--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Haan yaar ab toh sirf Tanths and Doodsie ka hi bharosa hain!!!😳😃

Yaar overall it was an OK episode but I really didnt like the treatment😕😆

Neither did I! The treatment needs to be done nicely or we will stop relating to Khushi completely!

-CoolChick- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hey dear😃
LOlsss...so wat we never interacted😆

Exactly..Better late than never!!!😉

Heylo Riya...😃

so reading ur previous replies...u seem lost too??😆

any expectation from tom? apart frm Arnav's cheek pulling???🤣
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Anna--

I dont know 😆 😆 When I watch it - I say to myself - bhaad mein gaya analysis - but then when I start writing - something or the other comes up and I end up writing! 😆

But I am trying so hard to be positive and ignore Khushi's OTT I cannot even tell you 🥱

I can not take Khushi's OTT any more.

Have never been a fan of this type of comedy.
-CoolChick- thumbnail

Neither did I! The treatment needs to be done nicely or we will stop relating to Khushi completely!

the treatment is soo OTT man !!! 😡😡

behave normally with him...ye kya hai?????
--Anna-- thumbnail

Seriously Divya...they just have to ask us and we will be ready with 100 new full-proof ideas😆

Khushi and her OTT is not working for me des days...they can't always show Khushi as a child-bride where is her character growth????😕

And most importantly where is all these leading???

There is no character growth! Most importantly what i fail to see is that she is indeed troubled by this marriage. 😕

This is leading to more "Dabba ve's" 😆

RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Anna des days me finding it very difficult to relate to that girl
then how can I feel sorry for her pain and heartache!!!😕
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Ok girls i am leaving Good night sweet dreams 😃..catch you all soon bye

Goodnight Lucky Praths and Salma! 😊
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: garima_IPKKND

Heylo Riya...😃

so reading ur previous replies...u seem lost too??😆

any expectation from tom? apart frm Arnav's cheek pulling???🤣

LOlsss Dear...me so lost it today😆😆😆😆

For tom I have 0% expectation🤣🤣
I noticed whenever I keep my expectation low surprisingly the episode turns out to be good!!!😆😆😆😆
-CoolChick- thumbnail

Riyaa...u HAVE TO feel...ur a woman !!! 😉😆
Edited by garima_IPKKND - 13 years ago
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Exactly Riya, i land up feeling bad for the people around her..

Today i genuine felt so bad for Garima (oh i so dont like her character) when she asked if he dint like that food..
And then for Arnav, eh again dint eat, and she even had a laugh at his hiccups..

Life is nt always comedy.. her growth is seriously required nw