smitar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sweetygirl28

lovely post.. i loved khushi - arnav scene today and i loved ur post as much as i loved this scene 😃

i was damn why cant he just propose her instead of asking her indirectly and hurting her!!!!!!!!

Ha..ha..guess he wouldn't be our Arnav bitwaa then😉 He would be behaving like poor puppy Akash.
p@ras thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wonderfully written👏
Edited by p@ras - 13 years ago
smitar thumbnail

Originally posted by: p@ras

wonderfully written👏

Thanks a million!
spancer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

wow just great.

I loved your point of view.
smitar thumbnail

Originally posted by: spancer

wow just great.

I loved your point of view.

Thank u! 😆I enjoyed writing it!
MsCeylon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely post
yes my dear, the game of chess is high on fire
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smitar

La & his family have been waiting for ages for him to get to this point. But Arnav bitwaa had no sense of time then. As Anjali once asked him (and we must write about this in golden letters),
Tum Shaadi karna nahi chahte, ya Lavanya se shaadi karna nahi chahte? Her brain must have worked overtime that day.

Now that it is Khushi, he is so eager that he can't wait for more than a week. Kya tadap he, kaisee bechaini...There is also the threat of the upstart Shyamji who has dared to put a ring on his beloved's finger. Shyamji has to be neutralised at the earliest.

So one week for Khushi to throw her mangetar out and admit she is Arnav's and only Arnav's. Bitwaa is planning the ways n means to achieve this. All the best to him!😆

@bold: yes he has really work hard to get her back because he was the cause of her moving away from him...banda kab samjega yeh baat! and I really hope KKG is not going to give up so easily... Yes my best wishes are with him!😆
td_dhoom thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thanks for the thought provoking post.
Arnav is very good Observant.I think judgement is an important skill to learn from ASR.He is completely Mindful to the events happening around him. How lovely he is viewing khushi through his microscopic lens,dissecting her every action and measuring them against some possible goal/ideal. To get something you never had,you have to do something that you never did and thats what ASR is doing.Afterall everything is fair in love & war.He knows very well how to ensare her pulse. Keep her around so that she can see what pain he is going through and make her feel his pain he knows she is tough cookie its not going to happen overnigt but he also know she has a feeling for him and his strategies should take him there and he is triggering it as needed.

smitar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsCeylon

Lovely post

yes my dear, the game of chess is high on fire

Ha..ha..But it will be played against a red hot background, 😉not the innocent green of the ad, I think. Let me be honest, I hope...😉
smitar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zuzana

@bold: yes he has really work hard to get her back because he was the cause of her moving away from him...banda kab samjega yeh baat! and I really hope KKG is not going to give up so easily... Yes my best wishes are with him!😆

Arnav has to try n try n try till he succeeds😆. He has done so much damage that it is going to take along time to heal. Thank God, Khushi has the tenacity of a bulldog😉