predict the future as we dont run the show. they will change things as they see fit. some will be for the worse but the optimist in me always says change is scary but can be for the better.

my two cents abt shyam... abhaas loves being a villian and he and the show as gotten many praises and cont. to get him for his role as shyam. so any redemption wont be permanent. they know people love to hate shyam. so they wont let go of him that easy and make him a play nice. it might be a fake thing so he can cont . to be in RM and plot.

ps. tant and doods u guys know ur really good so im not gonna say the obvious. doods i respect ur decision not to cont. but u sound dishearten and frustrated with creatives. dont let it get to u. if doing the redux is not making u happy then by all means take a break . after all u brilliant posts u deserve it.

vaatuhaara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What i feel, The major prblm with IPK is dat people, (the general viewers)those who watch it only on Tv n never come to IF, stil doesnt relate to the Character of Kushi. When i say character, its just how 'Kushi' is, nothing to do with the actress. Many times Kushi's drama n pranks iritate d viewers. Unlike many of us, d tv viewers hav seen many more suffering heroines other than Kushi. They all cry n unconditionaly love. Bt, wat they see in Kushi is the immature spunkyness. For us, kushi may be 18, 23 or 20. Bt, for d general viewers all other heroines r of dat age, who act over matured for their age. And when Kushi doesnt cry its only IF people who analyse, every scene frm 1st n say 'thats her desperation'. When people cant realy relate to a character, all of a sudden would they stand with her in her efforts